Hint from girls

siew14
post Apr 24 2018, 09:42 PM

845 posts

QUOTE(Mirage64 @ Apr 21 2018, 03:26 PM)
Hi /k.

I have been single for 7 years now. Broken hearted once.
After 7 damn years, finally I have the strength back to have a new relationship.

My doubt is, how can I know or recognize if a girl has a crush on me? How would you understand the signal from her?

just go with the flow and dont think too much about hint. be more brave and bold.

QUOTE(New Klang @ Apr 24 2018, 09:04 PM)
I am not sure but two ladies colleagues usually smile and chat with me. They remember small details that I spoke.

One is in her late twenties and another early thirties. I am much older. Go or no go?
just go and ask her out for 1 on 1 meal.. if they OK usually a good sign. But if they are asking who else is coming, well, is either you are boring AF or they are just shy lah. haha.

but no harm trying though.
siew14
post Apr 25 2018, 09:21 PM

845 posts

QUOTE(Mirage64 @ Apr 24 2018, 10:12 PM)
Yup, I'm doing that right now. Texting her, and stuff..
But unfortunately for me, she doesn't keen to text me, or even reply back my text.

So.... I'm kinda stuck here. Haha
i think quite likely she not interested. dont force it otherwise, she will avoid you and you will lose a friend.

0.0148sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 01:19 AM