Boycott Thundermatch Level 4, Sales Manager himself telan promo units

danny83
post Jan 30 2008, 10:21 AM

151 posts

QUOTE(ykw_86 @ Jan 30 2008, 08:51 AM)
I did ask the salesperson to play it. But with the movie on, its dark cant really see it. Like when i playing dota, i cant see it also. However when i enter window coz the color is brighter then the cut is very obvious or when i open word etc with light color, can see the cut.
It the salesperson also don see the cut, so its not weird for me not notice it also.
Unless he did it on purpose.
Kenneth Lim told me cant exchange......... However another staff told me suppose to exchange for me coz still less than 1 week from purchasing date.

Added on January 30, 2008, 9:30 am
Kennet Lim said to me "y would the salesperson sent by samsung sell me a defective unit???" 
What does this mean??? I telling lies?
Questioning me back in such a way... how would I know. And the scatch wont possibly done by myself. Coz it is a nice cut like done by the blade. I dont use a blade. I noticed it after i entered window.
Sumore he said to me n my sis who go along with me "now u'r telling me story".
We r telling him wat happened. Not to described as "story" which seems like I'm making up story up myself.
Furthermore he dun wan exchange for me.
Maybe I'm not a regular customer like u.............  smile.gif
However when i purchasing, the salesperson from samsung r very friendly but the unit i bought back r defective....... When I bring it back for exchange haiz...... really....... that 1st person I talk to "Ejay", just sit there and reply me, this is physical damage cant exchange for u. After some time only he moved his heavy ass to ask his superior. The service that he is providing really............. There are 2 salesman at that LCD corner. 1 is AH CHIT if I not wrong, he is fine. The other 1 which i go to, "Ejay" haiz totally sux........
I have to argue for 1 hour lidat only get it exchanged.
My sis sent a complain letter, complaining the poor services they r providing. But still havent got any reply.....
ya... not the problem they exchange or not, is their attitude.
this kind of service cant survive in these days(cantonese).

but most of the ppl are like tat, especially kl ppl.
even though cycom, the so call good reputation shop, which i have to deal with on so many yrs back 2001, when i take back my mouse to them and claim its a defect unit.
the staff can laugh like the item is too cheap to repair and say he went to japan for mouse repair trainning.
is this a good attitude?
tat time i'm juz 18, u know lar, they like to bully younger ppl.

0.0202sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 04:29 PM