> Lazada Discussion V28 | #LazCelebrate, #LazTruck #LazadaBirthdayMoments

wjleong15
post Apr 25 2018, 12:41 AM

3,521 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Apr 25 2018, 12:40 AM)
Pet card rm500 for rm437 not good meh? Not yet even include shopback wor
how you get that price?
wjleong15
post Apr 25 2018, 12:43 AM

3,521 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Apr 25 2018, 12:43 AM)
It's already discount + CC discount
which bank cc code can apply?
wjleong15
post Apr 25 2018, 10:22 PM

3,521 posts

QUOTE(tehdynasty @ Apr 25 2018, 10:18 PM)
anyone got any problem with shopback?
My transaction in 11st has been detected a few minutes after payment but lzd one still nothing even after many hours leh
i bought 1 livewell afternoon just received shopback confirmation
perhaps you should wait longer
wjleong15
post May 16 2018, 11:54 AM

3,521 posts

QUOTE(car_computer @ May 16 2018, 11:16 AM)
ya..they should be able to give you a replacement if the full value is still inside the card. Petronas staff at the counter checked the particular faulty card and told me that RM100 value is still inside the card, but the staff just couldn't swipe the card at the counter or pump after a few attempts. while my the other 2 cards were functioning well.
QUOTE(swisspalm @ May 16 2018, 11:49 AM)
thanks bro for your advise. really appreciate that
i used to encounter this problem previously
after called mesralink and they found out that it was blocked due to security issue
after a couple days they unblocked and i can use it without problem
rclxms.gif
wjleong15
post Jun 14 2018, 12:24 AM

3,521 posts

i got 2 vouchers got from petronas left
today is last day to redeem

take it if you need

bdptncmyft3
bdptnbleyee

Discount of 12% with maximum discount capped at RM15 on the total nett purchase price of your purchase in a single transaction (exclusive of shipping/courier charges) made using Lazada’s platform.

The discount is only available from 15 April 2018 to 15 June 2018

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.1432sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 04:40 AM