> Chef Yahudi menghidangkan makanan dalam kasut., Nippon tersinggung. News

TSSt0rmFury
post May 8 2018, 01:40 AM, updated 8y ago

225 posts

Israel offended Japan’s prime minister by serving him dessert in a shoe, something ‘despised’ by Japanese people

A dinner with Japanese Prime Minister Shinzo Abe, Israeli Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu, and their wives last week was interrupted by an offensive cultural faux pas: Dessert was served in a shoe.

While serving food in a shoe seems like an odd choice for any culture, it has an especially offensive connotation in Japan.

“This was a stupid and insensitive decision,” a senior Israeli diplomat who served in Japan told the Hebrew-language newspaper Yedioth Aharonot, according to The Jerusalem Post.

“There is nothing more despised in Japanese culture than shoes,” the diplomat said. “Not only do they not enter their houses while wearing shoes, you will not find shoes in their offices either. Even the prime minister, ministers and members of parliament do not wear shoes to work … It is equivalent to serving a Jewish guest chocolates in a dish shaped like a pig.”

It’s unclear what message the Israeli celebrity chef Segev Moshe, who prepared the dinner, was trying to send by serving the chocolates in a shoe, but it caused an uproar.

“No culture puts shoes on the table,” a Japanese diplomat told Yedioth Aharonot, according to The Post. “What precisely was this illustrious chef Segev thinking? If this is meant to be humor, we do not find it funny. I can tell you that we are offended for our prime minister.”

A source close to Segev explained to the paper that the dessert was not served in a real shoe but in a metal sculptures by industrial designer Tom Dixon. The artist’s website describes the pieces as doorstops.

SOS: https://www.businessinsider.my/israel-serve...f-a-shoe-2018-5

rclxub.gif
TSSt0rmFury
post May 8 2018, 01:45 AM

225 posts

QUOTE(cuckhunter @ May 8 2018, 01:44 AM)
The jews again
Now where's that Christiano Ronaldo gif laugh.gif
AnimeSinceForever
post May 8 2018, 01:45 AM

1,060 posts

Seems like "tortured artists" and "avant-garde" performances are just excuses to be weird and offensive.
Next the artist will whine about how he's so far ahead people don't understand him.

No you idiot, save your cultural expressions for a gallery, not when serving food to world leaders.
Baconateer
post May 8 2018, 01:46 AM

Meh..... (TM)
5,088 posts

nxt time..Japan will b serving pork ramen to thm..
kamfoo
post May 8 2018, 01:47 AM

847 posts

its raw
Sycamore
post May 8 2018, 01:47 AM

334 posts

What is the chief trying to express? hmm.gif
99FoxDemon
post May 8 2018, 01:48 AM

23 posts

Hah.. he tot his hipster level will accepted in everywhere an prise his retard hipster idea.
Seiro
post May 8 2018, 01:48 AM

56 posts

letak makanan atas daun pisang dah la

letak makanan dalam kasut? gila ke apa
Avangelice
post May 8 2018, 01:54 AM

5,274 posts

I hope he didn't eat it. I would have been offended and just pushed the food away
Avangelice
post May 8 2018, 02:00 AM

5,274 posts

lol I got blocked by the Chef on Instagram after shooting him.
Songlap
post May 8 2018, 02:02 AM

42 posts

I would also be pissed off

Why not a pair shoes, can tapau the shoes afterwards then
cbmarukochan
post May 8 2018, 02:02 AM

Im smelling bad relationship incoming
arubin
post May 8 2018, 02:03 AM

Holy Pastafarian
670 posts

Eat food out of fake toilet bowls, boleh.

Eat food out of fake shoes, tak boleh.

I kenot brain. rclxub.gif

But yeah lar, this kind of gimmicks dun serve to world leaders lar...mesti serious sikit...
gestapo
post May 8 2018, 02:17 AM

Full HD Post Count
1,160 posts

so japan pm is anti semite now? how dare him
SUSempatTan
post May 8 2018, 02:25 AM

1,678 posts

Chinese diplomat, "Cheque's in d mail, Segev." *wink
Emimarson
post May 8 2018, 02:27 AM

632 posts

shirohamada
post May 8 2018, 02:29 AM

944 posts

narutoway
post May 8 2018, 02:39 AM

28 posts

Israel be like thats what u get after siding with nazi in ww2
spamfish
post May 8 2018, 02:40 AM

187 posts

the chef must be from palestin
frossonice
post May 8 2018, 03:19 AM

337 posts

Soon Japan will be accused of being anti-semitic for refusing to eat it.
junsheng
post May 8 2018, 03:56 AM

---> pokemon ftw <---
1,257 posts

QUOTE(arubin @ May 8 2018, 02:03 AM)
Eat food out of fake toilet bowls, boleh.

