> ARE YOU GOT USING HENRY BUTCHER OR RAHIM CO OR JL

Chowda
post Oct 9 2018, 10:47 AM

98 posts

http://lppeh.gov.my/WP2016/fees/

Please refer to number 3 for your fees. We valuation companies will offer discount, some limit it to 30%. Minimum fee is 400. But don't expect us to give less than 2k for million ringgit property, we also need to makan le. Professional service you expect us to work for peanuts meh....
Chowda
post Oct 9 2018, 10:51 AM

98 posts

QUOTE(upcars @ Oct 9 2018, 10:50 AM)
yes, same valuation services. i also stopped using Henry Butcher. dunno why so much diff in terms of pricing. Rahim is much cheaper and better coz they on the spot issue quotation no need nego price, and start work.

knnccb HB is cut throat pricing 1. i can confirm it again as i got them to do valuation on a piece of land in kuala langat recently
Which Branch? My friend working in SS15 one, boss very penny pinch one.
Chowda
post Oct 9 2018, 10:58 AM

98 posts

QUOTE(upcars @ Oct 9 2018, 10:55 AM)
subang jaya la
lol, then its the same one. Friend resign after a few months. Their customer base is large, so they won't care to nego. I would suggest Laurel Cap valuation services, a lot of banks have them as panel, their prices much better than HB
Chowda
post Oct 9 2018, 11:07 AM

98 posts

QUOTE(upcars @ Oct 9 2018, 11:02 AM)
they big coz they tied up with HLB sure la. everytime u take a loan from HLB they will insist u to let HB quote  and chop 9 u. i asked laurel once but i didnt go for them. u should try rahim. they are really damn good.....for the past 5 years until now i feel their pricing competitive and services top notch.
I know Rahim, my friend works in HQ. Their services are good, customer sure happy one, but employee got medium to high turnover rate, friend working there says employee benefits suck. Only boss and his children makan

0.0145sec    0.70    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 01:06 PM