Hair Loss

thunderbird
post Apr 2 2018, 03:37 PM

SO what?
1,811 posts

QUOTE(UpsideDownYeah @ Apr 2 2018, 03:35 PM)
Im currently using EcoHerbs Scalp Rejuvenation Hair Care and their serum . Mcm takde effect so far
don't waste your money please...

if it works, no more bald men ....

and that product will win the nobel prize long time again
thunderbird
post Apr 2 2018, 03:43 PM

SO what?
1,811 posts

QUOTE(hardcoreangel @ Apr 2 2018, 03:41 PM)
whatever it is, dont spend too much money on hair product (except those expensive treament lah).

i also having a hair loss. i try shampoo bawang jackie chan,himalaya and many more. none of them works.
itu bawang jackien chan contained some chemical leads to cancer....

sudah kena boycott in Hong Kong and China.... lol
thunderbird
post Apr 2 2018, 03:51 PM

SO what?
1,811 posts

QUOTE(Scarfe @ Apr 2 2018, 03:49 PM)
Previously I went to a famous skin and hair specialist. She issued me Propecia and minoxidil.

As many of you know.. There are side effects.
While enquiring about it, I asked how many of the patients have side effect.

The doctor answered the usual statistics data.. Then I probe further by asking how many of her actual patients have side effects.

The answer struck me real hard. She said most of them don't return after the first dosage. Either it is the cost of the meditation or most of them gave up and accepted the balding process. She thinks it is the latter.

I dint go back for meditation. In process of balding. Haha.
welcome to the club, i hear you. wink.gif
thunderbird
post Apr 2 2018, 03:51 PM

SO what?
1,811 posts

QUOTE(faizeq @ Apr 2 2018, 03:50 PM)
This is the best answer.
There is no such remedy. If someone say there is they are pretty much bullshitting.
If you have patch balding then there is a cure because that is different reason for balding. Those solution that some kopitiamers suggest is just for this.
But not for baldness.
Stop wasting your time and start excepting your fate.
i accepted long time ago.... nothing can be done
thunderbird
post Apr 2 2018, 03:56 PM

SO what?
1,811 posts

QUOTE(alteclp @ Apr 2 2018, 03:55 PM)
I hope ts hair are straight so that we can see clearly which were taken from his crotch
can do rebonding mar....

0.0147sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 10:12 AM