Hi guys, mind to list out the best ramly burger you had in town? For now my constant go to ramly burger is USJ4's IR Burger. Suggestions and recommendations please!
Wheres the best ramly burger you ever tasted?, RAMLY BURGER
Apr 3 2018, 09:52 AM, updated 8y ago
Show posts by this member only | Post
367 posts Joined: Jan 2018 |
Hi guys, mind to list out the best ramly burger you had in town? For now my constant go to ramly burger is USJ4's IR Burger. Suggestions and recommendations please!
Apr 8 2018, 01:39 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
90 posts Joined: Jul 2014 |
I see long queue at usj4 ramly burger i decided to give it a try. Imo just average. Maybe a bit better than the usual stalls.
I prefer and my favorite burger stall in front 7e near Aeon big taman puchong utama. Same row with restoran medina tomyam. Although far but once a while if i go tesco puchong i will drop by the stall. However closes on saturday. I like the burger there because the pakcik or his wife will slice in half every piece of patty then put the seasoning sauce and powder. Their chili sauce also tastes good. Besides, the one in front 7e usj14 also quite nice and the business very laku. Another one is in front restoran bliss usj2, the patty is dipped in black pepper sauce. But still i prefer the one at puchong. |
Apr 9 2018, 04:46 PM
87 posts Joined: Jan 2018 |
My recommend is near to Plaza Salak Park @ Spark, just in front of the playground and ABC Restaurant, Desa Petaling.
But now i'm not sure the Malay uncle still selling Ramly Burger at there or not. Normally he won't open stall if raining day. |
May 5 2018, 09:52 AM
176 posts Joined: Sep 2007 From: Subang Jaya USJ1 |
There used to be one around kajang, best part is be out grilled onions in, which makes the ramly burger sweet and nice!
May 15 2018, 05:49 PM
0 posts Joined: Mar 2018 |
I've tried one at PJ Old Town infront of public bank selling on food truck. That was the best ramly burger i've tried.
May 27 2018, 12:47 AM
1,573 posts Joined: Oct 2015 |
May 28 2018, 02:53 PM
228 posts Joined: Jul 2010 From: Klang |
Klang, Bandar Baru Klang. In front of 7-11 and Pizza Huts.
Spilt in the middle with maggi seasoning and pepper. add curry powder. blackpepper, mayo and chili sauce. raw onion and lettuce |
May 30 2018, 02:57 PM
May 30 2018, 03:18 PM
470 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
Brader John Damansara Uptown behind Texas Chicken.
Long wait. But goodings with fried onions |
May 30 2018, 09:20 PM
1,573 posts Joined: Oct 2015 |
May 31 2018, 10:01 AM
122 posts Joined: Mar 2014 |
If you're looking for one in Seremban, there's one very good one in front of Hotel Seremban Jaya.
May 31 2018, 10:23 AM
40 posts Joined: Sep 2013 |
SS15 of course!
In between Maybank/Public Bank |
May 31 2018, 12:54 PM
May 31 2018, 12:55 PM
Jun 1 2018, 10:16 AM
40 posts Joined: Sep 2013 |
QUOTE(IAmLejen @ May 31 2018, 12:54 PM) yeah used to be the truck near the pasarbut i heard the main grill guy not cool with one of the worker there (maybe partner?) so they disband. Current truck near pasar is the worker, and the location i mentioned is the main guy who cook better than the other one (for me la) |
Jul 1 2018, 11:05 PM
0 posts Joined: Apr 2018 |
one in segambut, but it was years ago. heheh. From just a meja lipat to full stall.
Feb 14 2019, 08:56 PM
6 posts Joined: Feb 2017 |
There's a burger stall in Kepong, somewhat near desa park city. It's called D Street cafe, and open till late night hours when all other shop close. The bun and ingredients and sauce they put like macam extra one.. taste really good and cheap. Burger ayam special (with egg) is RM3.80 and they have different variants/add-ons. The abang boss is also very friendly and humble.
Location in google: https://www.google.com/maps/place/Dstreet+C...3;4d101.6448104 |
Feb 14 2019, 09:26 PM
1,597 posts Joined: Nov 2005 |
QUOTE(theasianguy777 @ Feb 14 2019, 08:56 PM) There's a burger stall in Kepong, somewhat near desa park city. It's called D Street cafe, and open till late night hours when all other shop close. The bun and ingredients and sauce they put like macam extra one.. taste really good and cheap. Burger ayam special (with egg) is RM3.80 and they have different variants/add-ons. The abang boss is also very friendly and humble. Will give it a try one of these days. TxLocation in google: https://www.google.com/maps/place/Dstreet+C...3;4d101.6448104 |
Feb 14 2019, 09:37 PM
6 posts Joined: Feb 2017 |
Feb 15 2019, 09:47 AM