eMenang.com, All kind of contest for Malaysian
TSawiekupo
May 12 2007, 03:01 AM, updated 18y ago
Do you like to participate in a contest? I've been working on this contest/competition blog for just a month plus but feel free to visit it. On average, at least 5 new contest will be added per daily basis. Feel free to join any of the contest that you like okay. Blog URL: 1) http://emenang.blogspot.com or alternative option; 2) http://www.emenang.com/wordpressIf you like to join our forum kindly visit our official site at http://www.malaysiacontest.com - Everyone is invited to join & post. Oh yup, your comment about this site is highly appreciated! Cheers! This post has been edited by awiekupo: Dec 27 2007, 06:09 PM
etsuko
May 12 2007, 08:55 AM
Spaced out person
so basically it's a blog about online contests..?
in other words, a content aggregator of online contests..?
goldfries
May 12 2007, 09:21 AM
40K Club
http://www.emenang.com/wordpress/how on earth did the sidebar go up to the pictures!!
TSawiekupo
May 12 2007, 10:01 AM
QUOTE so basically it's a blog about online contests..?
in other words, a content aggregator of online contests..? Something like that but it not just limited to online contest. I also put shopping contest, chess competition.. well any sort of contest lah..  . If got free time then I'll write some articles that related with contest. QUOTE(goldfries @ May 12 2007, 09:21 AM) http://www.emenang.com/wordpress/how on earth did the sidebar go up to the pictures!!  Hehe.. That has become annoying lately. Anyone know how I can overcome this problem? Cheers! Added on December 27, 2007, 6:11 pmAfter a while I finally made it to Alexa top 100k websites and now reaching 400 readers.. Huhu.. pls support my blog.. I wish to reach 400 readers by end of 2007.. In return, I'll give you a lot of contest everdays..  Cheers! This post has been edited by awiekupo: Dec 27 2007, 06:11 PM