Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Bump TopicReply to this topicRSS feed Start new topic Start Poll

Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

> change supplemental line to hotlink

neyo5361
post Apr 28 2018, 06:40 PM, updated 6 months ago

New Member
*
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 7

Joined: Aug 2014
hai, currently i have a supplemental line under my account in maxis postpaid 98.
so, if i wish to change the supplemental line to hotlink prepaid, is it possible ??
By the way, i also wish to change the holder name for the supplemental line is it possible???

thank you.
hyperken
post May 22 2018, 12:34 PM

Getting Started
**
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 57

Joined: Nov 2004


QUOTE(neyo5361 @ Apr 28 2018, 06:40 PM)
hai, currently i have a supplemental line under my account in maxis postpaid 98.
so, if i wish to change the supplemental line to hotlink prepaid, is it possible ??
By the way, i also wish to change the holder name for the supplemental line is it possible???

thank you.
*
Ask to convert supp line to prepaid. After change wait 1 month change name

This post has been edited by hyperken: May 22 2018, 12:34 PM

Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic
 

Switch to:
| Lo-Fi Version
0.0588sec    3.98    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th October 2018 - 11:37 AM