LYN Honda City (SX8) 96-02 Owner Club, 1996 - 2002 ('03) City Gen1 & TypeZ

nameless
post May 16 2007, 11:07 PM

623 posts

Honda City SX8 Club ? cool.
I try a Honda City SX8 with B16A swap before, too bad been sold before I make up my mind. I bet there's more SX8 with B16A in malaysia.

comgeek85, go for BIG VTEC ? brows.gif brows.gif
nameless
post May 17 2007, 10:07 PM

623 posts

QUOTE(comgeek85 @ May 17 2007, 12:59 AM)
hehe, i oledi planned to transplant the B16A.. But still keep my saving up.. hehe. So story la your xperience drive city wiz big vtec inside??
just try a bit, acceleration was great. If you one is manual transmission , then will be very "pick up". City body is lighter than Civic so power-to-weight ratio is good. rclxms.gif
nameless
post May 18 2007, 12:38 AM

623 posts

QUOTE(comgeek85 @ May 17 2007, 10:13 PM)
Sure syok when u drove it..  Erm do u know where the place to make pu bodykit at reasonable price..?
sorry,dont know about it.
I think you can find it in zerotohundred & motortrader forum.

0.0190sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 05:13 AM