Eat food out of fake shoes, tak boleh.

I kenot brain. rclxub.gif

But yeah lar, this kind of gimmicks dun serve to world leaders lar...mesti serious sikit...
if u willingly go 2 the shop try it thn no problem, choice is given
however in diplomatic situation, it is like ppl shove banana in2 ur ass n want u 2 like it

jews culture view shoes as a bery important thing
if jewels have the culture of serving food in shoes thn it is understandable
but they no serve food in shoes culture b4, furthermore wat is the hidden meaning in it?

u dono among korean & japanese & chinese, food serve in shoes got few insert meaning 1? brows.gif
zakuankajang
post May 8 2018, 04:31 AM

yedioth....
pandah
post May 8 2018, 06:15 AM

719 posts

Sebelum serve ke meja takde orang check?

Sekarang bukan pertandingan makanan kreatif atau hipster cafe lah

Adui
kabuto12
post May 8 2018, 06:19 AM

222 posts

What next? Drink water from shoe?
Nebelung Valesti
post May 8 2018, 06:27 AM

74 posts

is it bcoz japan will not relocate their embassy like usa?
adj3
post May 8 2018, 07:07 AM

wat s stupid culture serve food in shoe
Chowda
post May 8 2018, 07:17 AM

98 posts

This chef going to get grilled kao kao
rcracer
post May 8 2018, 07:22 AM

?????
3,772 posts

On purpose
megahertz
post May 8 2018, 07:24 AM

i always smiling, problem?
1,846 posts

QUOTE(rcracer @ May 8 2018, 07:22 AM)
On purpose
indeed
Avangelice
post May 8 2018, 07:26 AM

5,274 posts

QUOTE(Chowda @ May 8 2018, 07:17 AM)
This chef going to get grilled kao kao
lol that's what I did and he blocks people and deletes comments. butthurt latew
Revamperz
post May 8 2018, 07:30 AM

im freaking IN! ™
5,164 posts

QUOTE(kabuto12 @ May 8 2018, 06:19 AM)
What next? Drink water from shoe?
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Drinking_from_shoes
shinchan^^
post May 8 2018, 08:05 AM

K66
21,256 posts

if the shoes if made of chocolate why not
hirano
post May 8 2018, 08:08 AM

凸(`△´#)
3,336 posts

Japan ban israel products now. Ban mekdee. Ban effbee.
ben3003
post May 8 2018, 08:11 AM

10,859 posts

sohai la this chef.. i don see anything more sohai than this.
Blofeld
post May 8 2018, 08:11 AM

4,703 posts

i thought it's a real shoe
takadanicklagi
post May 8 2018, 08:12 AM

124 posts

QUOTE(frossonice @ May 8 2018, 03:19 AM)
Soon Japan will be accused of being anti-semitic for refusing to eat it.
Yeah. I actually find it weird they have a word specifically just for that race.
doppatroll
post May 8 2018, 08:27 AM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(Sycamore @ May 8 2018, 01:47 AM)
What is the chief trying to express? hmm.gif
hes try to be funny and impress the prime minister of japan at first then he lost his credibility and job later rclxms.gif
kurangak
post May 8 2018, 08:34 AM

certified /k addict
1,170 posts

works his ass off for years trying to make a reputation.

n all of that destroyed in one fuckups
KorkorBesar
post May 8 2018, 08:38 AM

This is stupid.
Do you seriously think angmoh and jews would accept it if they got served food and drinks from toilet bowls in a diplomatic meeting in front of everyone else?
How about your parents being served this by your in laws in front of you when visiting them?
Can you accept it?
If you use your brain, you can figure it out already.
pandera999
post May 8 2018, 09:28 AM

