if he use maxis or celcom number, i can get his personal info. well, depend on how honest he is when he registering his number~
BEWARE:Mior Alang Iskandar, conned me RM600
| Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll |
BEWARE:Mior Alang Iskandar, conned me RM600
Jan 26 2010, 11:06 AM
3,812 posts Joined: Dec 2008 From: Eden |
if he use maxis or celcom number, i can get his personal info. well, depend on how honest he is when he registering his number~
Jan 26 2010, 11:21 AM
QUOTE(gohkokho @ Jan 26 2010, 11:15 AM) Wow! He managed to conned so many ppl on so many online websites and forum. Does any of these con man ever brought to justice yet by our law enforcer? Have anyone ever managed to get these con man address via his mobile or bank account and at least go find him and kicked his @ss? seller refuse to COD mean something wrong? not true oso la.Anyone, Chinese got saying "There wont be such a cheap deal hopping around the street for you to grab". Think properly again if its really that cheap. If its too good to be true, COD then. Seller refuse to COD, then there is something wrong already. Con man manipulate buyer greediness to cheat money. Why people never learn. Sigh! DaVis do postage only and stop doing COD but he's a good seller what. |
Jan 26 2010, 11:31 AM
QUOTE(gohkokho @ Jan 26 2010, 11:25 AM) Anyway I asked before banks and mobile operators. They will NOT, I repeat, will NOT reveal personal details about their customer for any Tom, d*** and Harry asking for it by just providing bank account and mobile phone number. Even if you have police report, they WONT. Unless you are a police inspector or CID questioning them to investigate on a crime case. i got someone working inside la (my friends work in celcom and maxis and both can check all the detail by only his/her phone number). take it as asking a friends helping a friends. So what if you have a copy of the police report, its useless, unless police themselves investigate into your case. You can try to guess how many cases in 1 day police get regarding online scam or fraud. So do you think your case will be on top priority looking at how short handed our law enforce is now? Thats is why scammers dare to reveal their name, bank account number and their mobile phone number to buyer. Because, what can you do about it? Opening bank savings account and also applying for new mobile number, they can always use a fake address. (of coz illegally la). bout bank acc number, that i didnt know. if he use line (not prepaid). then he's dead! u cant lie bout that coz it require ur IC number. Added on January 26, 2010, 11:32 am QUOTE(gohkokho @ Jan 26 2010, 11:25 AM) yeah. i not really trust if the one selling the item is just recently joining this forum. This post has been edited by uzer85: Jan 26 2010, 11:32 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0190sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 10:55 PM |