> Lazada Discussion V28 | #LazCelebrate, #LazTruck #LazadaBirthdayMoments

car_computer
post May 21 2018, 01:01 PM

755 posts

QUOTE(wahidzeb @ May 21 2018, 12:57 PM)
I think Lazada is getting expensive every day; now most of products got shipping charges and no vouchers also.

what do you people think?
Ya...even flash sale items are also not cheap. Most local sellers impose shipping charge
car_computer
post May 26 2018, 05:29 PM

755 posts

QUOTE(jfleong @ May 26 2018, 04:35 PM)
Lazada should get a lawyer or at least someone with legal knowledge to write their T&C ! Full of ambiguous terms and inconsistencies !

1. Activate your Lazada Wallet NOW and get 10% cash back on your first top-up to spend during the Lazada Raya Sale that will start on 1 June 2018 and end on 4 June 2018! (“Cash Back Promotion”).

1.1.Eligibility: Lazada is offering to registered users cash backs for first top-ups (“Eligible Top-Up(s)”) under the following terms and conditions:
(a) 10% cash back for every Eligible Top-Ups made in the Lazada Payment Account (“Cash Back”);
(b) the Cash Back is only available to registered users with valid Lazada Payment Accounts (“Registered Users”);
© the cumulative Cash Back under this Cash Back Promotion shall be limited to Ringgit Malaysia Twenty (RM20) for each Lazada Payment Account;
(d) the Cash Back is limited to a total redemption ceiling of Ringgit Malaysia Eighty Thousand (RM80,000) and is provided on a first come, first served basis.

1.2.Promotion Period: The Cash Back is only available for Eligible Top-Ups made from 24 to 29 May 2018.

1.3.Other Terms:
(a) you are not allowed to withdraw the Eligible Top-Up made and the Cash Back granted hereunder.
(b) the Cash Back will be credited to your Lazada Payment Account on 1 June 2018 (by 12p.m. Malaysian Time).
© any Cash Back that remains unused by 11:59 p.m. on 4 June 2018 will expire.

2. Other Terms and Conditions:
(a) Lazada reserves the right to alter, cancel, terminate or suspend the Cash Back Promotion and/or the Payment Cash Back Promotion (collectively referred to as “Wallet Cash Back Promotion”) or any part thereof or any part of the applicable terms and conditions from time to time, without prior notice.
(b) Subject to any other terms and conditions on the Lazada platform, including, without limitation, the Lazada Payment Account Terms.
© Lazada’s decision regarding all matters and disputes relating to the Wallet Cash Back Promotion shall be final and binding and no correspondences will be entertained.
(d) By participating in the Wallet Cash Back Promotion, you agree to be bound by these terms and conditions and Lazada’s decision.

What do they mean by first ? First during promotion period or first ever ?
And then why does 1.1 (a) say "every" ?
what is "eligible" ? They didn't properly define eligibility
Why "cumulative" if it's only valid for the first top-up ? 

The last one means Lazada can do whatever they want, even if their CS told you misinformation, you must still abide by their ruling

Be very careful about this guys
it sounds like first top up during 24-29 May. anyway i will skip this top up promotion, due to uncertainties.

car_computer
post May 31 2018, 09:10 PM

755 posts

QUOTE(berrycoo~ @ May 31 2018, 08:58 PM)
Now still can buy pgc with lgc? Anyone tried recently?
can’t use any kind of vouchers to buy LGC nowadays. i tried petronas code and sv, all can’t be used for LGC.

Very weird this time, no PGC flash sale tomorrow
car_computer
post May 31 2018, 09:53 PM

755 posts

QUOTE(berrycoo~ @ May 31 2018, 09:40 PM)
I meant using lgc to buy pgc
No point to buy LGC now since it has 0% discount value and currently no discount vouchers can be used for LGC. But if u have bought LGC earlier, then u may try to use it for PGC, and update us the outcome
car_computer
post Jun 1 2018, 08:50 AM

755 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Jun 1 2018, 08:25 AM)
Vendor WhatsApp to tell wrong pricing n ask to cancel or top-up balance of rm70. But price still showing rm5.
you don’t cancel by yourself...let the seller cancel the deal n lazada will fine the seller. it is the seller’s fault setting the price wrongly. the seller is smart by texting u privately, bypass lazada.
car_computer
post Jun 2 2018, 02:05 PM

755 posts

QUOTE(QC MOBILE SDN BHD @ Jun 2 2018, 02:00 PM)
i have got 2 rm 50 shake voucher in 12.30 session just now. LSTH8ycdhju LYGD9l823yf7
any special technique to get shake vouchers? i shaked at 12.30pm sharp, 4 times got nothing...