모든 것​에는 정해진 때​가 있으니
6,214 posts

obviously on purpose. cant serve with normal utensils? too mainstream use plate izit? lol
ze2
post May 8 2018, 09:31 AM

319 posts

Prc People eat from toilet bowl too.
metalslug
post May 8 2018, 09:32 AM

410 posts

QUOTE(adj3 @ May 8 2018, 07:07 AM)
wat s stupid culture serve food in shoe
how about food serve in toilet seat? taiwan very famous one..
LamboSama
post May 8 2018, 09:35 AM

769 posts

Now shoes also trigger people laugh.gif
QUOTE(shinchan^^ @ May 8 2018, 08:05 AM)
if the shoes if made of chocolate why not
It's made of metal.
Grammar Police
post May 8 2018, 09:37 AM

344 posts

QUOTE(Avangelice @ May 8 2018, 02:00 AM)
lol I got blocked by the Chef on Instagram after shooting him.
epic
peinsama
post May 8 2018, 09:38 AM

Au fait
725 posts

i think 'every' culture also find it offensive
Eoma

- ,. -
4,603 posts

obviously planned/on purpose/not accidental/someone OK'ed it
obviously chef has a bright future...owai
SUSSKY233

u x sukak u keluar
875 posts

adj3
post May 8 2018, 09:42 AM

QUOTE(metalslug @ May 8 2018, 09:32 AM)
use ur brain

is said culture
KorkorBesar
post May 8 2018, 09:44 AM

Never in Taiwan I ever heard of anybody invited anyone important to toilet bowl restaurants for meeting or to enjoy Taiwan culture.
I also never heard of anybody stupid enough even to go there for dating.
Only friends and colleagues usually go there together just for the uniqueness and pay for their own food.
SMB002
post May 8 2018, 09:50 AM

242 posts

QUOTE(takadanicklagi @ May 8 2018, 08:12 AM)
Yeah. I actually find it weird they have a word specifically just for that race.
Of course, if you read about history.
During dark age~renaissance era, banking is illegal/ban for christian by the church.
So they use the jews to do all sorts of dirty work, that's how they get rich and also all sort of notoriety.
Makes them so hated that they have special words for them.
This is just tldr, so not very accurate.
ridox_orimabu
post May 8 2018, 09:51 AM

Rightly Guided Leadership
1,872 posts

so.. what can they do about it?

nothing.
duckhole
post May 8 2018, 09:51 AM

379 posts

retard chef

baik makan taik lembu
KorkorBesar
post May 8 2018, 09:54 AM

QUOTE(ridox_orimabu @ May 8 2018, 09:51 AM)
so.. what can they do about it?

nothing.
An eye for an eye since this is publicized.
Jewish tourists in Japan will get the backlash.
They going to enjoy a lot of raw spit and bits of unknown black substance in their food.
SouthernAllStar
post May 8 2018, 09:58 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(St0rmFury @ May 8 2018, 01:40 AM)
doh.gif No no no, the news is misleading, the one that feel offended is not even Japanese, the diplomat referred in the news is an Israelis who's working as diplomat in Japan.

He claimed shoes as a "despised" in Japanese culture also exaggerated, shoes is just a shoes no more no less, you wear shoes out side you take off shoes when in the house, just a cultural norm.
misaka
post May 8 2018, 09:59 AM

452 posts

QUOTE(Baconateer @ May 8 2018, 01:46 AM)
nxt time..Japan will b serving pork ramen to thm..
sedap ma hnnngg brows.gif
bereev
post May 8 2018, 10:06 AM

257 posts

inb4 sleyper rice
jumpercable
post May 8 2018, 10:07 AM

QUOTE(ze2 @ May 8 2018, 09:31 AM)
Prc People eat from toilet bowl too.
PRC minister in official meeting I'm sure don't eat from toilet bowl.

Taiwanese minister in official meeting I'm sure don't eat from toilet bowl.

QUOTE(LamboSama @ May 8 2018, 09:35 AM)
Now shoes also trigger people laugh.gif

It's made of metal.
Its the culture. If I wear shoes into your home you triggered or not? Same.

QUOTE(SouthernAllStar @ May 8 2018, 09:58 AM)
doh.gif No no no, the news is misleading, the one that feel offended is not even Japanese, the diplomat referred in the news is an Israelis who's working as diplomat in Japan.

