Is Pharmacy in MSU good?

iSean
post Jun 1 2018, 09:28 PM

iz old liao.
4,504 posts

QUOTE(jo_tong @ May 6 2018, 11:03 PM)
I've been surveying for pharmacy schools in Malaysia and I didn't see MSU in the list of recommend pharmacy schools. Is pharmacy in msu good coz MSU did receive a lot of awards last year. Your comment/opinion is very appreciated! biggrin.gif
Try asking in Education Essentials?

But I think IPTA, doing Law, Medicine, Engineering, Sciences should be the way to go la.
If you did foundation then #wreck.

NuMED, IMU, Penang got one Med School Forgotten what na,e.
iSean
post Jun 1 2018, 09:30 PM

iz old liao.
4,504 posts

QUOTE(DS_Legacy @ May 31 2018, 12:42 PM)
Can take out AIMST out of the choices. The facility is terrible. Monash, UCSI, Taylor's are decent. Mahsa is alright.
UCSI - wise facilities and campus is really old.
Not sure when they plan to upgrade its facilities.
iSean
post Jun 1 2018, 11:55 PM

iz old liao.
4,504 posts

QUOTE(DS_Legacy @ Jun 1 2018, 11:12 PM)
Trust me. It's a lot better than AIMST. AIMST is terrible  sweat.gif
idk la I came from a small campus for A-Levels, when I go into Engineering Degree, their labs really under maintain...
Not sure Medical Pharmacy Lab tho.
I think I have contacts for that if really want to ask la

0.0154sec    1.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 02:25 AM