post Apr 16 2018, 09:04 AM

453 posts

Yes got app
l4nunm4l4y4
post Apr 16 2018, 09:12 AM

749 posts

QUOTE(citizen162888 @ Apr 16 2018, 09:03 AM)
Tnb and water bill can check online ?
TNB
https://www.mytnb.com.my/User/Login or download MyTNB app to your phone.

SYABAS
https://eser.syabas.com.my/syabascsp/cslogin.php

cubiclecarbonate
post Apr 16 2018, 09:18 AM

558 posts

Can
TScitizen162888
post Apr 16 2018, 09:20 AM

177 posts

tqtq
unknown_2
post Apr 16 2018, 09:22 AM

573 posts

QUOTE(l4nunm4l4y4 @ Apr 16 2018, 09:12 AM)
the syabas, anyway to register without going to their office?
l4nunm4l4y4
post Apr 16 2018, 09:29 AM

749 posts

QUOTE(unknown_2 @ Apr 16 2018, 09:22 AM)
the syabas, anyway to register without going to their office?
I registered online without setting foot at their office.

cybpsych
post Apr 16 2018, 09:32 AM

---------------------
65,371 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Feb 4 2018, 12:44 PM)
new MyTNB app for those paying/checking tnb bills via mobile app

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?...tnb.mytnb&hl=en

Welcome to the new myTNB app. Track your energy consumption, pay bills at your fingertips and explore exclusive in-app features – it’s never been easier.

• A refreshed design and improved user experience: Get an overview of information that matters most to you at one glance, on a personalised dashboard.
• Track your energy consumption: View and compare your monthly usage with the interactive usage graph.
• Manage multiple TNB accounts: Link and manage all your TNB accounts on one platform.
• Pay your bills: Faster in-app payment with the option to save your credit card for seamless transactions.
• Notifications: Get notified of your new bills and much more.
• View History: Keep track of your bill and payment history in a single view.
• Promotions: Stay up to date with the latest promotions from TNB.
• Find Us: Need to locate a Kedai Tenaga? Use our handy locator to find one near you.

user posted image user posted image user posted image

Brief Review:

1) liked the new design
2) no frontpage dashboard to show ALL the accounts (old app have this). i'm tracking 6 accounts, a consolidated dashboard would be nice.
3) each account dashboard has simple graph of 5+1 months of bill amount
4) wonder why they didnt replace the old app and offer separate link/app for the new edition
5) viewable bill in the app
6) havent made payment. seems to be able to "store" multiple credit cards?
7) add credit card: OCR feature by scanning your card and automatically fill in the form  thumbup.gif
8) new bill push-notification! this morning just received a push-nofiication that my bill has been recorded. immediately can view the bill statement in the app.

This post has been edited by cybpsych: Apr 16 2018, 09:32 AM
unknown_2
post Apr 16 2018, 09:48 AM

573 posts

QUOTE(l4nunm4l4y4 @ Apr 16 2018, 09:29 AM)
I registered online without setting foot at their office.
now when i wanna register, the site comes to this.

https://www.syabas.com.my/ocsp_land/index.html
cybpsych
post Apr 16 2018, 10:05 AM

---------------------
65,371 posts

QUOTE(unknown_2 @ Apr 16 2018, 09:48 AM)
now when i wanna register, the site comes to this.

https://www.syabas.com.my/ocsp_land/index.html
they are changing to new portal, tentatively until end April.

current portal/app cannot check bill. remember to subscribe e-Statement, as least they email you the PDF statement.
unknown_2
post Apr 16 2018, 10:12 AM

573 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Apr 16 2018, 10:05 AM)

current portal/app cannot check bill. remember to subscribe e-Statement, as least they email you the PDF statement.
>.< that y i'm having trouble registering for e-statement bcoz their website is not ready.
when asked, they call me to go to their office to register.
cybpsych
post Apr 16 2018, 10:14 AM

---------------------
65,371 posts

QUOTE(unknown_2 @ Apr 16 2018, 10:12 AM)
>.< that y i'm having trouble registering for e-statement bcoz their website is not ready.
when asked, they call me to go to their office to register.
https://update.airselangor.com/
acougan
post Apr 16 2018, 10:18 AM

590 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Apr 16 2018, 10:14 AM)
how did u enter ur mykad number?

XXXXX-XX-XXXX?

or without the dash? i tried both, but it says no account linked to the mykad

This post has been edited by acougan: Apr 16 2018, 10:19 AM
cybpsych
post Apr 16 2018, 10:20 AM

---------------------
65,371 posts

QUOTE(acougan @ Apr 16 2018, 10:18 AM)
how did u enter ur mykad number?