He claimed shoes as a "despised" in Japanese culture also exaggerated, shoes is just a shoes no more no less, you wear shoes out side you take off shoes when in the house, just a cultural norm.
That's a good diplomat. A diplomat is someone who understands the culture of the country you are posted to. So the Israeli Diplomat can shoot his own citizen for memalukan negara.

When Malaysia had the Crispy Rendang saga, even British Ambassador to Malaysia sounded up. That's what you call a good diplomat.
LamboSama
post May 8 2018, 10:10 AM

769 posts

QUOTE(jumpercable @ May 8 2018, 10:07 AM)
PRC minister in official meeting I'm sure don't eat from toilet bowl.
Taiwanese minister  in official meeting I'm sure don't eat from toilet bowl.
Its the culture. If I wear shoes into your home you triggered or not? Same.
People easily triggered always claims due to culture/religion.

I don't mind if people want to wear shoes in house.hmm.gif
Chowda
post May 8 2018, 10:14 AM

98 posts

QUOTE(Avangelice @ May 8 2018, 07:26 AM)
lol that's what I did and he blocks people and deletes comments. butthurt latew
Like that, can make youtube video ady to viral. The ones who always can't admit wrong always like that, can't even give proper reply
jumpercable
post May 8 2018, 10:26 AM

QUOTE(LamboSama @ May 8 2018, 10:10 AM)

You don't mind doesn't mean other people don't mind.

And triggered due to culture/religion?

This is Japan. Culture is very strong. Even foreigners supposed to follow.
LamboSama
post May 8 2018, 10:28 AM

769 posts

QUOTE(jumpercable @ May 8 2018, 10:26 AM)
You don't mind doesn't mean other people don't mind.

And triggered due to culture/religion?

This is Japan. Culture is very strong. Even foreigners supposed to follow.
They mind then they easily triggered groups.
Force people to follow culture, no different than taliban.
SUSazhan82
post May 8 2018, 10:36 AM

316 posts

Burn them with a shoe biggrin.gif
Einjahr
post May 8 2018, 10:41 AM

121 posts

bake them jews a hitler cake
den do nazi salute

give them a jewish star armband for hipster trendy feel

tengok siapa offended nnti lol

This post has been edited by Einjahr: May 8 2018, 10:41 AM
SUSgsem984
post May 8 2018, 10:42 AM

216 posts

Which culture put sashimi on naked woman on table?
Einjahr
post May 8 2018, 10:43 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(gsem984 @ May 8 2018, 10:42 AM)
so u prefer naked man?
Grammar Police
post May 8 2018, 10:45 AM

344 posts

QUOTE(Einjahr @ May 8 2018, 10:43 AM)
so u prefer  naked man?
precisely his point. he prefers not having food served on naked body

This post has been edited by Grammar Police: May 8 2018, 10:47 AM
xiaomemelord
post May 8 2018, 10:50 AM

Jepunis..
> forcing foreigners following their culture
> they themselves becum foreigner in other country give 0 fuck to native culture

Double standard..
Avangelice
post May 8 2018, 10:50 AM

5,274 posts

Read through what's Nyotaimori before commenting. main condemn je
jumpercable
post May 8 2018, 10:51 AM

QUOTE(LamboSama @ May 8 2018, 10:28 AM)
They mind then they easily triggered groups.
Force people to follow culture, no different than taliban.
Welcome to Japan

QUOTE(Grammar Police @ May 8 2018, 10:45 AM)
Welcome to Japan
thesoothsayer
post May 8 2018, 10:51 AM

954 posts

Should have used the metal shoe to smack his face while he was at it.
adj3
post May 8 2018, 11:00 AM

QUOTE(LamboSama @ May 8 2018, 10:10 AM)

here pipul give white envelope pun boleh trigger

lol
johnkor
post May 8 2018, 11:04 AM

Level 2 Mainboard Repair Specialist
4,237 posts

Grammar Police
post May 8 2018, 11:10 AM

344 posts

QUOTE(jumpercable @ May 8 2018, 10:51 AM)
Welcome to Japan
those japs hired that chef. so damn right they shud tell him welcome to japan.

