7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

> How do you feel about having a gf/wife with A cup?

richardss
post Apr 13 2018, 06:11 PM

116 posts

for wife: A cup is okay because long term no sked saggy
for gf/fubu: C cup above and enjoy at prime stages brows.gif
cHaRsIeWpAu^^
post Apr 13 2018, 06:13 PM

937 posts

ask bunnyjanjan.
Shadow Kun
post Apr 13 2018, 06:14 PM

TOASTY!
621 posts

QUOTE(xajimx @ Apr 13 2018, 06:03 PM)
ahahaha asshole, ungrateful eh you.
your didi nikka size is it to be so choosy.
haha but all other stuff are top grade that one undeniable.

and i actually a bit disappointed because from outside looks decent. den when playtime open rupa2nya kena dupe.

she likes to wear those hard-ish bra that's bigger than her actual size. so when see her wear tshirt looks like solid. when open find out mostly air inside.

profound sadness mang.

This post has been edited by Shadow Kun: Apr 13 2018, 06:15 PM
7up
post Apr 13 2018, 06:15 PM

129 posts

Janji bukan fake
Starbucki
post Apr 13 2018, 06:16 PM

Ayam betmen
1,389 posts

QUOTE(duckhole @ Apr 13 2018, 03:40 PM)
got experienced abcd liao, conclusion is it doesn't need to be big, a/b also good enough, firm tetek more syok than lemak squishy teteks
a true connoiseur indeed will ask the difference between firm and lembik tits

only 2" ask about cups
SUSCha3m
post Apr 13 2018, 06:17 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(Shadow Kun @ Apr 13 2018, 04:12 PM)
Not satisfied. One of my ex is perfect in every other (physical) category except for cup size. And every time play those micro mounds i keep thinking in my head "this cannot be it. I have to settle for the rest of my life with these?".
Ok, I laughed at this.
MR_alien
post Apr 13 2018, 06:30 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,582 posts

i personally dn't mind A cup waifu is personality is good and outgoing

as opposed to D cup but perangai macam laugh.gif
SUSwongth7
post Apr 13 2018, 06:32 PM

440 posts

some man already got B cup..u still wanna go for A cup?...might as well play B cup men...owai~

This post has been edited by wongth7: Apr 13 2018, 06:33 PM
xajimx
post Apr 13 2018, 06:43 PM

198 posts

QUOTE(Shadow Kun @ Apr 13 2018, 06:14 PM)
haha but all other stuff are top grade that one undeniable.

and i actually a bit disappointed because from outside looks decent. den when playtime open rupa2nya kena dupe.

she likes to wear those hard-ish bra that's bigger than her actual size. so when see her wear tshirt looks like solid. when open find out mostly air inside.

profound sadness mang.
lol, alot like that out there laa doh.gif loads are ungrateful to have small tetek
some people dont have tetek even.
but dude...what if...she's saying about the same thing about your didi but in /k like forum? brows.gif
luar macam pisang..bukak nampak kacang...
RGRaj
post Apr 13 2018, 06:47 PM

560 posts

My wife is A size, but very fair. So don care, stil piap.
deathTh3Cannon
post Apr 13 2018, 06:49 PM

248 posts

True story tho.
deathTh3Cannon
post Apr 13 2018, 06:50 PM

248 posts

QUOTE(xajimx @ Apr 13 2018, 06:43 PM)
lol, alot like that out there laa doh.gif loads are ungrateful to have small tetek
but dude...what if...she's saying about the same thing about your didi but in /k like forum?  brows.gif
Prolly in some whatapp group brows.gif
SUSlowya
post Apr 13 2018, 07:14 PM

4,821 posts

the reason why low esteem men feel insecure.
haroldz123
post Apr 13 2018, 07:35 PM

1,063 posts

QUOTE(ahcab @ Apr 13 2018, 03:37 PM)
if A cup, enough by ramas ur own tetek,
need bigger cup than b
😝
Shadow Kun
post Apr 13 2018, 07:41 PM

TOASTY!
621 posts

QUOTE(xajimx @ Apr 13 2018, 06:43 PM)
but dude...what if...she's saying about the same thing about your didi but in /k like forum?  brows.gif
Lol chill la it's not a big deal to me. It's not like we broke up over that or anything. She have more than enough stuff to make up for it.

Haha as for mine, I'm pretty confident about it. I mean I won't say im hung like a horse or anything but im the region's average at least. Also im not that insecure to stuff my undies or anything to make it look bigger than it should. What u see is what u get.

She herself never complained despite having quite a mean mouth. First few times we did it she actually said she have slight difficulty walking because of the size. Maybe she's just saying it to make me happy but then again she is quite small. And mean.

Other women I've been with oso give me reassurance. One of them likes it when i just park it inside instead of thrusting it in and out because she said i fill her up and it hurts less like that.

Waifu oso feel intimidated on the first night after merrid and i have problems initially to get her to do it well because of the fear and the pain.

Again, I won't say im hung and the number shows that it's at least the region's average only. But i always ask for honest feedback with those I've been with and so far, being kacang is never the problem. In fact it's the other way around.

steadystream
post Apr 13 2018, 07:44 PM

115 posts

ask her dress primary school uniform during brows.gif time
soulhunter87
post Apr 13 2018, 07:50 PM

455 posts

if A cup better ramas my own. so conclusion B or C. too big also no point. bra expensive
Shadow Kun
post Apr 13 2018, 08:05 PM

TOASTY!
621 posts

QUOTE(soulhunter87 @ Apr 13 2018, 07:50 PM)
if A cup better ramas my own. so conclusion B or C. too big also no point. bra expensive
For me B enough dy la. When prego swole like heck. Every week need new size.
naminakata87
post Apr 13 2018, 08:06 PM

706 posts

if a cup sedut can fit whole tetek inside mouth, then after the c 1, just lick the tip until they go high
loli_yat
post Apr 13 2018, 08:11 PM

275 posts

Happy

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » 

0.0181sec    0.67    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 08:32 PM