Debit card, Anything about it.

KiyoshiJoz
post Mar 12 2008, 12:35 AM

80 posts

okie..uhm i got a question...(im using Mol Freedom)

i kinda lost the PIN for the atm that EON sent to me by snailmail..plz dont ask me how i lsot it..i dont know -.- (great mysteries of life lol)

uhmmm is there anyway to request for a new PIN?
KiyoshiJoz
post Mar 12 2008, 01:27 AM

80 posts

T_T wish me luck in hunting....lol but anyhow...my card fulfilled its purpose edy..planning to cancel it...but just wanna know how much left lol....

last time i tried in starbucks..rejected...not sure of the reason..because my friend's sub-ed plat mastercard was rejected at starbucks too..so yeah...

trying to finish whatever credit left inside and cancel lol
KiyoshiJoz
post Mar 16 2008, 10:02 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Mar 12 2008, 06:44 PM)
O.o"why wanna cancel dude? i use mol freedom at mph, pay petrol and online transaction, absoultely no problem at all.
well...not much use for it..i actually applied for it for a purpose...to buy something online haha..and out of curiosity also la....and its way faster then sending funds via banks etc...but now..not much use for it already.. =.='; so ya....cancel lor...

btw..jsut to reply above posts...ive tried mol freedom for paypal...it works fine...as long as you got sufficient credit..and it has the visa/ mastercard logo its acceptable..its cash..

This post has been edited by KiyoshiJoz: Mar 16 2008, 10:04 PM

0.0152sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 03:25 PM