dont people check wat dishes chef prepare these days
incubus_skj
post May 8 2018, 11:12 AM

oh mai gotto
1,750 posts

A source close to Segev explained to the paper that the dessert was not served in a real shoe but in a metal sculptures by industrial designer Tom Dixon. The artist’s website describes the pieces as doorstops.

so... what's more offensive? putting the food inside the shoe, or inside the doorstop? hmm.gif hmm.gif
Einjahr
post May 8 2018, 11:12 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(Grammar Police @ May 8 2018, 10:45 AM)
polisman go play jauh2 la

i want policewoman onli
Einjahr
post May 8 2018, 11:14 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(xiaomemelord @ May 8 2018, 10:50 AM)
Jepunis..
> they themselves becum foreigner in other country give 0 fuck to native culture

Double standard..
are u saying
eating food from shoes is jewish culture? nnti ada org triggered pulak..
Grammar Police

344 posts

QUOTE(Einjahr @ May 8 2018, 11:12 AM)
polisman go play jauh2 la

i want policewoman onli
ok tell that to pdrm next time u see em
AnimeSinceForever

1,060 posts

Mekdee in Malaysia now owned by Middle Eastern group, confirm halal.
They will sue people who say otherwise.

QUOTE(namuhlolyat @ May 8 2018, 10:25 AM)
You have better luck ask Malaysians to ban mekdee/fbee
This post has been edited by AnimeSinceForever: May 8 2018, 11:15 AM
thxxht
post May 8 2018, 11:15 AM

368 posts

this is being culturally insensitive.
Einjahr
post May 8 2018, 11:16 AM

121 posts

so many retard ktards😂😂

plotek plotek jews punya shoe eating culture? like waffak.

how about germany serve benjamin nyetanyahu and top israel leaders with cake emblazoned with swastika, like or not? 😂😂
xcxa23
post May 8 2018, 11:19 AM

2,649 posts

QUOTE(xiaomemelord @ May 8 2018, 10:50 AM)
Jepunis..

Double standard..
Wait wat?? Eat from shoes is their culture?
ironite
post May 8 2018, 11:22 AM

59 posts

QUOTE(Einjahr @ May 8 2018, 11:16 AM)
so many retard ktards😂😂

plotek plotek jews punya shoe eating culture? like  waffak.

how about germany serve benjamin nyetanyahu and top israel leaders with  cake emblazoned with swastika, like or not?  😂😂
some in k/ ni acah2 nak pro israel sangat ala r/the_donald

ngada2 je.
jumpercable
post May 8 2018, 11:22 AM

QUOTE(Grammar Police @ May 8 2018, 11:10 AM)
those japs hired that chef. so damn right they shud tell him welcome to japan.

dont people check wat dishes chef prepare these days
His fault too for not doing homework and no, I was not telling him welcome to Japan.

I was telling our fellow Ktards
homicidal85
post May 8 2018, 11:24 AM

295 posts

wow. i cant believe the japanese are so anti-semitic. have they forgotten their sins on the holocaust so quickly?? this is an abhorrent reaction from the japanese
arubin
post May 8 2018, 11:25 AM

Holy Pastafarian
670 posts

QUOTE(junsheng @ May 8 2018, 03:56 AM)
if u willingly go 2 the shop try it thn no problem, choice is given
however in diplomatic situation, it is like ppl shove banana in2 ur ass n want u 2 like it

jews culture view shoes as a bery important thing
if jewels have the culture of serving food in shoes thn it is understandable
but they no serve food in shoes culture b4, furthermore wat is the hidden meaning in it?

u dono among korean & japanese & chinese, food serve in shoes got few insert meaning 1?  brows.gif
Kan dah kata is fake shoe made out of metal. Its just a container shaped like a shoe. Not like you will eat out of a real toilet bowl either even if you go to the restaurant.

But yes lar...this kind of thing very inappropriate to serve to a world leader.
xiaomemelord
post May 8 2018, 11:26 AM

QUOTE(xcxa23 @ May 8 2018, 11:19 AM)
Wait wat?? Eat shoes is their culture?
mowlous

542 posts

Few things to make clear

1. Its not a real shoe
2. Even israel leader is being served the same thing.

Some culture maybe sensitive to this things, but that is why ppl travel around the world to experience and learn them along the way.

