PUBG Mobile, Discussion on PUBG Mobile

TSadrianrocket
post Jun 27 2018, 11:49 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(Akmall540 @ Jun 23 2018, 09:44 AM)
i can say that fpp is not for me. really dizzy and harder for me to looks around. lol.

so i will stick to tpp. road to crown (solo).
Yeah me too, even hiding time also not sure the head is reveal or the leg is out...hahaha
syok sendiri tot hide properly...manatahu the helmet is revealed...
TSadrianrocket
post Jun 29 2018, 09:07 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(Corrupted Spirits @ Jun 28 2018, 06:21 PM)
Amyone want to set a crew up? Its lonely to play alone in squad mode..
Sorry i have my own crew team already, but i don't mind to add more friends to play with.
My ID : 558607953.
TSadrianrocket
post Jul 25 2018, 04:37 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(wo0ho0o @ Jul 25 2018, 01:13 AM)
New update 0.7.0 is out!!!
But sannok is not there
TSadrianrocket
post Jul 26 2018, 03:16 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Jul 26 2018, 02:59 PM)
I thought i'm the only one facing this problem laugh.gif.
Yes, apparently the "F" button to loot crate items is bugged even on 720 setting
Yeah dunno the mapping reset button can work or not.
TSadrianrocket
post Jul 27 2018, 08:57 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(wo0ho0o @ Jul 26 2018, 05:56 PM)
Damn u all playin on emulators… looks like im the only one playing on a real phone sweat.gif
emulator only meet emulator... no issue pun loll...
u keep it up
TSadrianrocket
post Jul 27 2018, 03:45 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(BladeRider @ Jul 27 2018, 09:28 AM)
not same server?
TSadrianrocket
post Aug 1 2018, 12:15 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(kabuto12 @ Aug 1 2018, 11:23 AM)
Stop playing at diamond III, due to many hackers. They are annoying
At crown 4 now, so far still lucky. Only met hacker once.
TSadrianrocket
post Aug 16 2018, 10:11 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(Akmall540 @ Aug 10 2018, 07:19 PM)
[attachmentid=9964394]

Gonna keep on grinding for the achievement points.
Fuiyoh lone ranger!!
TSadrianrocket
post Aug 16 2018, 03:16 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(jeff10012003 @ Aug 16 2018, 10:37 AM)
erangel vs miramar which one you prefer?
haven't tried miramar at all yet
sanhok!!! hahaha
TSadrianrocket
post Aug 30 2018, 09:13 AM

49 posts

Lately more and more games with Battle Royale concept, so far i have encounter:

PUBG (PC)
PUBG (Mobile - Global, China1, China2)
Fortnite (PUBG+Minecraft)
Rules of Survivor (Pasar Malam ver of PUBG)
Swordsmen (PC) (Chinese Kungfu World PUBG)
and the latest one still in beta mode - Extopia (PC) (PUBG+Minecraft)

Overall still find that PUBG Mobile is nicer even compare to PUBG PC.
At least during beginner rank you have bots to practice unlike PUBG PC which you are facing real player on your first round lol...and for Fortnite and Extopia, i really not use to those building walls or staircase function (too much to handle) hahah... share your thought too guys...
TSadrianrocket
post Oct 1 2018, 12:35 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(dembaba9000 @ Sep 29 2018, 01:23 PM)
Errr game controller got unfair meh.

Unless you use mouse and keyboard I can agree la.
But even you play using tencent emulator and keyboard mouse.
You will be only pair with emulator player only...i dont find it unfair.

TSadrianrocket
post Oct 2 2018, 10:45 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(dembaba9000 @ Oct 1 2018, 01:16 PM)
not emulator bro, like proper bluetooth keyboard and mouse.
I see...
TSadrianrocket
post Oct 2 2018, 10:49 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(Son Of The Beach @ Oct 1 2018, 02:10 PM)
How bout if not play solo, my friend play with me by PC, 3 of us always died faster, I almost dunno where the enemy shoot me
You sure not player problem? We use pc play, sometime also don't know where enemy shoot from lol...
there are once 3 pc player died left the only mobile player friend survive the whole game and chicken dinner.
Because i find that this is quite fair, first of all you know your friend is on pc and you proceed, secondly there are possibilities
that the opponent only 1 pc player and 3 mobile player...they are just good with their gameplay and controls...
just my personal opinion la...no hard feelings..
TSadrianrocket
post Oct 2 2018, 03:24 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(Son Of The Beach @ Oct 2 2018, 12:14 PM)
Oic u r using pc to play, that's y u don't find it unfair
Lol...then i keep my mouth shut and continue this unfair game ya...LOL

TSadrianrocket
post Oct 2 2018, 04:14 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(blurjoey @ Oct 2 2018, 03:51 PM)
Using keyboard & mouse, I can aim more accurate than using my fingers on my mobile phone. I kill more too... Hahaha...
same goes to me, but i heard some pc user even go write macro script for their gaming mouse for zero recoil....thats abit too much la..
TSadrianrocket
post Oct 2 2018, 04:15 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(dembaba9000 @ Oct 2 2018, 04:01 PM)
I use the claw setup so its like having air triggers already anyway.

Until you can control a full AKM 6x spray, what attachments also useless la.
akm 6x is damn hard lolll
TSadrianrocket
post Oct 4 2018, 10:14 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(blurjoey @ Oct 3 2018, 09:56 AM)
That's hacking d... Not fun if cheat until that level... Lucky I can play both on my mobile and emulator...
I started with mobile, after Tencent launch TGB. I no longer can play with mobile anymore.
damn bloody noob ahahah, there's once i see ppl coming...instead of shoot i keep my weapon...wtf...
TSadrianrocket
post Oct 4 2018, 03:11 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(blurjoey @ Oct 4 2018, 10:22 AM)
Yesterday was playing squad with my friends. 2 on emu and 2 on phones. 1 of my friend is new to using the emu to play so he didn't know how to heal himself laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
Hahaha if not mistaken :

8 - Health Kit
9 - Bandages
0 - Painkillers & Energy Drinks

Some snipe out in a car and don't know how to get in back...lol
TSadrianrocket
post Oct 5 2018, 02:53 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(Son Of The Beach @ Oct 5 2018, 01:30 PM)
For me I don't care what r u using to play, it's just a game. But this was unfair from my view, even for phone spec, telco... it's different, unfair. Lol
Hahah in this world a lot of thing is unfair, but we can do nothing and just proceed.

TSadrianrocket
post Oct 8 2018, 10:18 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(blurjoey @ Oct 5 2018, 02:55 PM)
I wonder if they'll ban Tencent Buddy or not?
Confirmed wont kena ban la...is from the official developer...
impossible you buy proton car and warranty got void because you go to proton service centre right loll

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0361sec    0.19    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 07:50 PM