Lazada Discussion V28 | #LazCelebrate, #LazTruck #LazadaBirthdayMoments
xeon1989
Jul 5 2018, 10:07 PM
Off topic. I heard there are agent for boost app. Where they give some kind of referral code for you to sign up. After that will have RM5 free credit automatically. Not the kind that required mobile credit top up before get free credit. Any agent here?
xeon1989
Jul 5 2018, 11:08 PM
QUOTE(WinterDays @ Jul 5 2018, 10:26 PM) i think there are only 1 type of referral code required mobile credit top up with a minimum amount of RM10 via Boost to get RM5 reward This referral code can be generated by anyone. I think my friend was approached by Boost app agent while they doing roadshow or stuff. That's why got this kind of special code.
xeon1989
Jul 5 2018, 11:59 PM
QUOTE(Maxieos @ Jul 5 2018, 11:56 PM) Thanks for telling about the cycle.Consider buying at night 11:30pm then 12:00am again , entitle for 2 free shipping. Oh, no wonder I can't find the the option on the product.It is on the chat.Thanks for telling. Which shop offer the voucher ? Which telco available ? Actually what is eWallet ? eWallet just like Wechat Pay or SamsungPay. Use your phone to pay money. Btw last 2 hours I tried and not able to mobile reload anymore.
xeon1989
Jul 6 2018, 12:25 AM
QUOTE(soonwai @ Jul 6 2018, 12:18 AM) dafaq is "threatened the intended purpose and integrity of the Bonus Credits"
xeon1989
Jul 6 2018, 09:05 AM
QUOTE(terradrgn @ Jul 6 2018, 02:47 AM) But 7 prepaid sims to keep from dying?! I thought digi's validity extension plan is expensive? or is it because you keep reloading to buy stuff so the number doesn't become invalid? Looking for one to get for my dad. Currently on the Celcom old 2 years promo. His sim allows for the 2gb 20 bucks though.. can addon extra gb for 2 or 3 bucks also, can't recall. TS, sorry off-topic sikit, don't kill me pls  Park. Wanted to know also.
xeon1989
Jul 15 2018, 11:42 AM
QUOTE(vanhoe0 @ Jul 15 2018, 10:57 AM) Was there a sale on 7th July? I managed to get this for 490. Ater that the price jumped to 588 https://www.lazada.com.my/-i355032339-s5025...lFlag=true&mp=1[attachmentid=9916053] Kamlan... 🤣🤣🤣 Mandarin/Hokkien speaker will interprete it as something else.
xeon1989
Jul 15 2018, 07:00 PM
QUOTE(WinterDays @ Jul 15 2018, 06:50 PM) quite ok for the price, with GPS module summo. but if you don't need those, yi dashcam is a good buy too.
xeon1989
Jul 16 2018, 11:18 AM
QUOTE(Ben Ling @ Jul 16 2018, 11:13 AM) Not to say something but why are there always people asking got what voucher everyday ? 😂 Fix for u d.
xeon1989
Jul 17 2018, 12:46 PM
QUOTE(stargate8 @ Jul 17 2018, 12:10 PM) sifus, am gonna buy some items from tmall, any tips for first timer? saw there's 388 yuan angpow for 1st timer download tmall app Similar to Taobao, so if you familiar with it shouldnt have any problem. But the 388 yuan gift is a bit misleading IMO. Check TnC for more info. Source: https://pages.tmall.com/wow/lafite/16140/ne...OTHER_1_1564738