7 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 >Bottom

> Chef Yahudi menghidangkan makanan dalam kasut., Nippon tersinggung. News

Grammar Police
post May 8 2018, 11:42 AM

344 posts

QUOTE(jumpercable @ May 8 2018, 11:41 AM)
LYN is divided into many countries. You should say Welcome to /K
yes but you know ... some people might be confused which country they are actually physically at right now
igneus
post May 8 2018, 11:43 AM

QUOTE(meanblanc @ May 8 2018, 11:35 AM)
You try to do it..and let /k comments...
um. so does that mean its not okay for zionist to butthurt about swastika but okay for muslim to butthurt about star of david?

very well. lets try to raise the flag of japan in north korea. im sure they will be pleased

This post has been edited by igneus: May 8 2018, 11:44 AM
lorrydriverrocks
post May 8 2018, 11:48 AM

268 posts

Next time ask chef to serve in blood stained underwear of his mama
meanblanc
post May 8 2018, 11:50 AM

95 posts

QUOTE(igneus @ May 8 2018, 11:43 AM)
um. so does that mean its not okay for zionist to butthurt about swastika but okay for muslim to butthurt about star of david?

very well. lets try to raise the flag of japan in north korea. im sure they will be pleased
It s about common sense and whether it is appropriate to do it..
Thats y nobody so bodo and go raising the flag there..

Einjahr
post May 8 2018, 12:08 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(igneus @ May 8 2018, 11:31 AM)
then you have to tell the muslim to stop feeling phobia about the star of david. a lot of muslim equate the jews as the new nazis. they hate everything jewish.

if you are confident that the muslim are cool with the star of david, then i ask you to raise an israeli flag right in the middle of a kaaba
between japan and jew, suddenly drag muslim as bait shield to win argument..

tak masuk topik la.

my point is
if u guys find that japanish leaders are overreacting then would israeli leaders would like it if they are served a nazi cake? 😂

ala but u ppl will crucify that anti semitic chef lol

personally, im not bothered with star of david, i wont suddenly burst into flames lol

This post has been edited by Einjahr: May 8 2018, 12:09 PM
SUSamon_meiz
post May 8 2018, 12:10 PM

686 posts

QUOTE(igneus @ May 8 2018, 11:31 AM)
then you have to tell the muslim to stop feeling phobia about the star of david. a lot of muslim equate the jews as the new nazis. they hate everything jewish.

if you are confident that the muslim are cool with the star of david, then i ask you to raise an israeli flag right in the middle of a kaaba
Last last attack muslim

Wtf biggrin.gif
Einjahr
post May 8 2018, 12:11 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(G3-X @ May 8 2018, 11:28 AM)

this ppl leader of which country again? oright, they are just clowns in a gameshow.

u try too hard its sad
Einjahr
post May 8 2018, 12:12 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(mowlous @ May 8 2018, 11:26 AM)
Few things to make clear

1. Its not a real shoe
2. Even israel leader is being served the same thing.

Some culture maybe sensitive to this things, but that is why ppl travel around the world to experience and learn them along the way.

If ya think shoes is a huge culture shock for the jap, wait till you hear they serve sh*t shape food in restaurant.
but they wont serve that turd cake to world leaders rite? so again, u make a pathetic comeback.
igneus
post May 8 2018, 12:13 PM

QUOTE(meanblanc @ May 8 2018, 11:50 AM)
It s about common sense and whether it is appropriate to do it..
Thats y nobody so bodo and go raising the flag there..
is it apporpriate and common sense for the japanese to show swastika and picture of hitler to israeli as suggested by forumers here?

the muslim see the star of david as a symbol of hate, intolerance, satanic evil and whatever abomination you could think of.

its the same way the israeli sees the swastika and hitler. nobody should comapre the crime of nazis to to putting a food in a shoe

by the way, the israeli chef committed an honest mistake. i dont believe its intentional.
Einjahr
post May 8 2018, 12:16 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(igneus @ May 8 2018, 12:13 PM)
is it apporpriate and common sense for the japanese to show swastika and picture of hitler to israeli as suggested by forumers here?

