post Jul 2 2018, 10:10 PM

103 posts

when is next lajada big sale
facktura
post Jul 2 2018, 10:40 PM

1,566 posts

Huawei Nova 2i gooding or not? any prob with that phone?
nothingz
post Jul 2 2018, 10:51 PM

6 Stars General
2,757 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Jul 2 2018, 02:59 PM)
Xiaomi phone GPS generally weaker than samsung, not only that Wifi too but i heard apparently 5.0ghz wifi works better on Xiaomi phones.
my previous Xiaomi Mi5s wifi was so damn slow compare with my previous Samsung Note5 and my current Oneplus 5
sgpdsmss
post Jul 3 2018, 08:06 AM

1,704 posts

received cimb lazada prepaid card yesterday ..

.my 1ST purchased success after register online without activate n received physical card.

so need to activate the card ?
card only use to purchase in lazada ...no others usage ..

thanks ...
ClarenceT
post Jul 3 2018, 09:01 AM

14,939 posts

QUOTE(sgpdsmss @ Jul 3 2018, 08:06 AM)

.my 1ST purchased success after register online without activate n received physical card.

thanks ...
Not sure. But better activate the card.
AFAIK, if you don't activate CIMB credit card for a certain period, the CC will be suspended and terminated.
So I believe if you don't activate CIMB-Lazada card, CIMB will eventually block the card due to security reason.
Emo_Boy
post Jul 3 2018, 09:48 AM

★Safe_Trader★
1,808 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Jul 3 2018, 09:01 AM)
AFAIK, if you don't activate CIMB credit card for a certain period, the CC will be suspended and terminated.
So I believe if you don't activate CIMB-Lazada card, CIMB will eventually block the card due to security reason.
i uploaded everything still unable to login lol doh.gif
WaCKy-Angel
post Jul 3 2018, 09:51 AM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(Emo_Boy @ Jul 3 2018, 09:48 AM)
i uploaded everything still unable to login lol  doh.gif
same here. applied on 27 April until now still no news and cant login.
worst i topup RM1000 lol
Emo_Boy
post Jul 3 2018, 10:02 AM

★Safe_Trader★
1,808 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Jul 3 2018, 09:51 AM)
worst i topup RM1000 lol
Please complete your application by uploading a copy of your Identity Card and/or supporting document/s at www.cimbbank.com.my/homepage. [CLK01216]
WaCKy-Angel
post Jul 3 2018, 10:08 AM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(Emo_Boy @ Jul 3 2018, 10:02 AM)
Please complete your application by uploading a copy of your Identity Card and/or supporting document/s at www.cimbbank.com.my/homepage. [CLK01216]
yup. just emailed cimb yesterday waiting reply
sgpdsmss
post Jul 3 2018, 10:19 AM

1,704 posts

OK ...will activate ....

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Jul 3 2018, 09:51 AM)
worst i topup RM1000 lol
Login at where ?
jhleo1
post Jul 3 2018, 10:33 AM

4,381 posts

For me I just received the card yesterday and activate it. However unable to change pin in CIMBClick due to Alert message of [CRDL_MY01009], customer service have no idea what is it. Advise me to go to ATM machine to change PIN only. Quite troublesome.

geekfiredog
post Jul 3 2018, 10:40 AM

194 posts

QUOTE(jhleo1 @ Jul 3 2018, 10:33 AM)
For me I just received the card yesterday and activate it. However unable to change pin in CIMBClick due to Alert message of [CRDL_MY01009], customer service have no idea what is it. Advise me to go to ATM machine to change PIN only. Quite troublesome.
I've my physical card for > 4 months now but have never use the physical card, and have no plan to use it too. No issues to continue using it for Lazada online purchase. And I keep receiving SMS reminding me to change my PIN at ATM machine.

If you don't plan to use the physical card, should not be an issue to continue using it for online purchase only even if you don't change the PIN (like what I did)
jhleo1
post Jul 3 2018, 10:43 AM

4,381 posts

Oic. Thought must change within one month. Thanks for the advice.

QUOTE(geekfiredog @ Jul 3 2018, 10:40 AM)
I've my physical card for > 4 months now but have never use the physical card, and have no plan to use it too.  No issues to continue using it for Lazada online purchase.  And I keep receiving SMS reminding me to change my PIN at ATM machine.

If you don't plan to use the physical card, should not be an issue to continue using it for online purchase only even if you don't change the PIN (like what I did)
SUSAmeiN
post Jul 3 2018, 11:13 AM

★★★★★★★
4,735 posts

QUOTE(sgpdsmss @ Jul 3 2018, 08:06 AM)

thanks ...
u mean physical card right? i dont activate pun, still can use virtual card. 2 months dah
eeeglow24
post Jul 3 2018, 11:32 AM

699 posts

Is it just me that feels Lazada is getting worse in terms of their shipment time.

Previously, we can get our purchased products in 2 or 3 days and we would expect item to be shipped out within 2 working days after verification.

However, now even after 3 days, the order still not yet able to produce any tracking number.

Now when I ask CS, I was informed that item will be sent within 3 to 10 days after successful purchase and all I get is just a template reply with lots of external links which looks like spamming.
😂😂
WinterDays
post Jul 3 2018, 11:39 AM

531 posts

QUOTE(eeeglow24 @ Jul 3 2018, 11:32 AM)
Is it just me that feels Lazada is getting worse in terms of their shipment time.

Previously, we can get our purchased products in 2 or 3 days and we would expect item to be shipped out within 2 working days after verification.

However, now even after 3 days, the order still not yet able to produce any tracking number.

Now when I ask CS, I was informed that item will be sent within 3 to 10 days after successful purchase and all I get is just a template reply with lots of external links which looks like spamming.
😂😂
what product?
sgpdsmss
post Jul 3 2018, 12:09 PM

1,704 posts

QUOTE(AmeiN @ Jul 3 2018, 11:13 AM)
u mean physical card right? i dont activate pun, still can use virtual card. 2 months dah
yes ...received the physical card..ask to activate...
same here use as virtual card purchase in lazada only ...
jason210
post Jul 3 2018, 12:34 PM

103 posts

The football quiz, after answer correctly all question, and get rm10 voucher min rm60 spend, can use on 15 jul 2018
1PM and 9PM

This post has been edited by jason210: Jul 3 2018, 12:35 PM
eeeglow24
post Jul 3 2018, 12:58 PM

699 posts

QUOTE(WinterDays @ Jul 3 2018, 11:39 AM)
what product?
Household items from Tesco Stores
newsiness
post Jul 3 2018, 01:38 PM

37 posts

tomorrow any bank got discount for lazada? what is the code?

522 Pages « < 453 454 455 456 457 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0256sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 02:17 PM