Anyone been to PUSAT RAWATAN WARISAN ISLAM?

TSadamdaniaal
post Apr 25 2018, 12:43 PM, updated 6y ago

32 posts

I am scheduled for an operation in june. It is a religious healing centre and it is claimed by many that miracle healings occur. CAN ANYONE CONFIRM? My parents want me to do surgery here but I am skeptical. It is located in Kota Kemuning, Shah Alam.

This post has been edited by adamdaniaal: Apr 25 2018, 03:47 PM
SUSslimey
post Apr 25 2018, 02:31 PM

6,914 posts

just another person scamming people's hard earn money with "religion"
internaldisputes
post Apr 25 2018, 02:41 PM

he/his/him
1,723 posts

People usually go to these types of treatments once they've exhausted all the conventional treatments. Have you?
TSadamdaniaal
post Apr 25 2018, 03:19 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(internaldisputes @ Apr 25 2018, 02:41 PM)
People usually go to these types of treatments once they've exhausted all the conventional treatments. Have you?
Almost tried it all. But my parents are persistent for me to try this. I went there this morning. Very packed. I asked many patients there, they claim that they have friends that have been cured immediately. My dad's friend swears upon this as his wife was suffering from back pain for 15 years and got cured from it in a 20 minutes surgery without anaesthetics.
When I was there, I saw a man post-operation neck surgery who is able to ride his motorbike steadily lmao.

However, I saw another thread in lowyat exposing another pusat rawatan so i'm very skeptical. Anyone been to THIS ONE in particular? And also, explain why so many good reviews from people who went there?

This post has been edited by adamdaniaal: Apr 25 2018, 03:23 PM
internaldisputes
post Apr 25 2018, 03:23 PM

he/his/him
1,723 posts

QUOTE(adamdaniaal @ Apr 25 2018, 03:19 PM)
Almost. But my parents are persistent for me to try this. I went there this morning. Very packed. I asked many patients there, they claim that they have friends that have been cured immediately. My dad's friend swears upon this as his wife was suffering from back pain for 15 years and got cured from it in a 20 minutes surgery without anaesthetics.
When I was there, I saw a man post-operation neck surgery who is able to ride his motorbike steadily lmao.

However, I saw another thread in lowyat exposing another pusat rawatan so i'm very skeptical. Anyone been to THIS ONE in particular? And also, explain why so many good reviews from people who went there?
Actually what illness are you having currently? I think you've seen with your eyes that the treatment works so you don't need comments from strangers on the internet to tell you that it doesn't.
TSadamdaniaal
post Apr 25 2018, 03:32 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(internaldisputes @ Apr 25 2018, 03:23 PM)
Actually what illness are you having currently? I think you've seen with your eyes that the treatment works so you don't need comments from strangers on the internet to tell you that it doesn't.
Intense tingling throughout body, jerking movements, trouble paying attention, slurred speech, mood changes. Went to 6 neurologists, misdiagnosed twice. Tried medication, surgery and botox all tak jadi.

I didn't see with my own eyes, just waiting for other people's reviews. There was another thread about another pusat rawatan and all the reviews were negative.

This post has been edited by adamdaniaal: Apr 25 2018, 03:38 PM
arabella
post May 16 2018, 06:49 PM

67 posts

I found out that not all neurologists are the same. They may specialise in the spinal cord, the shoulders ( maybe more but someone went for frozen shoulder to this neurosurgeon). I am extrapolating there could be head neurologist.
This is where a good GP ( preferably friend) could recommend an appropriate one.
Someone who trains at a famous Islamic centre told me . The prayer and holywater kind are for non-physical illnesses - he said. For physical sicknesses, go to hospital. It is proven.

Sorry I cannot answer your question but if you have been to 6 neurologists...The longer you delay treatment, the more serious it can be?

This post has been edited by arabella: May 16 2018, 06:54 PM
BookMyTherapist
post May 20 2018, 06:53 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(adamdaniaal @ Apr 25 2018, 03:19 PM)
Almost tried it all. But my parents are persistent for me to try this. I went there this morning. Very packed. I asked many patients there, they claim that they have friends that have been cured immediately. My dad's friend swears upon this as his wife was suffering from back pain for 15 years and got cured from it in a 20 minutes surgery without anaesthetics.

i've been to pusat rawatan islam (but not in the area you mentioned) for treatment about 2 - 3 times. All i can say that of all those visits, usually i did feel much better and healthy. Can't explain. but already experienced it.
Vigilant
post May 21 2018, 07:58 AM

Be ever vigilant, but never suspicious
1,284 posts

Been there done that, none of them actually work. Not for me though. When I've checked the FB page of this healing center, I found a lot of Indonesian posters. Though I can see multiracial of visitors.

There's a picture of a guy had his scalp being operated, there's a blood on his scalp with bandages/dressings.

bookmytherapist PM me your miracle healing center location/contact/web

adamdaniaal Do you have any other proof, rather than what people have told you? I mean can you verify that a patient is sick before and get healed when visit the center you mentioned with medical report.

This post has been edited by Vigilant: May 21 2018, 07:59 AM
TSadamdaniaal
post May 22 2018, 08:02 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ May 21 2018, 07:58 AM)
Been there done that, none of them actually work. Not for me though. When I've checked the FB page of this healing center, I found a lot of Indonesian posters. Though I can see multiracial of visitors.

There's a picture of a guy had his scalp being operated, there's a blood on his scalp with bandages/dressings.

bookmytherapist PM me your miracle healing center location/contact/web

adamdaniaal Do you have any other proof, rather than what people have told you? I mean can you verify that a patient is sick before and get healed when visit the center you mentioned with medical report.
Nope. Only from people there. And also a family friend swears by it, that him and his wife had backpain and knee pain respectively and both cured. Just anecdotal experiences from others, don't think they actually provide medical reports. Lol.

Also, what problem did you go to the center with? ANY difference at all?

This post has been edited by adamdaniaal: May 22 2018, 08:02 PM
Vigilant
post May 22 2018, 09:15 PM

Be ever vigilant, but never suspicious
1,284 posts

QUOTE(adamdaniaal @ May 22 2018, 08:02 PM)
Nope. Only from people there. And also a family friend swears by it, that him and his wife had backpain and knee pain respectively and both cured. Just anecdotal experiences from others, don't think they actually provide medical reports. Lol.

Also, what problem did you go to the center with? ANY difference at all?
Not me, one of my family member have colon cancer stage 4 with liver metastasis, only can receive palliative care before. Already passed. As far as I've remembered, the patient has went for like more than 20 alternative kind of treatments inclusive overseas. Didn't work.

I myself has gone to certain spiritual, religion related kind of treatment for my IBS but I can detect they're fake.

0.0179sec    0.26    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 03:11 AM