Form 6, uniform

TSunamed
post May 14 2007, 02:50 AM, updated 19y ago

386 posts

This tuesday i'm going to register for form 6 at Sekolah Menengah SS17 Subang Jaya. What am i suppose to wear? As far as i know form 6 uniform differs from form 1-5 uniform. Students/ex-students of SMK SS17 help me please.

Is all uniform for form 6 same in every school? After my registration in SMK SS17 i actually intend to appeal to change my school to SMK SAS in Petaling Jaya. Is the uniform there different?
TSunamed
post May 14 2007, 03:05 AM

386 posts

QUOTE(sinchro @ May 14 2007, 02:53 AM)
Haha, this has been worrying me as well, i wasnt sure at all what the shoes colour was, black? or white? And the whole goddamn subang jaya don't have any form 6 clothes to be bought. Oh well, i guess i have to resort to those expensive shops dedicated to school clothes only.

I think....the clothes won't differ, it's school anyways.
What is the form 6 uniform? I think we an get any uniform at Professor uniform shop at SS19. Not sure thats the full name of the shop but the clothes there all bare that tag.
TSunamed
post May 14 2007, 04:10 AM

386 posts

QUOTE(radical85 @ May 14 2007, 04:07 AM)
all white from head to toe. Bcoz if u made a mistake oso u wont look like an idiot,
IMO wearing white shirt and white pant with black shoe is so  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
IMO white pants is so horrible...
TSunamed
post May 14 2007, 03:49 PM

386 posts

QUOTE(elaineliew88 @ May 14 2007, 02:37 PM)
so form6 start 2day???or next week??
Tomorow...i threw my form 5 uniform dy...
TSunamed
post May 14 2007, 05:48 PM

386 posts

Shoe color black or white?
TSunamed
post May 14 2007, 06:56 PM

386 posts

QUOTE(myc04 @ May 14 2007, 06:14 PM)
^ black.

anyways, which school were you from, unamed?

and i was just wondering, where will the SMSJ kids be sent to? SS17 too?
Argh i don't understand why others tell me is white colored shoe

QUOTE(sujend @ May 14 2007, 06:32 PM)
form 6 girls wear pants
boys wear skirt
tats all!!
tommorow dun bising k..ur seniors all havin exams!!
rclxub.gif
TSunamed
post May 14 2007, 09:47 PM

386 posts

I just bought a white shoe...but haiz nvm la if blacvk then have to change. Tomorow i wearing white shirt green pants, i know it's not right but i don't really know what is the proper uniform so tomorow i ask and buy lor.

*btw is hp allowed for f6 in SS17?

This post has been edited by unamed: May 14 2007, 09:50 PM
TSunamed
post May 14 2007, 11:05 PM

386 posts

QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ May 14 2007, 10:47 PM)
if it's not allowed in lower forms it shouldn't be allowed in f6 too
then have to hide bring lor
TSunamed
post May 15 2007, 01:01 AM

386 posts

QUOTE(HeHeHunter @ May 14 2007, 11:34 PM)
Tomorrow, wear singlet and short pants.

Kena 'kong' by the prefects for sure...

BTW, I am wearing white shirt, green trousers and white shoes.
same as form 5
Me too. Which school you all going too?

0.0180sec    0.83    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 03:10 PM