If ya think shoes is a huge culture shock for the jap, wait till you hear they serve sh*t shape food in restaurant.
Grammar Police

344 posts

QUOTE(jumpercable @ May 8 2018, 11:22 AM)
His fault too for not doing homework and no, I was not telling him welcome to Japan.

I was telling our fellow Ktards
ok i didnt know our country is now called japan.
xcxa23
post May 8 2018, 11:27 AM

2,649 posts

QUOTE(xiaomemelord @ May 8 2018, 11:26 AM)
Which country official is tat guy? Damn
G3-X
post May 8 2018, 11:28 AM

G Three X
635 posts

meanblanc
post May 8 2018, 11:30 AM

95 posts

QUOTE(ironite @ May 8 2018, 11:22 AM)
some in k/ ni acah2 nak pro israel sangat ala r/the_donald

ngada2 je.
Hahaha...bodo plotek give to em laa...not something new

jumpercable

QUOTE(Grammar Police @ May 8 2018, 11:26 AM)
ok i didnt know our country is now called japan.
No where did I mention that our country is called Japan. I was referring to Japan the country
metalslug

410 posts

QUOTE(adj3 @ May 8 2018, 09:42 AM)
use ur brain

is said culture
no brain culture
igneus
post May 8 2018, 11:31 AM

QUOTE(Einjahr @ May 8 2018, 11:16 AM)
so many retard ktards😂😂

plotek plotek jews punya shoe eating culture? like  waffak.

how about germany serve benjamin nyetanyahu and top israel leaders with  cake emblazoned with swastika, like or not?  😂😂
then you have to tell the muslim to stop feeling phobia about the star of david. a lot of muslim equate the jews as the new nazis. they hate everything jewish.

if you are confident that the muslim are cool with the star of david, then i ask you to raise an israeli flag right in the middle of a kaaba
Grammar Police
post May 8 2018, 11:31 AM

344 posts

QUOTE(jumpercable @ May 8 2018, 11:30 AM)
No where did I mention that our country is called Japan. I was referring to Japan the country
and you said welcome.

clearly either you are in japan or i am in japan.

Good chance neither of us are and you are just imagining yourself in japan telling someone on the internet who isnt in japan nor wants to go there ' welcome to japan'

some weed.

This post has been edited by Grammar Police: May 8 2018, 11:32 AM
meanblanc
post May 8 2018, 11:35 AM

95 posts

QUOTE(igneus @ May 8 2018, 11:31 AM)
then you have to tell the muslim to stop feeling phobia about the star of david. a lot of muslim equate the jews as the new nazis. they hate everything jewish.

if you are confident that the muslim are cool with the star of david, then i ask you to raise an israeli flag right in the middle of a kaaba
You try to do it..and let /k comments...
jumpercable
post May 8 2018, 11:37 AM

QUOTE(mowlous @ May 8 2018, 11:26 AM)
Few things to make clear

1. Its not a real shoe

Some culture maybe sensitive to this things, but that is why ppl travel around the world to experience and learn them along the way.

If ya think shoes is a huge culture shock for the jap, wait till you hear they serve sh*t shape food in restaurant.
1. He did not travel around the world. He was a minister in his own country.
2. Respect his culture. If he travel to Israel and you serve him that way then understood.

QUOTE(Grammar Police @ May 8 2018, 11:31 AM)
and you said welcome.

clearly either you are in japan or i am in japan.

Good chance neither of us are and you are just imagining yourself in japan telling someone on the internet who isnt in japan nor wants to go there  ' welcome to japan'

some weed.
Do you know how to troll?

Please go and read back the quotes.

One talked about serving sashimi on naked woman.

The other talk about Japanese culture so strict. So yes, "Welcome to Japan" here means-that is how Japan is.

So can refer this:

Good chance neither of us are and you are just imagining yourself in japan telling someone on the internet who isnt in japan nor wants to go there ' welcome to japan"

This post has been edited by jumpercable: May 8 2018, 11:37 AM
Grammar Police
post May 8 2018, 11:38 AM

344 posts

QUOTE(jumpercable @ May 8 2018, 11:37 AM)

Do you know how to troll?

Please go and read back the quotes.

One talked about serving sashimi on naked woman.

The other talk about Japanese culture so strict. So yes, "Welcome to Japan" here means-that is how Japan is.

