post Apr 25 2018, 02:47 PM

QUOTE(Shinkrew @ Apr 25 2018, 02:45 PM)
who else receive rm20 coupon to wallet?
me
uglyCEO
post Apr 25 2018, 02:48 PM

QUOTE(cHaRsIeWpAu^^ @ Apr 25 2018, 02:41 PM)
got link?
https://www.lazada.com.my/-i211681871-s2661...lFlag=true&mp=1
uglyCEO
post Apr 25 2018, 02:51 PM

QUOTE(Shinkrew @ Apr 25 2018, 02:50 PM)
that coupon for? which campaign. is that sv coz i bought laptop rm15 and get cancel
topup before 22 april to get 12% cashback
uglyCEO
post Apr 25 2018, 09:06 PM

if lzd cancels my orders, then refund me and the give me rm30 SV, is it worth? and if cancel my own order of which the order is using generic promo code, but i ask the CS to help me revalidate (normally cannot), but he gave me RM20 SV instead.

This post has been edited by uglyCEO: Apr 25 2018, 09:08 PM
uglyCEO
post Apr 25 2018, 09:10 PM

QUOTE(crixalisrox @ Apr 25 2018, 09:09 PM)
Off topic abit, any maxis user can donate me socar voucher ? I can exchange it with lazada voucher.

pm me thanks
i got, u can PM me if u wan

This post has been edited by uglyCEO: Apr 25 2018, 09:11 PM
uglyCEO
post Apr 25 2018, 09:59 PM

QUOTE(dreamthief @ Apr 25 2018, 09:32 PM)
I got RM20 SV... female CS. for 1 order cancellation, wise pay Hotlink reload.
i got rm30 SV...
uglyCEO
post Apr 27 2018, 08:03 PM

pgc no discount?
uglyCEO
post Apr 27 2018, 08:25 PM

Thank you for waiting, as per checked we truly apologized as Petronas gift card did not have the promotion and due to system glitch it is put under flash sale

for pgc rm100
uglyCEO
post May 2 2018, 02:04 AM

QUOTE(capsulr @ May 2 2018, 01:38 AM)
Anyone else getting sms spammed for order? Holy shit like 20 sms already on same item
Same here. It sends every 4 minutes.
uglyCEO
post May 2 2018, 02:12 AM

QUOTE(silverbolt143 @ May 2 2018, 02:09 AM)
Same here as well...more than 20 sms received within 15 minutes for the same order...
Mine started at 1:36am and i received 10 sms. I already hid alert, else i dont have to sleep the whole night. More annoying than gf/wife.
uglyCEO
post May 2 2018, 02:32 PM

i wanna ask... lazada wallet "Refund" category only for payment using COD, 7-11 and online banking??
uglyCEO
post May 2 2018, 02:34 PM

QUOTE(WinterDays @ May 2 2018, 02:33 PM)
i think so, if pay by lazada wallet, the refund will back to "Deposit" category
so meaning once you topup the wallet, there is no way for u to get back the money??
uglyCEO
post May 2 2018, 11:33 PM

QUOTE(Officeboy88 @ May 2 2018, 08:51 PM)
Think twice before you take advantage from all these vouchers loophole..

I created several fake accounts in some online shopping platforms to obtain limited promotions, purchased ridiculously cheap items almost every day.

I thought I was clever enough to use different payment methods, ip addresses, names, new sim cards, email and mailing address to make it real.

Making easy money was very satisfying, until few weeks ago, most of my accounts were banned, and all the ongoing orders were suspended.

While counting the losses, last week I found an email from junk folder asking me to contact one of their manager. Immediately called up to apologize, he knew my full name, ic number, home and office address, all my behaviors on their platforms etc..

He firmly said that the company will take legal action on me, nothing was heard since then. I can't sleep well for last few days, keep checking my phone and refreshing email, don't know he will just let me go or something big coming soon..
anyone can say they will take legal action but on what ground actually? unless u hack the website, change the price den u buy... den they can take legal action. but u create several accounts n buy something they legally posted on their platform, if they have system glitch n u take advantage of it, it is not ur fault, it is theirs. the most they ban u permanently. even my lazada account kena hacked, i report to MCMC, MCMC told me it is not under their jurisdiction.. only those companies registered under MCMC, they can take action. then my credit card kena misused, i report police, police ask me back what do i expect them to do. ur case, the police will ask back the company, on what ground u wan me to say to catch this person.
uglyCEO
post May 2 2018, 11:37 PM

QUOTE(iwubpreve @ May 2 2018, 10:28 PM)
lol. not true. even if true u just noobie. lmao. they no longer track IP Address. got cookies.
actually they do tracked ip address. every purchases the ip address will be recorded. then i changed my IP by switching between wifi and data, they managed to catch coz they are tracking device ID... i am talking about shopee here. nowadays if shopee caught u doing something suspicious, not only they ban your acc, they ban the device too. tat device can no longer log in even using different account. if u r using mobile, they can track ur IP and device ID but if u r using laptop, they can track ur IP but not MAC address. LOL and not only they ban the acc tat is suspicious and the device, they ban all the accounts tat ever login using that device even other acc are normal.

This post has been edited by uglyCEO: May 2 2018, 11:46 PM
uglyCEO
post May 2 2018, 11:39 PM

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ May 2 2018, 11:36 PM)
lzd not under mcmc?
yes lzd not under MCMC.. lzd under kpdnkk... but only if u purchase has problem, u can contact lzd... if acc kena hack, MCMC or kpdnkk cant help u... because i contacted both. i talked to both of the officers over the phone... mcmc told me if lzd acc kena hack, i have to contact lzd as they have their own admin to take care of this kind of issue, not mcmc... i dunno if u make police report, mcmc will handle o not, i am not sure.
uglyCEO
post May 2 2018, 11:47 PM

QUOTE(ivandj @ May 2 2018, 11:44 PM)
Shopee so kiasu
yea they ban the suspicious acc n the device and not only that, any acc tat ever login using the banned device before, they will trace back n ban those acc oso even those acc do nothing wrong.
uglyCEO
post May 3 2018, 08:06 AM

QUOTE(Spotify @ May 3 2018, 05:16 AM)
sound very serious.
ya becoz i kena before.. lol
uglyCEO
post May 4 2018, 09:04 PM

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ May 4 2018, 08:58 PM)
yeah
complete with apology letter.

I wonder why they even bother to send it? maybe less penalty by lazada?
Or perhaps hope some buyers dont know they can complaint to lazada for refund so they will get paid for scamming buyer?
they cancel and you refund, different story. you refund, i think they dont get penalty.
uglyCEO
post May 4 2018, 09:56 PM

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ May 4 2018, 09:18 PM)
send wrong item also penalty.
i thought u lazada spy?
cant think of any reason other than hoping the buyer didnt know can request refund?
huh? since when i am lazada spy? just because i shared how i got blacklisted by shopee then i am a spy?
uglyCEO
post May 4 2018, 09:58 PM

QUOTE(fkinmeng @ May 4 2018, 09:22 PM)
Imagine you not around, people just sign and accept the parcel on your behalf, you come back later, already passed the return date, return rejected.

Who profit?
normally i send my items to my office, if i am not around, once i saw the item delivered, i will click return first... then only back i will check the item, if ok then i just ignore the return, if not ok, den i still have time to send to poslaju...

p/s: i am not a spy

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.1822sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:01 PM