4,465 posts

Guys, this could be interesting..

SOURCE

SOURCE

Since he is GOVERNMENT SERVANT.. You guys can simply call the office number there, and threatening him. He surely dont want to lose his JOB. Good luck guys. icon_rolleyes.gif

Apis_LuaLua
post Oct 1 2010, 04:45 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(Terence573 @ Oct 1 2010, 03:45 PM)
hoho government servant.

1 bintik hitam will totally out of his job. nod.gif
Perhaps, i guess he only work with gvmnt since 2009.. and he never expect this thread will come back. nod.gif

And to those victims that hesitate to check yourself (u know who u r), i have call the office number, and CONFIRM he is still there. So, up to u guys. icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Apis_LuaLua: Oct 1 2010, 05:03 PM
Apis_LuaLua
post Oct 11 2010, 01:30 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

i wonder what those victims are doing now. ignore this information and let him free enjoying your money? your choice.. afterall.. its your hard earned money. yawn.gif
Apis_LuaLua
post Oct 11 2010, 03:28 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(intune @ Oct 11 2010, 03:25 AM)
Try to contact him nicely.. I bet you this guy has family and all.. I lost JOB and source of income..is not good . That could endup in broken marriage etc. SO guys try to contact him..maybe can find resolution somehow.. Need differen approach before labelling thsi guy scammer of sort .
I should know since im having issues my own dispute threads..  rclxub.gif
Fyi, He did this 'job' since 2006 and never repent even after he got into gov. There are at least 3 dispute threads against him. But what u said is true, i myself dont want him to lost his life.. but, since the victims got his details. They shouldnt stay quietly. This guy need to have some 'lesson', else he will keep conning. What say you?
Apis_LuaLua
post Oct 14 2010, 12:10 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

all the details has been given. his office at putrajaya holdings.. i already call and confirm he is working there. just that victims seems like not interested to get their money back. tongue.gif
Apis_LuaLua
post Oct 14 2010, 04:46 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(hellomoto @ Oct 14 2010, 12:33 AM)
yes, take care of your own matter..I dont know why till now, admin not give u the Dispute tag or police reports involved
Only ppl like him will 'fully understand' this Mior situation. icon_idea.gif
Apis_LuaLua
post Oct 20 2010, 02:12 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(raza88 @ Oct 20 2010, 01:47 PM)
i oso got cheated by somone name raman a/l chinnasamy... I BUY PSP and pay RM300 for that
please if u all can get info for this guy...try go to google and search this guy name.he has cheated too many people
if go to mudah.my got some one has been cheat by him RM800 for buy camera.
http://www.fotomedia.com.my/forum/showthre...?t=8241&page=18

please2 help me ....
he is an establish conman mate, confirm a con case. u should check the blacklist bank acc before proceed to bank in in future. Check my siggy.

This is his previous case here, http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1528004

Did u bank in to MBB 151212992308 ?

Hope that u can spread that link at my siggy to fotomedia there.. for the good or ur community.

This post has been edited by Apis_LuaLua: Oct 20 2010, 02:18 PM
Apis_LuaLua
post Nov 13 2010, 12:40 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

Any progress made by victims? blush.gif
Apis_LuaLua
post Apr 13 2011, 07:41 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

Let me post this again

Guys, this could be interesting..

SOURCE

SOURCE

Since he is GOVERNMENT SERVANT.. You guys can simply call the office number there, and threatening him. He surely dont want to lose his JOB. Good luck guys.  icon_rolleyes.gif

So i hope u guys will have benefit from this info.

This post has been edited by Apis_LuaLua: Apr 13 2011, 07:41 PM
Apis_LuaLua
post Oct 6 2011, 10:29 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(tarmiziabu @ Oct 6 2011, 09:37 AM)
I thought he was trying to cheat me, after reading this discussion. When I threatened to make a police report, he refunded my money this morning.

In my case, the case is closed. However, I am still sending information to my friends to be wary of him.
Good for u, I wonder what other victims waiting for... all info is valid, yet no one willing to get their money back. unsure.gif

0.0215sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 04:16 AM