So can refer this:

Welcome to lyn laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

oh btw, you are actually on LYN, its not imaginary.
adj3
post May 8 2018, 11:39 AM

y some retard compare culture with some game show

lol bodo

jumpercable
post May 8 2018, 11:41 AM

QUOTE(Grammar Police @ May 8 2018, 11:38 AM)
Welcome to lyn  laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

oh btw, you are actually on LYN, its not imaginary.
LYN is divided into many countries. You should say Welcome to /K
Grammar Police
post May 8 2018, 11:42 AM

344 posts

QUOTE(jumpercable @ May 8 2018, 11:41 AM)
LYN is divided into many countries. You should say Welcome to /K
yes but you know ... some people might be confused which country they are actually physically at right now
igneus
post May 8 2018, 11:43 AM

QUOTE(meanblanc @ May 8 2018, 11:35 AM)
You try to do it..and let /k comments...
um. so does that mean its not okay for zionist to butthurt about swastika but okay for muslim to butthurt about star of david?

very well. lets try to raise the flag of japan in north korea. im sure they will be pleased

This post has been edited by igneus: May 8 2018, 11:44 AM
lorrydriverrocks
post May 8 2018, 11:48 AM

268 posts

Next time ask chef to serve in blood stained underwear of his mama
meanblanc
post May 8 2018, 11:50 AM

95 posts

QUOTE(igneus @ May 8 2018, 11:43 AM)
um. so does that mean its not okay for zionist to butthurt about swastika but okay for muslim to butthurt about star of david?

very well. lets try to raise the flag of japan in north korea. im sure they will be pleased
It s about common sense and whether it is appropriate to do it..
Thats y nobody so bodo and go raising the flag there..

Einjahr
post May 8 2018, 12:08 PM

121 posts

between japan and jew, suddenly drag muslim as bait shield to win argument..

tak masuk topik la.

my point is
if u guys find that japanish leaders are overreacting then would israeli leaders would like it if they are served a nazi cake? 😂

ala but u ppl will crucify that anti semitic chef lol

personally, im not bothered with star of david, i wont suddenly burst into flames lol

This post has been edited by Einjahr: May 8 2018, 12:09 PM
SUSamon_meiz
post May 8 2018, 12:10 PM

686 posts

Last last attack muslim

Wtf biggrin.gif
Einjahr
post May 8 2018, 12:11 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(G3-X @ May 8 2018, 11:28 AM)

this ppl leader of which country again? oright, they are just clowns in a gameshow.

u try too hard its sad
Einjahr
post May 8 2018, 12:12 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(mowlous @ May 8 2018, 11:26 AM)
Few things to make clear

1. Its not a real shoe

but they wont serve that turd cake to world leaders rite? so again, u make a pathetic comeback.
igneus
post May 8 2018, 12:13 PM

QUOTE(meanblanc @ May 8 2018, 11:50 AM)
It s about common sense and whether it is appropriate to do it..
Thats y nobody so bodo and go raising the flag there..
is it apporpriate and common sense for the japanese to show swastika and picture of hitler to israeli as suggested by forumers here?

the muslim see the star of david as a symbol of hate, intolerance, satanic evil and whatever abomination you could think of.

its the same way the israeli sees the swastika and hitler. nobody should comapre the crime of nazis to to putting a food in a shoe

by the way, the israeli chef committed an honest mistake. i dont believe its intentional.
Einjahr
post May 8 2018, 12:16 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(igneus @ May 8 2018, 12:13 PM)
is it apporpriate and common sense for the japanese to show swastika and picture of hitler to israeli as suggested by forumers here?

the muslim see the star of david as a symbol of hate, intolerance, satanic evil and whatever abomination you could think of.

its the same way the israeli sees the swastika and hitler. nobody should comapre the crime of nazis to to putting a food in a shoe

by the way, the israeli chef committed an honest mistake. i dont believe its intentional.
ya la, that chef oledi kemaluan besar

but some ktard still mo plotek2 his kemaluan
hahahah
KorkorBesar
post May 8 2018, 12:16 PM

QUOTE(igneus @ May 8 2018, 12:13 PM)
I am sure that Americans and Britons would love the fact that Israelites served their elected leaders food from shoes publicly and think it is no disrespect. rolleyes.gif
Might as well served them chocolate creme from a cake shaped like an ass and tell them to suck it out.
Absolutely no intentional and no disrespect intended.

