Nokia Official Nokia N82, 5 mp camera with Carl Zeis n Xenon

mstr583
post May 12 2007, 07:52 PM

Twinkle-Twinkle little Star...
2,644 posts

Hope they improve the battery..

Added on May 12, 2007, 7:52 pmHope they improve the battery..

This post has been edited by mstr583: May 12 2007, 07:52 PM
eXtreMe_cK
post May 12 2007, 08:31 PM

442 posts

http://gizmodo.com/assets/resources/2007/0...iaphonesn81.jpg

Symbian Guru has the lead on previously unheard of Nokia phones, the N81 and N82, which will both supposedly launch during Q4 2007, and have some pretty fantastic specs. First, the sliding N81 will have 8GB of flash memory, N-Gage gaming, a 2-megapixel camera, quad-band EDGE and HSDPA, Wi-Fi, Bluetooth 2.0 with A2DP, and will run the Series 60 3rd Edition.

The N82, on the other hand, is a candybar phone with quad-band GSM, HSDPA, Bluetooth 2.0 with A2DP, Wi-Fi, GPS, TV-out, FM radio, microSD, front VGA camera, 5-megapixel back camera with Carl Zeiss lens and auto focus, and will also be running Series 60 3rd edition. Seeing as the specs on both these phones are so high, we wouldn't expect it to go for anything less than what you're seeing for the other high-end N phones

source : http://gizmodo.com/gadgets/high-end/rumor-...ates-259550.php
KimRoss
post May 12 2007, 09:00 PM

The.Architect
1,715 posts

Don't like the keypads tho..
Gonna look retarded after a major sms spree sad.gif
sonic_cd
post May 12 2007, 09:04 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(underGr0und_8 @ May 12 2007, 01:45 AM)
the button trend now is size like beras?
well, they did it correct on thier 8850 and n-91 ....
KimRoss
post May 12 2007, 09:06 PM

The.Architect
1,715 posts

looks like they went backwards again cry.gif
andrienne
post May 12 2007, 10:30 PM

429 posts

the pic posted looks like it was photoshopped from n73 phone. i thought n8* series would be slider tim....but anyhow, the 5mp cam attracts me like how n95 attracts me...but too bad no $$$.

now all the buttons from various phone companies really very small...it looks like they are forcing us to grow fingernails.
StratOS
post May 12 2007, 10:34 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

fingernails to press those small buttons..?? later the buttons colour scratched off ler.. laugh.gif
andrienne
post May 12 2007, 10:35 PM

429 posts

am saying fingernails cause we can't downsize big fingers. if not, use toothpicks...haha.
StratOS
post May 12 2007, 10:40 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

toothpicks.. ahaha.. big thumbs like me got problem with small keypad and buttons.. i also wont use my nails coz it will damage the paint job.. so the only solution is dun buy.. laugh.gif
Eddx
post May 12 2007, 10:54 PM

G Stadia
2,107 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ May 12 2007, 10:40 PM)
toothpicks.. ahaha.. big thumbs like me got problem with small keypad and buttons.. i also wont use my nails coz it will damage the paint job.. so the only solution is dun buy.. laugh.gif
but still...if u press n91 buttons u will feel they r very good laugh.gif
Andy0625
post May 12 2007, 10:58 PM

Certified Newbie
3,910 posts

Yucks , ugly design.
StratOS
post May 12 2007, 11:04 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

QUOTE(Eddx @ May 12 2007, 10:54 PM)
but still...if u press n91 buttons u will feel they r very good  laugh.gif
yea.. i use n91 b4 and the buttons are nice... icon_rolleyes.gif
McRyan
post May 12 2007, 11:20 PM

539 posts

i reli like the spec of this phone, n i hope this rumor wil turn real n has alternative colour option for it
perhaps... its the candybar phone with a xenon flash camera tat i m expecting nokia for ages lol
Andy0625
post May 12 2007, 11:23 PM

Certified Newbie
3,910 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ May 12 2007, 11:04 PM)
yea.. i use n91 b4 and the buttons are nice... icon_rolleyes.gif
Same here too.
The buttons is soo soft . laugh.gif

Do you guys think it will be a hit ? (the N82)
I dont think so.
McRyan
post May 12 2007, 11:26 PM

539 posts

of cos it will, besides its competator of N95, i think it will be the most popular phone of all.. sumhow, ppl r more prefered wf candybar phone
StratOS
post May 12 2007, 11:31 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

QUOTE(Andy0625 @ May 12 2007, 11:23 PM)
Same here too.
The buttons is soo soft .  laugh.gif

I dont think so.
depends lor.. hard to say if didnt have the real and official specs.. after that need play with the phone tongue.gif
Eddx
post May 13 2007, 12:03 AM

G Stadia
2,107 posts

QUOTE(Andy0625 @ May 12 2007, 11:23 PM)
Same here too.
The buttons is soo soft .  laugh.gif

I dont think so.
QUOTE(StratOS @ May 12 2007, 11:31 PM)
depends lor.. hard to say if didnt have the real and official specs.. after that need play with the phone  tongue.gif
well..we can't predict it...n93 is expected to be a big hit..but instead n73 is a bigger hit laugh.gif
schizophrenic
post May 13 2007, 12:25 AM

Tribute to Tun Mohamed Suffian Hashim (1917-2000)
1,645 posts

QUOTE(Eddx @ May 13 2007, 12:03 AM)
well..we can't predict it...n93 is expected to be a big hit..but instead n73 is a bigger hit laugh.gif
lol maybe coz n73 is more affordable?
hahaha
StratOS
post May 13 2007, 07:02 AM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

yea.. i also think that maybe n73 is more affordable and not tat bulky..
KTCY
post May 13 2007, 10:25 AM

BumbleBeeā„¢
12,504 posts

And I still think that this is a fake rumors.

30 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0209sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 12:16 PM