600-800k own stay property recommendation

TSTechnika
post Apr 14 2018, 06:36 PM, updated 8y ago

67 posts

Hi guys,

I'm looking for a property with budget of RM 600k-800k for own stay.

My preferred requirements will be:

- Completed or nearly completed (Q2 2019) property
- 3 rooms 2 bathrooms
- at least 900 sq ft
- Safe neighborhood, location flexible, but 1-3 km from MRT or LRT
- sky pool and sky gym

Depends on the trade off, my requirement is flexible.

Which property you will choose, or recommend? if you were in my shoes?

This post has been edited by Technika: Apr 14 2018, 07:12 PM
jimmybcmy
post Apr 14 2018, 06:52 PM

395 posts

Most important, where is your preferred location?
TSTechnika
post Apr 14 2018, 07:06 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(jimmybcmy @ Apr 14 2018, 06:52 PM)
Most important, where is your preferred location?
My location is flexible, but I prefer close proximity around 15km from KLCC, or 1-3 km from MRT/LRT.
hhho
post Apr 14 2018, 07:11 PM

587 posts

The Reach@titiwangsa may be suitable for your requirements. Understand some subsale unit selling below 800k. Less than 3km to Titiwangsa LRT & monorail. Within 5KM to KLCC
Infinity pool and sky gym at top floor facing klcc.
AskarPerang
post Apr 14 2018, 07:26 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(hhho @ Apr 14 2018, 07:11 PM)
The Reach@titiwangsa may be suitable for your requirements. Understand some subsale unit selling below 800k. Less than 3km to Titiwangsa LRT & monorail. Within 5KM to KLCC
Yup I agree The Reach suits everything except for the never ending traffic jam along Jalan Genting Klang.
The Reach come very big size 1400sqft like that. Well if you are able to get a unit below 800k and you like it of course.
And freehold as well.

This post has been edited by AskarPerang: Apr 14 2018, 07:26 PM
hhho
post Apr 14 2018, 07:58 PM

587 posts

There's alternative route to KLCC by Jalan Kuantan. Travelling along Lakerside of Titiwangsa lake and enjoying the scenery along the ways.
unrealzzz
post Apr 16 2018, 09:11 PM

31 posts

Parc3, Cheras by Eupe.
Price around rm650k for 900sf (3r).
But limited units left.
TSTechnika
post Apr 16 2018, 09:50 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(hhho @ Apr 14 2018, 07:11 PM)
The Reach is looking good. However I'm wondering if the price 800k advertised by agents are after or before bumi discount 7%.

QUOTE(unrealzzz @ Apr 16 2018, 09:11 PM)
Parc3, Cheras by Eupe.
Price around rm650k for 900sf (3r).
But limited units left.
This project is ok, but I'm moving in by end of this year. I can't wait till year 2021 for its completion.
AskarPerang
post Apr 16 2018, 09:52 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(Technika @ Apr 16 2018, 09:50 PM)
The Reach is looking good. However I'm wondering if the price 800k advertised by agents are after or before bumi discount 7%.
This project is ok, but I'm moving in by end of this year. I can't wait till year 2021 for its completion.
800k is subsale market pricing.
I doubt developer units will go at this low price.
hhho
post Apr 17 2018, 07:29 AM

587 posts

800k for less than 1500sf units.
For bigger unit 1500sf it's more than 800k
TSTechnika
post Apr 17 2018, 11:53 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(Cassandralew8989 @ Apr 17 2018, 01:07 PM)
Mont Kiara lo got 800k budget stay cheras or setapak meh aiya
Which Mont Kiara property will you recommend based on 600k - 800k budget?
TSTechnika
post Apr 18 2018, 12:21 AM

67 posts

QUOTE(Cassandralew8989 @ Apr 18 2018, 12:04 AM)
Palma Pelangi Pines kds casa Kiara Kiara 1888 bla bla bla.
Thanks for the suggestion.

However I have a question. The Mont Kiara properties that you suggested, most are quite old and lack of the modern design & wow factor of example: The Reach, Parc3.

My personal preference is to stay in modern facilities condo in an "Ok" location, rather than staying in old condo in a prime location. Is it dumb to think this way?

Elizabeth11
post May 2 2018, 05:55 PM

QUOTE(Technika @ Apr 18 2018, 12:21 AM)
Thanks for the suggestion.

However I have a question. The Mont Kiara properties that you suggested, most are quite old and lack of the modern design & wow factor of example: The Reach, Parc3.

My personal preference is to stay in modern facilities condo in an "Ok" location, rather than staying in old condo in a prime location. Is it dumb to think this way?
Hello Technika, What about Central Residence at Jalan Sungei Besi? I'm the owner and will like to sell it.
nanogurl
post Dec 13 2018, 07:48 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(Technika @ Apr 14 2018, 06:36 PM)
Hi guys,

I'm looking for a property with budget of RM 600k-800k for own stay.

My preferred requirements will be:

- Completed or nearly completed (Q2 2019) property
- 3 rooms 2 bathrooms
- at least 900 sq ft
- Safe neighborhood, location flexible, but 1-3 km from MRT or LRT
- sky pool and sky gym

Depends on the trade off, my requirement is flexible.

Which property you will choose, or recommend? if you were in my shoes?
How about below ?
Landed house new design 4r3b near equine park close to MRT n MEX Highway 690k

0.0183sec    0.50    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 10:18 PM