Astro Version 13A, All about Astro Malaysia offerings
May 19 2019, 09:30 AM
257 posts Joined: Nov 2009 |
Hi sifus here, can I know after you all enroll for the beta, how to update the PVR to the latest beta? Because I enrolled yesterday already, and also received email about the enrollment, and in the email it stated to let my PVR for minimum 4hours standby time, I did that, but after almost 12hours already, still cannot see any update
Anyone can help? |
Aug 16 2019, 06:23 AM
QUOTE(neekun @ Aug 15 2019, 09:41 PM) Same here I am 1.1 beta tester but can’t sing up for 1.2. Called customer service wasted 40 minutes and on,y thing they can tell me 4K hdr not ready for testing. Will update when it’s ready. Then why the hell post the sign up link on Astro website? Why some users can sign up for 1.2, is it only for new users who never enroll with 1.1 before? Yesterday livechat with them, apparently they told me beta v1.2 currently open to klang valley astro users only, while I am from Penang, have to wait for announcement from astro later , was told no tentative date from them too They should have stated in their FAQ |
Nov 21 2019, 08:57 AM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
QUOTE(biggie @ Nov 21 2019, 08:46 AM) now got SMS, unfortunately not around that day. So kena call customer service to change or wait to talk to installer directly?. The sms do not have any phone number. You can login to your astro online portal, under orders, you can reschedule the appointment.I did it last week |
Mar 15 2020, 09:48 PM
Hi, anyone having any problem with their latest ultra decoder?
Just now I tried to on mine, it shows SIM CARD error. You have inserted the wrong simcard. Please insert the correct sim card (CA 14). I never disturb or adjust the simcard or even the decoder also. Anyone can help? |
Mar 16 2020, 05:29 AM
QUOTE(joshhd @ Mar 15 2020, 10:00 PM) Hmm... Done rebooting and takint out simcard many times also, still fail. Only after calling CS & they resend signal after that only able to watch back all my astro channels.You tried reinsert (pull out then connect back in) the SIM card on your Ultra Box? How about reboot the Ultra Box? |
Mar 16 2020, 05:30 AM
| Change to: | 0.0450sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 03:19 PM |