This post has been edited by KorkorBesar: May 8 2018, 12:19 PM
igneus
post May 8 2018, 12:22 PM

QUOTE(Einjahr @ May 8 2018, 12:08 PM)
between japan and jew, suddenly drag muslim as bait shield to win argument..

tak masuk topik la.

my point is
if u guys find that japanish leaders are overreacting  then would israeli leaders would like it if they are served a nazi cake? 😂

ala but u ppl will crucify that anti semitic chef lol

personally, im not bothered with star of david, i wont suddenly burst into flames lol
well you and the japanese are not overreacting thats good. but not the same for arab world. even here in malaysia i see people wanting to ban everything israeli, hopefully they will forever fail.

in europe and some western countries they loathe the israeli flag and burn it sometimes. if its not a big fuss why hate everything jewish then?

personally i hope japanese are not infected by these madness. or otherwise we will see they butthurt at the sight of israeli flag
meanblanc
post May 8 2018, 12:25 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(igneus @ May 8 2018, 12:22 PM)
well you and the japanese are not overreacting thats good. but not the same for arab world. even here in malaysia i see people wanting to ban everything israeli, hopefully they will forever fail.

in europe and some western countries they loathe the israeli flag and burn it sometimes. if its not a big fuss why hate everything jewish then?

personally i hope japanese are not infected by these madness. or otherwise we will see they butthurt at the sight of israeli flag
Haha..people talk about shoes and you attack muslim..well played..topkek
Robin Hood
post May 8 2018, 12:26 PM

289 posts

At least he has option to eat it or not right. Unlike g.w.bush, kabaam
ironite
post May 8 2018, 12:30 PM

59 posts

Tiba2 nak bash muslim. tu pun takde bola, kena bukak dupe akaun.

simpan sikit weed tu brah
Einjahr
post May 8 2018, 12:31 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(igneus @ May 8 2018, 12:22 PM)

ya but u are out of topic.
meanblanc
post May 8 2018, 12:33 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(ironite @ May 8 2018, 12:30 PM)

Tiba2 nak bash muslim. tu pun takde bola, kena bukak dupe akaun.

simpan sikit weed tu brah
This...
Yeah..what a scumbag...haha...
Einjahr
post May 8 2018, 12:33 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(Robin Hood @ May 8 2018, 12:26 PM)
At least he has option to eat it or not right. Unlike g.w.bush, kabaam
how can u eat flying shoe? in b4 kena tampar kasut
maniack
post May 8 2018, 12:38 PM

139 posts

QUOTE(Emimarson @ May 8 2018, 02:27 AM)

i;m 10 hous late
jumpercable
post May 8 2018, 12:59 PM

QUOTE(Grammar Police @ May 8 2018, 11:42 AM)
yes but you know ... some people might be confused which country they are actually physically at right now
This is how trolling is.

Some people might be confused real talk, official talk and trolling talk. nama pun something to do with grammar.
Grammar Police
post May 8 2018, 01:03 PM

344 posts

QUOTE(jumpercable @ May 8 2018, 12:59 PM)
This is how trolling is.

Some people might be confused real talk, official talk and trolling talk. nama pun something to do with grammar.
if thats the case the israel chief is the biggest winner. well done.
jumpercable
post May 8 2018, 01:07 PM

QUOTE(Grammar Police @ May 8 2018, 01:03 PM)
Ya kah? Dunno, I'm not the Japanese diplomat. I'm just explaining Japanese culture.

If he kena halau or cemuh, then we will see he really win or not.
KorkorBesar
post May 8 2018, 01:08 PM

QUOTE(Grammar Police @ May 8 2018, 01:03 PM)
Nobody doubt he win big time by forcing people to eat from his smelly shoes.
We are making fun of idiots who think eating from shoes in big public events aren't embarrassing for everyone, not just the Japanese.
Grammar Police
post May 8 2018, 01:13 PM

344 posts

QUOTE(jumpercable @ May 8 2018, 01:07 PM)
I'm just explaining Japanese culture.

QUOTE(jumpercable @ May 8 2018, 12:59 PM)
This is how trolling is.

oh yes

I knew that the moment you said welcome to Japan.

0.0331sec    0.38    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 07:00 AM