4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

> Lazada Discussion V28 | #LazCelebrate, #LazTruck #LazadaBirthdayMoments

Maxieos
post Jun 4 2018, 09:28 PM

3,758 posts

This round no Desktop code , all for apps , not a fair for desktop user.
What is the use of having a website to browse ?
where they only value user having phone and use their apps only platform for voucher apply.
Maxieos
post Jun 4 2018, 10:45 PM

3,758 posts

QUOTE(luminaryxi @ Jun 4 2018, 09:41 PM)
I bought x2 lgc100 , if my item is rm250, can I use both sekali in the checkout ?
cannot use both , lgc is just a voucher like code.
QUOTE(boonhan @ Jun 4 2018, 10:14 PM)
Giveaway.
Cannot , tied to account , you can only help to buy.
Maxieos
post Jun 4 2018, 11:10 PM

3,758 posts

Reminds me on something
which cheapest phone can get below RM250 ? just for kids to make phone call and can run minimum angry bird game will do.
Don't mind older version even phone with Android 4.3 or 5.0 also can.

This post has been edited by Maxieos: Jun 4 2018, 11:11 PM
Maxieos
post Jun 4 2018, 11:13 PM

3,758 posts

QUOTE(bryan_x00 @ Jun 4 2018, 11:11 PM)
thanks lapsapda help me save so much money
This is nothing at all compare to last time , Fireworks , 20% discount up to RM100 desktop and apps, ezback , 29 voucher.PGC discount + lgc + cback.
Really disappointed on this time.

This post has been edited by Maxieos: Jun 4 2018, 11:15 PM
Maxieos
post Jun 6 2018, 12:45 AM

3,758 posts

QUOTE(shirohamada @ Jun 6 2018, 12:13 AM)
1-3 years warranty ? isn't it new or use unit ? New unit should be 3 years warranty and weird because it should have above 1 stock.Only 1 stock ?

Suggest Palit gtx 1060 RM899 https://shopee.com.my/-Used-Palit-GTX1060-3...05221.629743620 or RM929 for zotac 5 years.
Add extra RM250-280 can get 70% performance.Depends , if running HTPC gtx1050TI , is the best choice for power consume.
At last year ,before gtx 1060 runs out for mining the price is the same RM650-RM699 for gtx 1050ti.

btw , shirohamada what code to use for RM647 on shopee ?

This post has been edited by Maxieos: Jun 6 2018, 12:51 AM
Maxieos
post Jun 6 2018, 09:00 PM

3,758 posts

QUOTE(shirohamada @ Jun 6 2018, 06:52 AM)
dunno. never bought from shopee.
anyway, the seller is eit, they're on lesapda too. it should be a new unit as i've never seen them selling used stuff. can always ask seller.
Just curious , ELT reliable , you bought before ? because I also don't know the different buying from shopee vs Lazada.
Btw their location is at Johor , hope it's not Sg unit.Hard to claim warranty later.

That should be a good buy if it's New unit.It went back to the previous mining price at Feb.Soon many more brand will be going back to the same price.

So what graphic card you shirohamada are using now ?
Maxieos
post Jun 6 2018, 09:09 PM

3,758 posts

QUOTE(ltcbomd @ Jun 6 2018, 09:55 AM)
This deal is better.. Only today from Lingloong..

Lingloong reputation seller ? lingloong = Dotatech ?
If yes worth to buy , all price revert back to before mining price , wonder if not using netpay will get better offer more ?
ltcbomd , no experience buying from lelong , how is their service ? sorry is bulk and no stock available need to wait.

This post has been edited by Maxieos: Jun 6 2018, 09:22 PM
Maxieos
post Jun 10 2018, 05:52 PM

3,758 posts

Anyone bought phone before from GEDDIT DOT COM ?
https://www.lazada.com.my/shop/geddit-dot-com

Compare to WOW phone ?
https://www.lazada.com.my/shop/wow-phone

Which one is reliable ?
Maxieos
post Jun 12 2018, 07:24 PM

3,758 posts

QUOTE(Maxieos @ Jun 10 2018, 05:52 PM)
Anyone bought phone before from GEDDIT DOT COM ?
https://www.lazada.com.my/shop/geddit-dot-com

Compare to WOW phone ?
https://www.lazada.com.my/shop/wow-phone

Which one is reliable ?
no one knows ?
Anyone bought from them before ?
Maxieos
post Jun 12 2018, 11:05 PM

3,758 posts

QUOTE(TopUpStores @ Jun 12 2018, 08:30 PM)
Bought my OnePlus 3 from WOW phone...no problem so far
QUOTE(Jitty @ Jun 12 2018, 09:14 PM)
+1 for WOW phone.

heard that WOW PHONE is actually direct D right?      biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
QUOTE(StupidGuyPlayComp @ Jun 12 2018, 10:49 PM)
wow phone, 2 chat mobile, T-mobile all are DirectD
Oh, what about GEDDIT DOT COM , it seems like older than WOW phone register on laz .

Why does DirectD split so many name ? can merchant do that ?
Maxieos
post Jun 13 2018, 11:48 PM

3,758 posts

What is the 0 GST means ?
I still don't understand , last time with GST rm200 , now 0% GST still RM200 and with the 0% GST icon.

Who should I report to ? if got invoice ?
Maxieos
post Jun 15 2018, 05:15 PM

3,758 posts

Just wonder , how many of you guys delivery get push to other date ?
Worry the item was not handle well with the volume of item shipping.
Item throwing and not handling well.
Maxieos
post Jun 15 2018, 05:18 PM

3,758 posts

QUOTE(TopUpStores @ Jun 12 2018, 08:30 PM)
Bought my OnePlus 3 from WOW phone...no problem so far
QUOTE(Jitty @ Jun 12 2018, 09:14 PM)
+1 for WOW phone.

heard that WOW PHONE is actually direct D right?      biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
QUOTE(StupidGuyPlayComp @ Jun 12 2018, 10:49 PM)
wow phone, 2 chat mobile, T-mobile all are DirectD
Why does DirectD split so many name ? can merchant do that ?

