Complaints Can I complain a Mod ?

TSleonhang
post Apr 17 2018, 04:09 PM, updated 6y ago

248 posts

So recently there was this mod that tries to threaten to ban me one year because I wasn't "being nice to others". At the end of it, however, he himself did a pot calling the kettle black when he himself committed profanity against me, so much for telling me to "being nice to others". The main point however is how he threaten to ban me for 1 year just because I wasn't being nice to to others while he did the same.
SUS2feidei
post Apr 17 2018, 04:16 PM

Ayam tatau, ayam virgin (c)
3,158 posts

bear with it.......here is u tak sukak, u keluar....

mod word is the law
puchongite
post Apr 24 2018, 02:55 PM

29,254 posts

QUOTE(leonhang @ Apr 17 2018, 04:09 PM)
So recently there was this mod that tries to threaten to ban me one year because I wasn't "being nice to others". At the end of it, however, he himself did a pot calling the kettle black when he himself committed profanity against me, so much for telling me to "being nice to others". The main point however is how he threaten to ban me for 1 year just because I wasn't being nice to to others while he did the same.
You should post your evidence of the profanity of the mod against you.

They are supposed to be two independent issues.

Yours profanity against others does not mean the mod has a right to commit profanity against you.

0.0123sec    0.56    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th March 2024 - 06:26 PM