any experience with Huawei flash sales on their own e-store?
How easy to get one? I am thinking of getting M3 Lite tablet.
Lazada Discussion V28 | #LazCelebrate, #LazTruck #LazadaBirthdayMoments
Jul 20 2018, 11:34 AM
614 posts Joined: Nov 2011 |
any experience with Huawei flash sales on their own e-store?
How easy to get one? I am thinking of getting M3 Lite tablet. |
Jul 20 2018, 11:50 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
1,125 posts Joined: Sep 2014 From: Cheras |
QUOTE(cempedaklife @ Jul 20 2018, 07:46 AM) you can look for EIT Store, they are selling most of the items cheaper than other sellers and is genuine as I bought items from them 3 to 4 times.Those Adata 8GB 2400, Crucial 8GB 2400, are around RM300, use new customer voucher can get it at below 300. Last week with RM40 off voucher, I managed to get Kingston Hyper Fury X 2666MHz 8GB DDR4 Laptop ram at only RM288 |
Jul 20 2018, 12:13 PM
578 posts Joined: Jan 2009 From: 1MDB_4JiB |
anyone bought this beast??? can share info or not
https://www.11street.my/productdetail/lg-v3...ia-set-64138164 This post has been edited by dark_winter1314: Jul 20 2018, 12:14 PM |
Jul 20 2018, 12:25 PM
531 posts Joined: Mar 2015 |
QUOTE(dark_winter1314 @ Jul 20 2018, 12:13 PM) anyone bought this beast??? can share info or not youtube many review and comparison, seem not bad https://www.11street.my/productdetail/lg-v3...ia-set-64138164 |
Jul 20 2018, 12:30 PM
20 posts Joined: Oct 2017 |
Jul 20 2018, 12:35 PM
39 posts Joined: Dec 2011 |
Yay my lens have arrived!
Jul 20 2018, 12:52 PM
Jul 20 2018, 01:42 PM
531 posts Joined: Mar 2015 |
Jul 20 2018, 01:45 PM
14,931 posts Joined: May 2015 |
QUOTE(iamoracle @ Jul 20 2018, 11:34 AM) any experience with Huawei flash sales on their own e-store? I just bought one mobile phone on 17/7 and delivered on 19/7.How easy to get one? I am thinking of getting M3 Lite tablet. With RM100 discount voucher. Direct from Huawei Malaysia, not assigning to dealer. |
Jul 20 2018, 02:13 PM
16 posts Joined: Sep 2017 |
QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Jul 20 2018, 12:49 AM) Err... Nope, it will lower the frequency to 2133Mhz (by BIOS)to compatible with your other RAM, they has written difference frequency setup on the SPD/XMP. I used CPU-Z & switch to SPD tab and nothing shows up. Both Slot #1 & #2. Just download a CPU-Z, switch over to SPD, then you will see the Timing Tables. Already tried uninstalling & reinstalling if it's a bug as mentioned by someone on other forum, but still the same. And someone also suggested to use Thaiphoon Burner, and it says it can't detect SPD EEPROM device. What is it? Anyone or sifus can help, as this is my first time nak install ram kat laptop ni, before my new ram kena return this sunday? This post has been edited by 1497: Jul 20 2018, 02:16 PM |
Jul 20 2018, 02:17 PM
944 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
Jul 20 2018, 02:18 PM
QUOTE(1497 @ Jul 19 2018, 11:13 PM) bought new ram from lazada recently, fits well with laptop but laptop shows black screen when trying to boot up. why the hell you threw the packaging away?decided to return instead since still under return period, but i only have the item and invoice. original packaging kena buang. QUOTE(1497 @ Jul 20 2018, 12:32 AM) nope, i bought it with LAZMATCH40 coupon last sunday. i thought buying higher frequency ram than my 2133Mhz would affect my performance..? that looks soldered + a slot.and, i don't think i can remove the 4GB one.. [attachmentid=9926376] you can add 8gb no problem. dual channel will work for the 4 + 4 part. i have a similar setup. you can buy higher speed ram. it will just clock down to 2133. try postan a pic of your ram installed. we'll decide if you goofed. but it's not even posting means ram is no good. best to return it. This post has been edited by shirohamada: Jul 20 2018, 02:30 PM |
Jul 20 2018, 02:26 PM
Jul 20 2018, 02:28 PM
16 posts Joined: Sep 2017 |
QUOTE(shirohamada @ Jul 20 2018, 02:18 PM) after i realize my ram doesn't work, i asked my sister if she still keep the packaging and she said she already threw it away, because she thought i don't need it anymore. and thank god i still have the invoice. i really hope lazada will just ignore the original packaging and accept my refund. |
Jul 20 2018, 02:30 PM
165 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(1497 @ Jul 20 2018, 02:28 PM) after i realize my ram doesn't work, i asked my sister if she still keep the packaging and she said she already threw it away, because she thought i don't need it anymore. refund not possible only RMA or warranty is possible lo and thank god i still have the invoice. i really hope lazada will just ignore the original packaging and accept my refund. even you open the package when you refund they will deduct some money from you right ? |
Jul 20 2018, 02:32 PM
Jul 20 2018, 02:36 PM
295 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
QUOTE(1497 @ Jul 20 2018, 02:28 PM) after i realize my ram doesn't work, i asked my sister if she still keep the packaging and she said she already threw it away, because she thought i don't need it anymore. Pretty sure you still need the packaging. linkand thank god i still have the invoice. i really hope lazada will just ignore the original packaging and accept my refund. You can call their CS and ask. |
Jul 20 2018, 02:44 PM
1,693 posts Joined: Sep 2009 |
Jul 20 2018, 02:50 PM
QUOTE(wanttobuylaptop @ Jul 20 2018, 02:44 PM) https://www.lazada.com.my/catalog/?_keyori=...r4%20sodimm_0_1top up a bit and get crucial. This post has been edited by shirohamada: Jul 20 2018, 02:52 PM |
Jul 20 2018, 03:03 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
21,962 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: KL |
QUOTE(1497 @ Jul 20 2018, 02:28 PM) after i realize my ram doesn't work, i asked my sister if she still keep the packaging and she said she already threw it away, because she thought i don't need it anymore. u can always RMA the ram.and thank god i still have the invoice. i really hope lazada will just ignore the original packaging and accept my refund. or get another box. |
| Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0197sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 09:34 PM |