the muslim see the star of david as a symbol of hate, intolerance, satanic evil and whatever abomination you could think of.

its the same way the israeli sees the swastika and hitler. nobody should comapre the crime of nazis to to putting a food in a shoe

by the way, the israeli chef committed an honest mistake. i dont believe its intentional.
ya la, that chef oledi kemaluan besar

but some ktard still mo plotek2 his kemaluan
hahahah
KorkorBesar
post May 8 2018, 12:16 PM

QUOTE(igneus @ May 8 2018, 12:13 PM)
I am sure that Americans and Britons would love the fact that Israelites served their elected leaders food from shoes publicly and think it is no disrespect. rolleyes.gif
Might as well served them chocolate creme from a cake shaped like an ass and tell them to suck it out.
Absolutely no intentional and no disrespect intended.

This post has been edited by KorkorBesar: May 8 2018, 12:19 PM
igneus
post May 8 2018, 12:22 PM

QUOTE(Einjahr @ May 8 2018, 12:08 PM)
between japan and jew, suddenly drag muslim as bait shield to win argument..

tak masuk topik la.

my point is
if u guys find that japanish leaders are overreacting  then would israeli leaders would like it if they are served a nazi cake? 😂

ala but u ppl will crucify that anti semitic chef lol

personally, im not bothered with star of david, i wont suddenly burst into flames lol
well you and the japanese are not overreacting thats good. but not the same for arab world. even here in malaysia i see people wanting to ban everything israeli, hopefully they will forever fail.

in europe and some western countries they loathe the israeli flag and burn it sometimes. if its not a big fuss why hate everything jewish then?

personally i hope japanese are not infected by these madness. or otherwise we will see they butthurt at the sight of israeli flag
meanblanc
post May 8 2018, 12:25 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(igneus @ May 8 2018, 12:22 PM)
well you and the japanese are not overreacting thats good. but not the same for arab world. even here in malaysia i see people wanting to ban everything israeli, hopefully they will forever fail.

in europe and some western countries they loathe the israeli flag and burn it sometimes. if its not a big fuss why hate everything jewish then?

personally i hope japanese are not infected by these madness. or otherwise we will see they butthurt at the sight of israeli flag
Haha..people talk about shoes and you attack muslim..well played..topkek
Robin Hood
post May 8 2018, 12:26 PM

289 posts

At least he has option to eat it or not right. Unlike g.w.bush, kabaam
ironite
post May 8 2018, 12:30 PM

59 posts

Tiba2 nak bash muslim. tu pun takde bola, kena bukak dupe akaun.

simpan sikit weed tu brah
Einjahr
post May 8 2018, 12:31 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(igneus @ May 8 2018, 12:22 PM)

ya but u are out of topic.
meanblanc
post May 8 2018, 12:33 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(ironite @ May 8 2018, 12:30 PM)

Tiba2 nak bash muslim. tu pun takde bola, kena bukak dupe akaun.

simpan sikit weed tu brah
This...
Yeah..what a scumbag...haha...
Einjahr
post May 8 2018, 12:33 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(Robin Hood @ May 8 2018, 12:26 PM)
At least he has option to eat it or not right. Unlike g.w.bush, kabaam
how can u eat flying shoe? in b4 kena tampar kasut
maniack
post May 8 2018, 12:38 PM

139 posts

QUOTE(Emimarson @ May 8 2018, 02:27 AM)

i;m 10 hous late
jumpercable
post May 8 2018, 12:59 PM

QUOTE(Grammar Police @ May 8 2018, 11:42 AM)
yes but you know ... some people might be confused which country they are actually physically at right now
This is how trolling is.

Some people might be confused real talk, official talk and trolling talk. nama pun something to do with grammar.

7 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 >

0.0191sec    0.94    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 05:20 AM