WTA Dji majic air rm568 cod scam or legit?, Got this on facebook

TSadibyusoff
post Apr 20 2018, 11:31 AM, updated 8y ago

work smart, play hard.
787 posts

The seller says COD. Is it legit authentic product? Sold for rm568 instead of 3k++

http://www.kcfyu.com/edj
myroy
post Apr 20 2018, 11:40 AM

BIG BOSS
1,202 posts

QUOTE(adibyusoff @ Apr 20 2018, 11:31 AM)
The seller says COD. Is it legit authentic product? Sold for rm568 instead of 3k++

I ordered it just now, will pay during COD.
No harm in trying it right? plus I can check the originality during COD
Dint pay anythis yet
tuo850
post Apr 20 2018, 11:41 AM

756 posts

let wait and see
Sadru
post Apr 20 2018, 11:43 AM

1,062 posts

parking

doppatroll
post Apr 20 2018, 12:03 PM

1,123 posts

Too good to be true...but well worth try since not involve any transaction till COD....but scare only ppl steal information biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by doppatroll: Apr 20 2018, 12:10 PM
sonypshomer
post Apr 20 2018, 04:14 PM

1,595 posts

magic air china counterfeit?
TSadibyusoff
post Apr 21 2018, 01:26 PM

work smart, play hard.
787 posts

The package is couriered via gdex. Too bad I'm outstation. if not, I can take few photos to make sure its original as advertised. Gdex will hold the item at their office for 7 days, more than that, they will return it back to sender. Yes. COD.
TSadibyusoff
post Apr 21 2018, 01:26 PM

work smart, play hard.
787 posts

QUOTE(sonypshomer @ Apr 20 2018, 04:14 PM)
magic air china counterfeit?
From the advertisement, it says original from DJI not China counterfeit. Don't know wor
SUSjay14smith
post Apr 21 2018, 02:08 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(adibyusoff @ Apr 21 2018, 01:26 PM)
The package is couriered via gdex. Too bad I'm outstation. if not, I can take few photos to make sure its original as advertised. Gdex will hold the item at their office for 7 days, more than that, they will return it back to sender. Yes. COD.
huh how you know this?
TSadibyusoff
post Apr 21 2018, 03:52 PM

work smart, play hard.
787 posts

QUOTE(jay14smith @ Apr 21 2018, 02:08 PM)
huh how you know this?
they call me before sending the item this morning. i said i'm not around at that time. they told me to pick it up on my own at their office. 7 days only waiting time.
aaronoid
post Apr 22 2018, 01:25 AM

441 posts

It's a scam. They will deliver to your office and then when you sign receive it will be a fake china drone instead. You can only open the package to find out after COD and signing off.

If you've ordered, I recommend you to not receive the parcel and tell the delivery company that this is a scam.

I was almost scammed this way some time back.
Lego Warfare
post Apr 22 2018, 03:30 AM

4,676 posts

Obviously a scam. RM568 doesn’t even cover near the cost price. Let alone no supplier or distributor would even sell them that low when they could easily sell them for at least 2-3x that price.
ukiya
post Apr 23 2018, 09:35 AM

* Hardcore Adventurer *
1,079 posts

QUOTE(adibyusoff @ Apr 20 2018, 11:31 AM)

good stuff wont comes cheap
cheap stuff wont comes good

I would suggest u cancel it or ffk tat COD!
mbax
post Apr 23 2018, 10:05 AM

66 posts

Anybody got their product already? Want to order also if what you get is legit product kekeke
TSadibyusoff
post Apr 29 2018, 01:17 PM

work smart, play hard.
787 posts

ya lor. too good to be true. i ffk the delivery. not picking it up at gdex
zeese
post Apr 30 2018, 08:00 AM

Warning Level
1,818 posts

QUOTE(adibyusoff @ Apr 29 2018, 01:17 PM)
ya lor. too good to be true. i ffk the delivery. not picking it up at gdex
Too bad for us as you dont want to be the 'test subject'. At least, we can know what is the actual product.. biggrin.gif
Anyway, I also saw another similar cheap product ads appear on my fb.. Go pro 5 worh rm3k+ was advertised
as RM400++ with a tagline "we just want to clear our stock". I wonder how is the actual product will look like..
maraippo
post Apr 30 2018, 08:01 AM

~PoPoPoPoPo~
1,165 posts

Too good to be true. Obviously a scam
doppatroll
post Apr 30 2018, 08:18 AM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(zeese @ Apr 30 2018, 08:00 AM)
Too bad for us as you dont want to be the 'test subject'. At least, we can know what is the actual product..  biggrin.gif
Anyway, I also saw another similar cheap product ads appear on my fb.. Go pro 5 worh rm3k+ was advertised
as RM400++ with a tagline "we just want to clear our stock". I wonder how is the actual product will look like..
who knows they could be sending a mavic box with rocks inside .... rclxms.gif
Lego Warfare
post Apr 30 2018, 12:09 PM

4,676 posts

QUOTE(zeese @ Apr 30 2018, 08:00 AM)
Too bad for us as you dont want to be the 'test subject'. At least, we can know what is the actual product..  biggrin.gif
Go pro 5 only worth 1.5k ish leh
zeese
post Apr 30 2018, 12:18 PM

Warning Level
1,818 posts

QUOTE(Lego Warfare @ Apr 30 2018, 12:09 PM)
Go pro 5 only worth 1.5k ish leh
oh.. really.. hmm.. i think somewhere in the ads mentioned ori price around rm3k.. probably it was referring to go pro 6..
Anyway, it doesnt matter as I dont bother reading the ads .. i just scroll past it quickly..

This post has been edited by zeese: Apr 30 2018, 12:19 PM

0.0246sec    1.21    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 09:37 PM