Canada Grand Prix Race Result
1. jacky5283
2. Gkl
3. Alex (madman)
4. Edwin (woe.com)
Gg...
League LYN F1 Challenge 99-02 League V4.1, Onto RH2005 !!!
Jun 15 2007, 11:32 PM
174 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Canada Grand Prix Race Result
1. jacky5283 2. Gkl 3. Alex (madman) 4. Edwin (woe.com) Gg... |
Jun 16 2007, 11:41 AM
Jun 16 2007, 08:37 PM
Wat the hell, everything was fast forwarded, like that also got, so yeng, matrix meh...
My fastest fastest time with Ferarri at USA is 1:11.6xx, with Mclaren, you guess? Crazy one... Mclaren dominates again at Canada! (Although I hope it is Ferarri) This post has been edited by jacky5283: Jun 16 2007, 08:44 PM |
Jun 17 2007, 09:48 AM
QUOTE(ryugan @ Jun 17 2007, 08:19 AM) Of course la, if not I where got face? However, Mclaren is way faster and stable than Ferarri, no fight... No wonder you dominate every race la... With Mclaren, can lap Ferarri by 1 - 2 second per lap... |
Jun 18 2007, 02:38 PM
QUOTE(woe.com @ Jun 18 2007, 11:17 AM) walauu... 1.11 with ferrari, mclaren get 'crazy time'??? 1.09 ke? lol, i'm not able to drive up these RH05 well thru out the season, dunno y, i just dont know why... Edwin, you busy working, no time to practice, when race u also tired dy...I think you haven make full use of MOMO yet, you need to maximize the advantage of the throttle and steering of momo... Esspecially the control of throttle in conerring where you can get very fast time! This Friday USA GP! |
Jun 19 2007, 12:25 AM
Jun 20 2007, 12:14 AM
QUOTE(BlueWind @ Jun 19 2007, 09:17 PM) Hey guys, I'm not sure whether you all know about this or not.. - It's a safety car and medical car, I haven't try this myself yet but thought it might help you guys a bit.. I still don't know it works but I'm trying this out tomorrow.Here's the link Emacf1 SafetyCar add-on [5.91MB] How do you download when you need to pay for the service? |
Jun 20 2007, 04:01 PM
QUOTE(BlueWind @ Jun 20 2007, 09:32 AM) It's free to download but first you need to login first, you could try using this ID to login download@emacf1.com and password is download. Lol, I got this from EMAC website.. Wahaha, not bad ma, next time ask people who dun wan to race be safety car driver, then got accident come out! Hehe, nice one nice one... Thanks Bluewind, Also, when you load the download page just try to be patient and wait for the page to fully upload so that you could see the bottom one and you can download for free. Ok, I've personally tried that safety and medical car, I found that it needs someone to drive the car and not driven by the computer itself. - So like the README file stated only for leagues, and the graphic of the car itself is quite sucky so IMHO the car is only to add some realistic atmosphere to the league.. It's nothing really useful though.. |
Jun 20 2007, 09:05 PM
QUOTE(BlueWind @ Jun 20 2007, 04:07 PM) But got problem leh, like how do we know when a safety car is deployed and when it ends its round? We need "Martin Whitmarsh" to control the race.. Safety car driver does it all, with Quick Chat feature. |
Jun 20 2007, 10:59 PM
Jun 21 2007, 05:56 PM
Bluewind, u come be our safety car driver la...
Added on June 21, 2007, 7:15 pmGuys, tonite US Grand Prix Qualification, i'll host later, maybe later a little, if can, someone host first la, I very tired now, need a nap... If by 10pm i haven join, plz miss call me.. Added on June 21, 2007, 8:55 pmOk guys, I have hosted the game, please join. This post has been edited by jacky5283: Jun 21 2007, 08:55 PM |
Jun 22 2007, 06:58 PM
Hehe Bluewind, if you wan to be safety car driver, i need to discuss something with you first, if u wan to join, come tonite...
Guys, USA Grand Prix Qualification Result Today 1st time meet with CCY, he quite handsome le and tall... Played 2 hours badminton with him.. Good game Guys, tonite we play Safety Car Racing for fun, wakakakka... This post has been edited by jacky5283: Jun 22 2007, 07:11 PM Attached thumbnail(s) |
Jun 23 2007, 02:35 PM
Hello guys, have a few annoucements here...
Yesterday after a D/C, we had a restart, which failed due to another D/C later on at lap 23 just when CCY left the game. After a discussion, we decided to postpone USA GP to until the last GP of this season. And of course, the race schedule will be modified to 2 races then 1 week of rest. So, please don't refer to the schedule in the Drivers Handbook, I will post up a new schedule. So, the French Grand Prix will be on 6th of July 2007. Thanks. |
Jun 23 2007, 08:02 PM
Hey ryugan, nice to see you again, when are you free? Come join fun races with us lo... Miss racing with you mate...
Jun 23 2007, 08:19 PM
QUOTE(BlueWind @ Jun 23 2007, 08:16 PM) Hey ryugan, although we don't know each other for long but I feel that you're one great guy with good driving skills and character as well haha I respect Ryugan the most, he is my mentor in F1C and GTR2 League, which ended some time ago... He is the one that brought me up in this league... Thanks to you, I am disappointed because I have no more chance to beat him in races in the future... |
Jun 28 2007, 03:52 PM
Today no GP le... Next week only French GP...
Yalar, tomorrow i have exam, and from now on every week also got exam until this November... Now exam also need money... Sien... |
Jun 28 2007, 08:08 PM
QUOTE(ccy1989 @ Jun 28 2007, 08:06 PM) sad to hear that.....can't play badminton with u now .....i mean for this moment la....haha Today my friend went to book the court, unfortunately fully booked. Actually we can book the Sports Complex one, however, I don't like it because it is slippery, cannot hear my thunder smash sounds (LOL) and... expensive...For F1C le, I will be back in action at French Gp next week, so look out... |
Jun 28 2007, 08:45 PM
QUOTE(woe.com @ Jun 28 2007, 08:38 PM) lol, already given tips saying is not girl matters laa Your KKJ got problem ah? or want to enlarge it? If success then you very happy right? I think it make sense wo...tq for u guys care bout me, but the 'thing' is another thing loh... but can tell u guys tis is adult problem la, kids wont understand 1 |
Jul 3 2007, 08:18 PM
I have no problem with mine...
Yes Friday French GP |
Jul 4 2007, 04:05 PM
Hehe, yesterday raced a few with Alex.
Guys, I want to make a few changes with our qualifying format. ONE 15 minutes QUALIFYING SESSION with 9 LAPS. That means you have 3 chances to do your hot lap and are not queued, means, any driver can go out when they want. If anyone disagrees or suggest any modifications to my idea, please tell... If more than half disagrees, this suggestion will be canceled. |
| Change to: | 0.0415sec
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 03:46 AM |