What courier service does WOW phone use to deliver from lazada?
Maxieos
post Jun 15 2018, 05:53 PM

3,758 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Jun 15 2018, 05:24 PM)
All my pre-Raya deliveries OK except one & only one sent by Nationwide Express. It was a big box of items, Nestle stuff. Maybe the size had something to do with it. They would have needed a van for that. The rest were smaller packages sent by Poslaju & GDex all arrived on time as expected.

Thank you for the updates , I just hope not to delay , since from postlaju it need a van for it.

QUOTE(I_am_Mushi_90 @ Jun 15 2018, 05:46 PM)
I think there are many reasons for merchant to do this. Eg. Someone may have bad experience with DirectD so they wont purchase from them anymore. So, DirectD just create more shops and buyer never know it is under DirectD. One more reason is the merchant try to dominate the market as we as buyer always do survey and compare different shops for the same product and we choose the lowest price with quality assured. So, by having different shops, we as buyer never know they are actually same and we thought that is the cheapest price at the market as all price almost same amongst all competitors. This is just another marketing gimmick, to be frank a bit unethical but i observe big company eg DirectD and Gstore/Mobile2go always do this.  smile.gif
Thank you for the details , really understand about merchant but does lazada allow a single register merchant address or ssm register to create multiple Store ?

Maxieos
post Jun 16 2018, 02:56 AM

3,758 posts

QUOTE(I_am_Mushi_90 @ Jun 15 2018, 06:00 PM)
This one i not sure as i am not merchant hehe but i think 1 ssm only can register 1 store. For address,just edit a bit will do i think. Need to ask /k Lazada seller for clarification.
Any merchant here too on lazada? would like to get more info on it.
QUOTE(soonwai @ Jun 15 2018, 06:05 PM)
I check back the performance of a few orders. That Nestle order placed with 11street on 31/5, shipped 4/6, delivered 12/6. Very slow.
Shopee China order faster. Ordered 31/5, delivered 11/6 by Poslaju Faster from China than Johor. Maybe we need the HSR after all.

Shopee's merchants also have multiple stores. For example, Mono IT Digital has their own original store and now have a specialised Kingston Store. They make that clear, in their banner, you can see "Managed by Mono IT Digital" or something like that.
Yeh, I just hope item was safely arrive without any damage.Not worry much on courier date , important item was in good condition because it's food.

Hm.. I don't know about shopee , but if does , that may explain lazada does too.

I think we should setup or put all the info on the 1st page which store was link and origin or multiple.Is is unfair for buyer who without knowledge and not knowing they are link together.
Maxieos
post Jun 17 2018, 09:55 PM

3,758 posts

QUOTE(Min Hyo @ April 21 2018, 05:00 PM)
last time can use mobapi, now this method also not working.
Same ,here not working ?

Maxieos
post Jun 17 2018, 09:56 PM

3,758 posts

QUOTE(fulltimekiller86 @ Jun 17 2018, 09:55 PM)
New [ Lazada DESKTOP ] Promo Code: http://www.lalalaxx.com/

* ENSUREJUNE15 : $150-$15 OFF (( Ensure ) 150-15)
* ABBOTTBBFAIR25 : $250-$25 OFF (( Abbott ) 250-25)
* HUGGIESJUN10 : $100-$10 OFF (( Huggies ) 100-10)

what is the last day for RYDMN voucher ?
Maxieos
post Jun 17 2018, 10:57 PM

3,758 posts

QUOTE(fulltimekiller86 @ Jun 17 2018, 09:59 PM)
macam  4 Jun - 4 July ?  hmm.gif
what about RYCIMB22?
Maxieos
post Jun 25 2018, 08:31 PM

3,758 posts

QUOTE(Creamy Crimson @ Jun 19 2018, 08:59 PM)
bought some stuff from watson cos i need it too.. but very very rugi.. cos watsons giving out rm25 for rm100 purchase which i could not use.. shopback also cant claim back.. wont exchange for lazada voucher anymore in the future.. such a waste cannot apply any other promo code
what item you bought ? you should buy rm100 to get 25%.

QUOTE(enciksohai @ Jun 19 2018, 08:12 PM)
lenovo tab 4, huawei m9, ipad 2018
huawei m9 ? can't find the model.
ipad 2018 over 1k
lenovo tab 4 , about warranty ?
QUOTE(shirohamada @ Jun 19 2018, 08:48 PM)
ipad 2017.
lelnovo tab 4 10" with snapdildo 625. but be prepared for no updates. >:)

if you don't mind windows 10, you can get a chinese tablet like chuwi, onda or teclast. just make sure 4GB of ram minimum.
Same , worry on warranty + battery.
QUOTE(Min Hyo @ Jun 19 2018, 09:23 PM)
thanks for the suggestion
ipad 2017  & lenovo tab 4 10 below 1k? got link?

chinese tablet , no confidence at the warranty part
I was also looking something similar ,but chinese tablet only good with processor but poor on battery and camera crash.

QUOTE(jfleong @ Jun 14 2018, 12:04 AM)
marketing gimmick.
I already know , just wanted to express seller doesn't follow the rules here.
So , any possible way to actually directly inform where they didn't follow abolish GST ?

This post has been edited by Maxieos: Jun 25 2018, 08:34 PM
Maxieos
post Jun 25 2018, 08:31 PM

3,758 posts

-deleted- double post

This post has been edited by Maxieos: Jun 25 2018, 08:33 PM

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0291sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled