post Jun 5 2018, 12:01 AM

7,617 posts

its over
annoymous1234
post Jun 5 2018, 02:21 PM

7,617 posts

Whether he wants to say it's glitch item or not it's up to him loh. It's like forcing someone to say yes or no.
annoymous1234
post Jun 5 2018, 07:20 PM

7,617 posts

And one of the guy butthurt so badly
annoymous1234
post Jun 5 2018, 08:59 PM

7,617 posts

QUOTE(lukeroku @ Jun 5 2018, 08:07 PM)
Sambung shopping again

no quota?
annoymous1234
post Jun 5 2018, 09:02 PM

7,617 posts

i lol https://www.lazada.com.my/products/hallowee...s147229097.html
annoymous1234
post Jun 5 2018, 10:34 PM

7,617 posts

Just realize lazada shopback for electronic is only 0.5%. on app is 1% Wtf!!

This post has been edited by annoymous1234: Jun 5 2018, 10:34 PM
annoymous1234
post Jun 7 2018, 12:14 AM

7,617 posts

QUOTE(adrixxx @ Jun 6 2018, 09:16 PM)
they accused me of abusing the voucher ?!  mad.gif

It's not our fault their system glitched. Pathetic.
I want to post on FB and make it viral...
After post paste the link here then ppl can share the post
annoymous1234
post Jun 7 2018, 10:10 AM

7,617 posts

QUOTE(StupidGuyPlayComp @ Jun 7 2018, 09:47 AM)
still possible till 30/6, but out of stock now. wait restock

use code ZEROGST12, 12% no max
thanks for sharing!
annoymous1234
post Jun 7 2018, 07:23 PM

7,617 posts

QUOTE(xt11skelp @ Jun 7 2018, 07:03 PM)
Guys i need help, had my order for a ds4 cancelled and received an email to provide bank details for refund. They said I had 24 hours to provide bank details or they will refund to store credit. 5 mins later after i give bank details i got another email telling me its refunded to store credit, wtf?

I dont want to activate my lazada wallet and emailed them about it all they says is they cannot do anything about it.

Has anyone experienced this b4? Can give advice on how to get them to refund back into my bank account?
If I'm not mistaken. U can transfer money in ur wallet to bank account. Store credit cannot
annoymous1234
post Jun 7 2018, 07:25 PM

7,617 posts

QUOTE(alexander3133 @ Jun 7 2018, 04:24 PM)
Super cheap, I bought the same model around RM2.8k a year ago.
Can give review of the LG?
annoymous1234
post Jun 8 2018, 06:14 PM

7,617 posts

Any other voucher besides the domino code?
annoymous1234
post Jun 10 2018, 10:43 PM

7,617 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Jun 10 2018, 12:55 PM)
Don't bother, it's mostly noise and a lot of flirting. LYN is much better. WhatsApp and Telegram groups are very hard to look for info that has scrolled passed. So unless you're checking it every 5 mins, Low Yat forums are the superior choice. Here we can search so much easier using the built-in search or Google. Most info there are also here but organised into appropriate threads. So far the only thing I've seen there that's not here are the RM70 for RM100 MyDin vouchers. Actually it's probably here but not in a thread that I follow.

Anyway I'm not admin in any of those groups.
What sort of flirting?
annoymous1234
post Jun 10 2018, 11:23 PM

7,617 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Jun 10 2018, 10:48 PM)
NSFW. Don't ask lah. PM me for my Tinder referral code.
Lol. Btw, what advantage do we get for using boost to pay stuff instead of cash?
annoymous1234
post Jun 11 2018, 09:36 AM

7,617 posts

can recommend cheap Bluetooth headphones or earphones? preferably less than RM30
annoymous1234
post Jun 11 2018, 10:30 AM

7,617 posts

QUOTE(syukaro @ Jun 11 2018, 10:09 AM)
bluetooth headphones under rm30 will be a piece of trash that pollutes your ears..
I know I don't expect much. It's something that I rarely use so I don't mind the quality

Edit: bought one from aliexpress...

