QUOTE(Shadow Kun @ Apr 13 2018, 07:41 PM)
Lol chill la it's not a big deal to me. It's not like we broke up over that or anything. She have more than enough stuff to make up for it.
Haha as for mine, I'm pretty confident about it. I mean I won't say im hung like a horse or anything but im the region's average at least. Also im not that insecure to stuff my undies or anything to make it look bigger than it should. What u see is what u get.
She herself never complained despite having quite a mean mouth. First few times we did it she actually said she have slight difficulty walking because of the size. Maybe she's just saying it to make me happy but then again she is quite small. And mean.
Other women I've been with oso give me reassurance. One of them likes it when i just park it inside instead of thrusting it in and out because she said i fill her up and it hurts less like that.
Waifu oso feel intimidated on the first night after merrid and i have problems initially to get her to do it well because of the fear and the pain.
Again, I won't say im hung and the number shows that it's at least the region's average only. But i always ask for honest feedback with those I've been with and so far, being kacang is never the problem. In fact it's the other way around.
Ur waifu still virgin when u piap her first time?Haha as for mine, I'm pretty confident about it. I mean I won't say im hung like a horse or anything but im the region's average at least. Also im not that insecure to stuff my undies or anything to make it look bigger than it should. What u see is what u get.
She herself never complained despite having quite a mean mouth. First few times we did it she actually said she have slight difficulty walking because of the size. Maybe she's just saying it to make me happy but then again she is quite small. And mean.
Other women I've been with oso give me reassurance. One of them likes it when i just park it inside instead of thrusting it in and out because she said i fill her up and it hurts less like that.
Waifu oso feel intimidated on the first night after merrid and i have problems initially to get her to do it well because of the fear and the pain.
Again, I won't say im hung and the number shows that it's at least the region's average only. But i always ask for honest feedback with those I've been with and so far, being kacang is never the problem. In fact it's the other way around.
Apr 13 2018, 08:28 PM

0.0177sec