I need 21st birthday gifts ideas for women., For female friends, not girl friend

TSiSean
post Apr 19 2018, 11:23 PM, updated 8y ago

iz old liao.
4,503 posts

Hi there, I need help on giving different gifts to 3 different girls, all high school classmates, which they all their birthday falls on the same month rclxub.gif
I don't know what to gives and doesn't burn a hole in the pocket. sweat.gif

Also don't want to buy the same gift for 3 of them sweat.gif

This post has been edited by iSean: Apr 19 2018, 11:24 PM
NightHeart
post Apr 19 2018, 11:31 PM

3,991 posts

What’s their age? Any particular info that you know about each of them?
tanaumaga
post Apr 20 2018, 12:26 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(iSean @ Apr 19 2018, 11:23 PM)
Hi there, I need help on giving different gifts to 3 different girls, all high school classmates, which they all their birthday falls on the same month  rclxub.gif
I don't know what to gives and doesn't burn a hole in the pocket.  sweat.gif

Also don't want to buy the same gift for 3 of them  sweat.gif
This should help, giving same series of gift but each with slightly different design, so no comparing which is better

Should be appealing to girls too

Hope you like it

https://shopee.com.my/goodies.store.my/712072429

TSiSean
post Apr 20 2018, 09:59 AM

iz old liao.
4,503 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Apr 19 2018, 11:31 PM)
What’s their age? Any particular info that you know about each of them?
Title already says 21.
Less than RM 50-100/ea

1. Extremely Athletic - Mi Band 2?
2. Alcoholic, Likes Photography
3. Another pendiam in class, but very nice in person

Can be grouped to top up budget.
Also idk their shoe sizes sweat.gif
TSiSean
post Apr 20 2018, 10:02 AM

iz old liao.
4,503 posts

QUOTE(ryanlit @ Apr 19 2018, 11:32 PM)
1 x Aeon shopping voucher card
1 x Tesco voucher card
1 x jusco voucher card
I think my parents would be happy, sadly do 21 year old normally shop at AEON / Tesco / Jusco, they stay at home, not hostel.
Somemore regulary eat out.... rclxub.gif

Later shove into their parents only.
TSiSean
post Apr 20 2018, 10:03 AM

iz old liao.
4,503 posts

QUOTE(tanaumaga @ Apr 20 2018, 12:26 AM)
This should help, giving same series of gift but each with slightly different design, so no comparing which is better

Should be appealing to girls too

Hope you like it

https://shopee.com.my/goodies.store.my/712072429
link died :|

Maybe We Bare Bears series? But I don't think they watch these type of cartoons sweat.gif
NightHeart
post Apr 20 2018, 04:01 PM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(iSean @ Apr 20 2018, 09:59 AM)
Title already says 21.
Less than RM 50-100/ea

1. Extremely Athletic - Mi Band 2?
2. Alcoholic, Likes Photography
3. Another pendiam in class, but very nice in person

Can be grouped to top up budget.
Also idk their shoe sizes  sweat.gif
Ahh, didn’t read the title lol laugh.gif

1. Sports cap, drinking bottle? Just visit Decathlon @ Subang, pretty sure you’ll find something there.
2. Get those miniature version of whisky/vodka, usually for collection.
3. This type usually give anything universal-use should be fine eg cute pen drive, hand cream, toys.
tanaumaga
post Apr 20 2018, 04:44 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(iSean @ Apr 20 2018, 10:03 AM)
link died :|

Maybe We Bare Bears series? But I don't think they watch these type of cartoons  sweat.gif
Link seems ok, maybe that page just now down for maintainance???

These r portable bed light, comes in different sizes, not from any cartoon series i think

Came across it few days ago n i think it is interesting
Strawberry<3
post Apr 24 2018, 11:14 AM

Trusted and Best Seller
1,763 posts

QUOTE(iSean @ Apr 19 2018, 11:23 PM)
Hi there, I need help on giving different gifts to 3 different girls, all high school classmates, which they all their birthday falls on the same month  rclxub.gif
I don't know what to gives and doesn't burn a hole in the pocket.  sweat.gif

Also don't want to buy the same gift for 3 of them  sweat.gif
Necklace, Bracelet, Earring, Korean drama accessories, Or dolls.

Come pm me i sell many things lol

0.0180sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 10:44 PM