went and saw the car yesterday, meh, the car just an an ne ne, "journalist" over-hyped it, not sure how much money they took.
LYN Proton X70 SUV Owners and Fans Thread V1!, It's in the Drive... Siram Siram!
Dec 17 2018, 10:32 AM
352 posts Joined: Jul 2009 |
went and saw the car yesterday, meh, the car just an an ne ne, "journalist" over-hyped it, not sure how much money they took.
Dec 17 2018, 03:07 PM
QUOTE(JungWoo @ Dec 17 2018, 02:39 PM) yep, the journalist kept saying wow the fit and finish is amazing, bali bala this and that, yet the inside door handle already making squeaky noise when grabbed from the unit I saw yesterday, legroom also pathetic for a suv this size, can't even open the glovebox fully if I sit in the passenger seat, nowadays people can't make up their own mind, everything had to be fed by youtubers telling you what to think, they have to maintain good relations with manufacturer PR, anything they said just believe 30% enough, go see for yourself, just don't blindly believe the hype.This post has been edited by set: Dec 17 2018, 03:08 PM |
Jan 3 2019, 12:35 PM
QUOTE(kp93300 @ Jan 3 2019, 12:26 PM) I inspected the x70 at showroom but no test drive car available. . yes it is higher than others, you will have to hop in with your ass a little bit.I am 5 ft 6 in and I have to climb into the driver seat . There is no side step as provided in Toyota Hilux. Coming out of the driver seat is equally unpleasant because the right heel cannot touch the ground . the back of the calf is against the side of the door . literally, jump out and not step out of the car. HRV is much better in this aspect. Any comments form others? |
Feb 25 2019, 02:08 PM
so which owner can confirm which kenwood model are equipped in the top spec?
Mar 1 2019, 04:15 PM
QUOTE(josh5671 @ Mar 1 2019, 03:37 PM) Aiyo. There still a lot people playing the meme on proton power window..... People who Dont know about it will thinking proton can't fix power window. how long is long ago, my house still got a saga flx with broken power windowEventually power window was long ago.... |
Mar 1 2019, 04:16 PM
This post has been edited by set: Mar 1 2019, 04:16 PM |
| Change to: | 0.1175sec
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 11:39 AM |