XXXXX-XX-XXXX?

or without the dash? i tried both, but it says no account linked to the mykad
no need dash.

if your account were previously registered to old IC, try old IC to search.

This post has been edited by cybpsych: Apr 16 2018, 10:22 AM
acougan
post Apr 16 2018, 10:23 AM

590 posts

even my father's old ICno from 20years ago is not working, haha

anyway, thanks for your help. will try again when syabas gets their OSC site working.
unknown_2
post Apr 16 2018, 10:26 AM

573 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Apr 16 2018, 10:14 AM)
thx man.

but weirdly, it says not found.
will try again later.
hickups
post Apr 16 2018, 01:57 PM

477 posts

Can u download and print individual month with tnb or syabas..like before? I see like syabas is a shit ass webpage...
Tnb before uograde can download n print..now only graph...and total have to pay...syabas dari dulu website cam pundek

This post has been edited by hickups: Apr 16 2018, 02:00 PM
cybpsych
post Apr 16 2018, 02:42 PM

---------------------
65,371 posts

QUOTE(hickups @ Apr 16 2018, 01:57 PM)
Can u download and print individual month with tnb or syabas..like before? I see like syabas is a shit ass webpage...
Tnb before uograde can download n print..now only graph...and total have to pay...syabas dari dulu website cam pundek
mytnb app and mytnb web portal can la.

up to 6 months of bills can view, download, etc

syabas site, really bad. hope the new OCS portal is good.
hickups
post Apr 16 2018, 02:44 PM

477 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Apr 16 2018, 02:42 PM)
mytnb app and mytnb web portal can la.

up to 6 months of bills can view, download, etc

syabas site, really bad. hope the new OCS portal is good.
Tnb can ahh?...i cari cari dun have..click at where..it only show me graph..
cybpsych
post Apr 16 2018, 02:47 PM

---------------------
65,371 posts

QUOTE(hickups @ Apr 16 2018, 02:44 PM)
Tnb can ahh?...i cari cari dun have..click at where..it only show me graph..
mytnb app

mytnb web
barista
post Apr 16 2018, 02:49 PM

I want to retire
883 posts

Anyone receive water bill successfully via email? I am having a hard time trying to pay the bill for my other property ever since they shut down the app and OCS.
hickups
post Apr 16 2018, 02:51 PM

477 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Apr 16 2018, 02:47 PM)
mytnb app

mytnb web
Ohhh okok...will try later..thanks
cucubud
post Apr 16 2018, 03:19 PM

Super Moderator
3,076 posts

QUOTE(acougan @ Apr 16 2018, 10:23 AM)
even my father's old ICno from 20years ago is not working, haha

anyway, thanks for your help. will try again when syabas gets their OSC site working.
QUOTE(unknown_2 @ Apr 16 2018, 10:26 AM)
thx man.

but weirdly, it says not found.
will try again later.
That portal is for you to view your bills.
If you have not yet registered with them, then no result under your Mykad number.
You have to register first.
cucubud
post Apr 16 2018, 03:21 PM

Super Moderator
3,076 posts

QUOTE(barista @ Apr 16 2018, 02:49 PM)
Anyone receive water bill successfully via email? I am having a hard time trying to pay the bill for my other property ever since they shut down the app and OCS.
Yes. Got it in my email for a couple of months already.
barista
post Apr 16 2018, 03:23 PM

I want to retire
883 posts

QUOTE(cucubud @ Apr 16 2018, 03:21 PM)
Yes. Got it in my email for a couple of months already.
My last payment was before CNY. After that, I can no longer see the bill online. They changed the account number also, so I cannot buta-buta pay online since I do not have the new account number. Drove 2 times to the premise to pick up bills, no bill in the mail box. Very bengang, later they cut my meter.

This post has been edited by barista: Apr 16 2018, 03:24 PM
unknown_2
post Apr 16 2018, 04:10 PM

573 posts

QUOTE(cucubud @ Apr 16 2018, 03:19 PM)
That portal is for you to view your bills.
If you have not yet registered with them, then no result under your Mykad number.
You have to register first.
well, that's my dilemma.
i wan to register without going to their office.
river.sand
post Apr 16 2018, 06:45 PM

3,816 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Apr 16 2018, 02:47 PM)
mytnb app

mytnb web
If (existing) TNB account not under my name, can check?

