Hermes [ 4 ] ** [15.38%]
Total Votes: 26
Guests cannot vote 

kapalterbang_737
post Apr 26 2018, 10:36 AM

859 posts

I dun own any of the luxury brand above only using Tumi card case which i find to be very good as a slim & compact wallet

Just enough place to put my ic,license, bank cards and some notes.. no coin compartment though but still can put some coins together with the notes

kapalterbang_737
post Apr 27 2018, 10:42 AM

859 posts

QUOTE(Exodius @ Apr 26 2018, 09:58 PM)
How does this compare to note sleeve by Bellroy if you  known of this wallet ? Tumi is quite expensive isn’t it? Haha just known it through luggage and the price is exorbitant
Never had my hand on Bellroy so not sure.. but it is thicker for sure because this is actually a card case..it has a gusseted compartment which can put like 5,6 cards and that is where i put my notes..

This particular model is RM360.. Tumi Alpha Gusseted Card Case.. but kinda good reviews also in Amazon
kapalterbang_737
post Apr 27 2018, 10:44 AM

859 posts

QUOTE(Ewww! @ Apr 26 2018, 10:33 PM)
Pretty cool looking card case you got there, mate.
Thanks!

0.0485sec    0.23    9 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 01:38 AM