Must skake hard ? or use a special phone ? I use iphone, shaked so many times and days, received nothing
car_computer
post Jun 2 2018, 10:58 PM

755 posts

QUOTE(stingray1059 @ Jun 2 2018, 10:28 PM)
Really hard to get 50rm now. I regret poating on how to get big vouchers. huhuhu
you shaked at 9.38pm ?
How come i shaked at 1.30pm sharp and 9.30pm precisely also didn’t get anything ?
car_computer
post Jun 2 2018, 11:08 PM

755 posts

QUOTE(xeon1989 @ Jun 2 2018, 11:05 PM)
because it's 12.30PM instead of 1.30PM.  tongue.gif
Typo..i shaked at 12.30pm & 9.30pm sharp. Still received nothing.
wonder is it because of iphone ?

This post has been edited by car_computer: Jun 2 2018, 11:09 PM
car_computer
post Jun 3 2018, 12:33 PM

755 posts

Shaked at 12.30pm sharp. 4 times, nothing again !
car_computer
post Jun 3 2018, 12:34 PM

755 posts

I suspect it’s because of iphone sad.gif
car_computer
post Jun 3 2018, 12:36 PM

755 posts

QUOTE(rayken @ Jun 3 2018, 12:33 PM)
i think no more code
how come someone got 3 shake codes in one session ? Genuine ?
car_computer
post Jun 3 2018, 12:52 PM

755 posts

QUOTE(netmatrix @ Jun 3 2018, 12:49 PM)
What is lazada wallet? Interested because got cash back.
cashback is first come first serve
car_computer
post Jun 3 2018, 12:56 PM

755 posts

QUOTE(netmatrix @ Jun 3 2018, 12:53 PM)
OIC. What is the shake shake thing? I can see the ads, but i cannot see where i can shake it.  laugh.gif
3 shake sessions per day. 5.30am, 12.30pm and 9.30pm. each session 10 mins only
You won’t see the shake icon. just go to the main app page and shake your phone during the allocated sessions...
car_computer
post Jun 3 2018, 09:36 PM

755 posts

Again..0 this round sad.gif
car_computer
post Jun 4 2018, 12:35 PM

755 posts

finally, got consolation 2x 10/60 this session after one week attempt
car_computer
post Jun 4 2018, 04:05 PM

755 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Jun 4 2018, 04:02 PM)
my experience with LGC is it will NOT revalidate, need to contact CS for replacement voucher, and that replacement voucher cannot be use for PGC
or try this way
LGC replacement voucher > LGC > PGC
car_computer
post Jun 4 2018, 04:07 PM

755 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Jun 4 2018, 03:14 PM)
I tried once and it works.
But yet to receive the order confirmation and gift code till now (after 3 hours).
So scared the ordered will be cancelled and refunded.
my LGC purchased at 2.30pm still not yet confirmed now sad.gif
car_computer
post Jun 4 2018, 04:23 PM

755 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Jun 4 2018, 04:13 PM)
I bought the second one at 3:30pm and I already received the Gift code.
I bought the first LGC at 12:30pm but yet to receive the code.

I still have 5 60-18 and 4 60-10 and some Petronas whatsapp 12% codes, which I want to convert into LGC.

The LGCs can be kept for 11/11 purchases.
i used shake vouchers to buy LGC . still have some petronas whatsapp 12% codes which will be expired by 15/6...i don't want to buy so many LGC since it does not give any discount value at all
car_computer
post Jun 4 2018, 04:32 PM

755 posts

QUOTE(haru20 @ Jun 4 2018, 04:28 PM)
Can i ask what can i do with the LGC? i know one is to buy PGC, any benefit of keeping it ? Thanks for ur pointer in advance.
the only benefit for LGC is to use it to buy PGC..that's it! bear in mind that there is a 6month expiry date for LGC

This post has been edited by car_computer: Jun 4 2018, 04:57 PM
car_computer
post Jun 4 2018, 04:34 PM

755 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Jun 4 2018, 04:32 PM)
RM88 for LGC RM100.
Then LGC RM100 to buy PGC.
i already used 3 sv RM15-20 to buy LGC. Petronas whatsapp 12% codes seem too little for me smile.gif who knows next time there are better codes to buy LGC

This post has been edited by car_computer: Jun 4 2018, 05:00 PM

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.4024sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 07:12 PM