This post has been edited by annoymous1234: Jun 11 2018, 10:46 AM
annoymous1234
post Jun 13 2018, 09:17 AM

7,617 posts

QUOTE(stingray1059 @ Jun 12 2018, 07:59 PM)
one way to abuse the lazada glitch system is to ask for sv.  buy a item less than 5rm then wait for seller to cancel, get  sv.. use that sv to buy another glitch.. then when seller or item is cancelled again .. your voucher will be active again then you get another voucher..
and then

QUOTE(hentaiargh @ Jun 13 2018, 04:27 AM)
lazada fakap now.
i use sory voucher and they they cancelled got email saying experience problem with your Lazada account.pls contact CS.

chat with cs,they told that order repeated using sorry voucher is abuse to system.fakap.who fault is this.how come using voucher given by lazada itself is abused by customer?he said cannot use voucher for every order especially SV from lazada eventhough the voucher is tied to email.

bodo bodo bodo LZD.mcb

ask the livechat CS to give replacement voucher,he issue back another one.but order is straight cancel.advice not to use voucher to often..

i suspect the account is already in watch list business intelligence somehow.again,mcb
annoymous1234
post Jun 13 2018, 03:14 PM

7,617 posts

brows.gif
https://www.lazada.com.my/products/push-my-...s246096050.html

This post has been edited by annoymous1234: Jun 13 2018, 03:14 PM
annoymous1234
post Jun 13 2018, 06:55 PM

7,617 posts

QUOTE(imap.cc @ Jun 13 2018, 06:46 PM)
3rd time email still refused to refund my RM50 Boost voucher (bought for RM40) during CNY. Order got cancelled due to same vouchers type & value used on multiple similar orders

Finally saying I abused their vouchers and want to stop entertain me.  Damn Baby Jane biggrin.gif
Thank you for contacting Lazada Malaysia.

First and foremost, We do apologize for the inconvenience. This is not the kind of experience we would like our valued customers to have.

Kindly be informed that there are cases when an order cannot be processed for various reasons. Our business intelligence found some irregularities of your purchases and voucher usage on Lazada Malaysia and we unable to assist you to continue with any of your order in future. The Site reserves the right to refuse or cancel any order for any reason at any given time. You may be asked to provide additional verification or information, including but not limited to phone number and address, before we accept the order.

Regarding on the voucher usage, please be inform that the voucher issuance is solely based on Lazada Malaysia's goodwill and is not transferable to other parties as the voucher will be tied to your Lazada login account. We shall have the right to refuse or cancel any such Voucher at our end.

For more information, kindly visit our Voucher Term&condition page : https://www.lazada.com.my/voucher-terms-of-....552248dedQSAkZ
Should you require further assistance please feel free to revert to us and we will be glad to assist you.Thank you for shopping at Lazada Malaysia.

Baby Jane | Customer Care Specialist
Lazada Malaysia
Baby jane??? Seriously? Baby??
annoymous1234
post Jun 14 2018, 01:13 AM

7,617 posts

QUOTE(abx123 @ Jun 14 2018, 12:58 AM)
Haier 55" Curved 4k TV for 1399 @ 11s
specs says its 49", and with that price I believe so, the item name is wrong
annoymous1234
post Jun 14 2018, 10:19 AM

7,617 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Jun 14 2018, 09:59 AM)
https://www.mymesra.com.my/Promotions-@-Get..._Hari_Raya.aspx

PETRONAS Brands
18 hrs ยท
PETRONAS Coffee Break is giving away special Lazada vouchers*!

For 1 month only, starting 12 June until 12 July, get a discount of RM12 with a minimum spend of RM100 on the Lazada app.
PETRONAS Brands Hi Atah! You may get the vouchers at selected PETRONAS stations! Visit Lazada website to know more. Thank you!
I went to lazada can't find any. U got the direct link to tnc?

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.2095sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 10:22 PM