This post has been edited by river.sand: Apr 16 2018, 06:46 PM
cucubud
post Apr 16 2018, 06:50 PM

Super Moderator
3,076 posts

QUOTE(barista @ Apr 16 2018, 03:23 PM)
My last payment was before CNY. After that, I can no longer see the bill online. They changed the account number also, so I cannot buta-buta pay online since I do not have the new account number. Drove 2 times to the premise to pick up bills, no bill in the mail box. Very bengang, later they cut my meter.
QUOTE(unknown_2 @ Apr 16 2018, 04:10 PM)
well, that's my dilemma.
i wan to register without going to their office.
Go to their portal, under Contact Us, submit a complaint or enquiry.
cucubud
post Apr 16 2018, 06:52 PM

Super Moderator
3,076 posts

QUOTE(river.sand @ Apr 16 2018, 06:45 PM)
If I am not mistaken, you can register as a tenant for that account.
cybpsych
post Apr 16 2018, 07:26 PM

---------------------
65,371 posts

QUOTE(river.sand @ Apr 16 2018, 06:45 PM)
yes you can

just use the mytnb app and play around with the functions.
orangutan
post Apr 17 2018, 11:53 AM

671 posts

Do you still receive the printed statement once you have subscribed?
cybpsych
post Apr 17 2018, 12:04 PM

---------------------
65,371 posts

QUOTE(orangutan @ Apr 17 2018, 11:53 AM)
Do you still receive the printed statement once you have subscribed?
Tnb yes. the tnb guy still take reading, print out and insert to my mailbox.
AskarPerang
post Apr 17 2018, 12:12 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

for SYABAS, can i input in many account numbers (I'm not the owner) just to check the account? just like TNB?
Or it is not possible to do that for SYABAS.
cybpsych
post Apr 17 2018, 12:40 PM

---------------------
65,371 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Apr 17 2018, 12:12 PM)
for SYABAS, can i input in many account numbers (I'm not the owner) just to check the account? just like TNB?
Or it is not possible to do that for SYABAS.
no idea how the new portal works
cybpsych
post Nov 1 2018, 07:46 AM

---------------------
65,371 posts

just realized got new Air Selangor (SYABAS) app already out since Sep...

** no bill payment doh.gif **

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?...is.mobile&hl=en

This is an official mobile application from Pengurusan Air Selangor Sdn Bhd. It is as another information and complaint channel in order to provide better services to water consumers of Selangor, Kuala Lumpur and Putrajaya, in line with todays' technological advancement in Information Technology and Communication. Any complaint submitted through this application will be received instantly by our Pengurusan Air Selangor Sdn Bhd Consumer Service team, to authenticate its validity and to ensure the complaint will be attended.

Pengurusan Air Selangor is committed in providing the best and highest quality in its services.

Features:-
- Water Disruption Calendar: Scheduled Water Disruption information and Unscheduled Water Disruption.
- Water Rationing Calendar: Water Rationing Scheduled (Only enable when rationing is declared by state government).
- eComplaint: Complaint on Pengurusan Air Selangor and water related issues.
- Press Release: Access to latest press release, announcement and headlines.
- SYABAS.COM.MY: instant access to Pengurusan Air Selangor official website.

user posted image user posted image user posted image

user posted image user posted image
azbro
post Nov 1 2018, 08:00 AM

4,403 posts

Dem Ebilling Saj Ranhill webby got problem

schumimusvn
post Nov 1 2018, 11:52 AM

28 posts

I'm the tennant of the apartment whom owner aready oversea and very difficult to communicate. How to check TnB bill while i only have the name of owner and the TNB account number ?
cybpsych
post Nov 22 2018, 11:34 AM

---------------------
65,371 posts

QUOTE(schumimusvn @ Nov 1 2018, 11:52 AM)
I'm the tennant of the apartment whom owner aready oversea and very difficult to communicate. How to check TnB bill while i only have the name of owner and the TNB account number ?
yes can
shinkawa
post Nov 22 2018, 11:36 AM

parttime otaku
855 posts

i prefer email for bills notification. app just check history
maxizanc

5,909 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Nov 22 2018, 11:34 AM)
yes can
Fark dat day i was shocked with 8stars member. Now i saw u got 9stars lagi la shocked
cybpsych

---------------------
65,371 posts

updated mytnb app, now have the main dashboard showing all the accounts.

very nice!

ruztynail
post Nov 26 2018, 03:59 PM

Acrimonious Young Man
1,886 posts

Is this app down today? Page wont load.
un.deux.trois
post Nov 26 2018, 08:36 PM

679 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Nov 22 2018, 11:36 AM)
updated mytnb app, now have the main dashboard showing all the accounts.

very nice!

We have a rich man here owning multiple properties brows.gif

0.0225sec    0.45    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 12:18 PM