600 or LITRE BIKE, Should I get 600 or a litre bike

xixo_12
post Apr 24 2019, 12:37 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

QUOTE(dickybird @ Apr 23 2019, 06:51 PM)
Is ts still alive?
Die already u necro
g3n0c1d3
post Apr 25 2019, 09:31 AM

hai hai... kazuma dayo....
6,493 posts

still waiting for ts man. or maybe he's enjoying the bike so much he forgot to log in.

Kaboku
post Apr 25 2019, 10:26 AM

maybe he ride till somewhere in the world with no data
missmataleo
post Apr 25 2019, 12:04 PM

99 posts

some said hes watching the end game
lowpro
post Apr 25 2019, 12:50 PM

139 posts

QUOTE(missmataleo @ Apr 25 2019, 12:04 PM)
some said hes watching the end game
That's a pretty long movie he's been watching... biggrin.gif
dyzr
post Apr 25 2019, 02:34 PM

23 posts

maybe ts' uncle just trolling and bought him ysuku instead.

QUOTE(_nytra @ Apr 3 2018, 03:57 PM)
Okay details is, im 18 with b2 license, self trained with motorcycle, I train cornering everyday. I would like to know you guys's opinion on which bike I should get. My uncle is gonna bank me in some cash, approx 3xx k
Kaboku
post Apr 25 2019, 04:40 PM

QUOTE(dyzr @ Apr 25 2019, 02:34 PM)
maybe ts' uncle just trolling and bought him ysuku instead.
could be he mistyped 3xxk. maybe is 3k but his fingers cramped up at the x.
SUSskyblu3
post Apr 25 2019, 08:34 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(_nytra @ Apr 3 2018, 03:57 PM)
Okay details is, im 18 with b2 license, self trained with motorcycle, I train cornering everyday. I would like to know you guys's opinion on which bike I should get. My uncle is gonna bank me in some cash, approx 3xx k. My first thought is the 2017 r6 because of its slick design and inline 4 engine and is priced at rm114,800. But with that price I can afford to buy a litre bike (s1000rr, panigale 899/959,cbr1000rr) . Fyi yes i've ride a modified ninja 250 before, so i know how sport bike handling is, and i've did a survey on rough cost of r6 maintenance :

Wheels : front rm400, rear rm600
Engine Oil : rm250
Tax: rm250
Insurance : rm3xxx
Fuel : rm36.4 around 210km (rm2.6/litre x 14 litre)
thoughts?

Edit: sorry if i sound like a minor wannabe, actually im 18 and waiting for university calling, looking forward to join my brother up at UteM Melaka and I live here at perak. So main point of getting a super sport bike is running down perak to melaka through highway. I know i should get a car instead but bike is easier to cilok on seasonal highway jam and cause its my hobby being a rider lol
Any updates ?
jaycee1
post Apr 25 2019, 08:42 PM

AFK
2,435 posts

QUOTE(_nytra @ Apr 3 2018, 04:20 PM)
Honestly i dislike naked bikes, i prefer full fairing bike. As for basic handling i knoe about basic counter steer, weigh distribution, use rear brake over front brake etc. Just would know should i get a 600 or litre bike for now, and would love to have a full fairing inline 4 bike thanks
QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Apr 3 2018, 05:25 PM)
this one problem liao.
consider getting better insurance for when you crash and die.

if you don't like that, refer my previous reply.
QUOTE(skyblu3 @ Apr 25 2019, 08:34 PM)
Any updates ?
Probably dead.

18 years old, want a supersports bike, don't know how to brake on a bike. And you are surprised TS doesn't update?

Either that or a troll.
lowpro
post Apr 26 2019, 06:52 PM

139 posts

QUOTE(jaycee1 @ Apr 25 2019, 08:42 PM)
Probably dead.

18 years old, want a supersports bike, don't know how to brake on a bike. And you are surprised TS doesn't update?

Either that or a troll.

9 Pages « < 7 8 9Top

0.0129sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 11:26 PM