What if I hate both Android and iPhone?, WHAT PHONE DO I GET!?

Harold2009
post Aug 12 2018, 11:19 PM

531 posts

QUOTE(Theoutspokenguy @ Apr 10 2018, 12:00 PM)
Always avoid oppo and vivo it doesnt represent all android.

Oppo and vivo are for to cheat ppl that are easily fall for advertisment and marketing with social influencer and celebrity.

You deserve to get cheated by oppo.

Their low end are snapdragon 400+ and their highest end also snapdragon  600+ while real flagship from Samsung, HTC, one plus one, sony all uses snapdragon 800+ for their flagship.
Iphone is great phone, especially with plus version, of course storage need at least 64GB and above for great experience. Android run goods on Snapdragon base chipset, run at least snapdragon 600+, best is 800+, second must at least 6GB RAM and above for smooth experience. Other chipset = rubbish.
Harold2009
post Aug 12 2018, 11:26 PM

531 posts

QUOTE(Jin.K @ Apr 20 2018, 05:11 PM)
iPhone 6. It was slow to the point that I would give up texting. Don't get me wrong, during the first year or two I loved it.

The thing I hate about my Oppo is that it's ALREADY slow after a month and I don't have that many apps installed. I have to clear memory every 5 minutes of use.

For me the most important is the performance, followed by the camera and then design.
Iphone 6 slow due tiny 1 GB RAM is main issue, at least pick Iphone 7 plus can run great for couple years, wanna performance, bigger RAM is main key, for today standard, IOS better start from 3 GB RAM, android min 6 GB RAM, must run on Snapdragon 600+ onward chipset, both IOS and android must have 64GB onboard storage as minimum. sad.gif

0.0157sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 02:57 AM