post Jul 17 2018, 08:51 AM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

QUOTE(alwinnng @ Jul 17 2018, 02:51 AM)
Lex is usually next business day

Gdex then big item may take 1 week or more.. small items not sure
Depend the place, most of forumer here facing bad service from LEX

LEX always cheating by update system failed to deliver, then 14 days later return and cancel your order
shirohamada
post Jul 17 2018, 08:54 AM

944 posts

QUOTE(StupidGuyPlayComp @ Jul 17 2018, 08:51 AM)

LEX always cheating by update system failed to deliver, then 14 days later return and cancel your order
i never had a problem with any of delivery service. rclxms.gif
iamoracle
post Jul 17 2018, 08:56 AM

614 posts

PosLaju better rebranded to PosLambat. vmad.gif
Getting more ridiculous with the delivery delay even within Klang Valley areas. Seller and buyer are both located in Klang Valley area. doh.gif
WinterDays
post Jul 17 2018, 09:00 AM

531 posts

QUOTE(StupidGuyPlayComp @ Jul 17 2018, 08:51 AM)

that is last year, i have no problem with them now
Daylight_walker
post Jul 17 2018, 09:09 AM

155 posts

It is just a lie, I purposely set alarm at 11.50pm, log in and see ald whistlist, it is a lie, they just have to admit it.
Daylight_walker
post Jul 17 2018, 09:10 AM

155 posts

It is just a lie, I purposely set alarm at 11.50pm, log in and see ald whistlist, it is a lie, they just have to admit it.
kobanpro
post Jul 17 2018, 09:17 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(Muhammad Syukri @ Jul 17 2018, 12:31 AM)
kekeke selowpoke.
QUOTE(Ben Ling @ Jul 17 2018, 12:48 AM)
[attachmentid=9918911]

Guess what, someone managed to Grab it but... The date and time is 16 July 11:49pm, which is probably the guy is their own staff or the guy hack using script smtg. The comment is deleted on Facebook since he realized the date and time is incorrect.

Totally a scam btw. Been waiting since 10pm Lol.
Hi Syukri, is the Syukri in the facebook is you? are you ASUS guy? How you get it at 11:49?

This post has been edited by kobanpro: Jul 17 2018, 09:19 AM
dark_winter1314
post Jul 17 2018, 09:20 AM

578 posts

QUOTE(Daylight_walker @ Jul 17 2018, 09:10 AM)
report thru lajada live chat, so they will cancel it... its system glitch...
shirohamada
post Jul 17 2018, 09:35 AM

944 posts

unfollowed.
that will show them.
lyc1982
post Jul 17 2018, 10:10 AM

ExpectNoMercy
2,329 posts

QUOTE(Emimarson @ Jul 17 2018, 01:58 AM)
Guys, any good code for Redmi Note 5 RM650+ ?
Want to buy for my younger brother.
actually...when you wanna buy something..you don't have to mention it's for who

just say you want it
andrewhtf
post Jul 17 2018, 10:44 AM

1,583 posts

Any boucher code? 10% punya pun boleh. wana buy cat food
Emo_Boy
post Jul 17 2018, 10:51 AM

★Safe_Trader★
1,808 posts

QUOTE(andrewhtf @ Jul 17 2018, 10:44 AM)
Any boucher code? 10% punya pun boleh. wana buy cat food
go create new ID

LZDW2A min RM50 10%

syukaro
post Jul 17 2018, 10:57 AM

secret spy
1,681 posts

QUOTE(iamoracle @ Jul 17 2018, 08:56 AM)
PosLaju better rebranded to PosLambat.  vmad.gif
Getting more ridiculous with the delivery delay even within Klang Valley areas. Seller and buyer are both located in Klang Valley area.  doh.gif
seriously. my stuff stuck at the local branch for 5 days before they deliver. everyday keep update arrive at the same facility. this was 2 weeks ago. my colleague's item is on 5th day now.. still stuck. last weekend go to the branch to take, after 45mins waiting they say already with the delivery guy and cannot take out already. (the guy didnt even go out to deliver). at the counter full of angry people waiting for their parcel. go two people lose their temper and scold the counter guy..

This post has been edited by syukaro: Jul 17 2018, 10:57 AM
hanazismadi
post Jul 17 2018, 10:58 AM

Lousy Maxis code for new acc rm120-rm12....time for dupes

SUSwilsonjay
post Jul 17 2018, 11:01 AM

6 Stars Social Justice Warrior
1,605 posts

anyone here buy with installment? usually how long it takes for the seller to process it?
apamise
post Jul 17 2018, 11:13 AM

295 posts

QUOTE(wilsonjay @ Jul 17 2018, 11:01 AM)
anyone here buy with installment? usually how long it takes for the seller to process it?
Maybank installment? I guess sellers will process your purchase same as if you purchase with cash, since Maybank pay full amount to them. You pay in installment to Maybank, not to sellers.
SUSwilsonjay
post Jul 17 2018, 11:16 AM

6 Stars Social Justice Warrior
1,605 posts

QUOTE(apamise @ Jul 17 2018, 11:13 AM)
Maybank installment? I guess sellers will process your purchase same as if you purchase with cash, since Maybank pay full amount to them. You pay in installment to Maybank, not to sellers.
yup maybank AMEX, oh okay thanks! Cause they have yet to process anything for 2 days already
apamise
post Jul 17 2018, 11:18 AM

295 posts

QUOTE(wilsonjay @ Jul 17 2018, 11:16 AM)
yup maybank AMEX, oh okay thanks! Cause they have yet to process anything for 2 days already
Contact Lazada customer service and ask why it's taking the seller too long.
dejiar
post Jul 17 2018, 11:20 AM

487 posts

nowadays buyer and shipment process is very slow. last time i used to get it 1 or 2 day after. now..1 week oso cannot get
WaCKy-Angel
post Jul 17 2018, 11:41 AM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(wilsonjay @ Jul 17 2018, 11:16 AM)
lazada accept amex ?

522 Pages « < 495 496 497 498 499 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0406sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 03:11 AM