QUOTE(UpsideDownYeah @ Apr 2 2018, 05:17 PM)
Is hard actually , coz need hard work keeping this up . see if u really want ur hair back or not.Hair Loss
Hair Loss
Apr 2 2018, 05:24 PM
82 posts Joined: Oct 2015 |
Apr 2 2018, 05:50 PM
68 posts Joined: Jan 2017 |
YUN NAM HAIR CARE LAAAAAA
Apr 2 2018, 06:20 PM
559 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
Embrace the balding head. My dad got mediterranean balding, I'm going through it too. Fortunately already married before it got to where it is now. Nowadays just shampoo and let it be. Botak means botak. Wife early told me no combover or keeping the sides. If center already licin, must make the whole head licin. Else yucky like old unker trying to embrace his younger side.
Apr 2 2018, 06:23 PM
559 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
QUOTE(Boldnut @ Apr 2 2018, 05:16 PM) just F cut fapping. Nope. Tried that downgrade technique, ended up become more hamsap since can fap using your imagination more. Later even see real girl a bit also go concrete. Nothing to do apart from fapping. Now have wife so piap piap la. Still technically "fapping". Again, embrace the baldness ahahahahah.not hard also, if life boring buy large amount video game sink your free-time there, then u no time to think about porn & fap during your free time. if tak tahan huge change, can downgrade from porn --> to hentai --> ecchi comic--->erotic novel, then complete stop hamsap content. |
Apr 2 2018, 06:33 PM
124 posts Joined: Aug 2015 |
QUOTE(UpsideDownYeah @ Apr 2 2018, 03:46 PM) Sudah botak ke you sekarang ? Nope. Still got but thinning.Fark Bruce Takkan gv mcm tu jee Las part abit hard . Might take biotin to help with that Im trying to go all natural . Shampoo , hair styling product (HDF) , stop smoking , eat more green , cut down drinking . Wanna cut down stress but driving in msia makes it difficult . Goona try biotin and see how that works out . |
Apr 2 2018, 08:26 PM
169 posts Joined: Nov 2010 From: Black Dragon River |
Apr 2 2018, 08:37 PM
3,991 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
Need 6 months, but it's risk free; https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/25842469
"In contrast, both groups experienced a significant increase in hair count at the 6-month endpoint compared with the baseline and 3-month endpoint". |
Apr 2 2018, 09:06 PM
0 posts Joined: Jan 2018 |
Apr 2 2018, 09:08 PM
19 posts Joined: Jan 2017 |
I'm the same.I thought I wouldn't go bald any time soon cause I'm still pretty young (almost 30's) but I noticed mine was thinning like last year or so.I tried everything from diet,working out,massaging but the only thing I can't control is my stress level(unfortunately).That and my genetics probably cause the pattern of balding is similar to my dad so I dunno.Maybe I'm a loss cause dy so I decided to commit and shave my head like a month ago instead of being so self conscious of my hair so much.
Apr 2 2018, 09:11 PM
632 posts Joined: Jun 2015 |
QUOTE(takadanicklagi @ Apr 2 2018, 02:47 PM) What are the side effects of Propecia?Less serious side effects may include: impotence, loss of interest in sex, or trouble having an orgasm; abnormal ejaculation; swelling in your hands or feet; swelling or tenderness in your breasts; dizziness, weakness; feeling like you might pass out; headache; runny nose; or. |
Apr 2 2018, 09:11 PM
632 posts Joined: Jun 2015 |
QUOTE(zeek58 @ Apr 2 2018, 09:08 PM) I'm the same.I thought I wouldn't go bald any time soon cause I'm still pretty young (almost 30's) but I noticed mine was thinning like last year or so.I tried everything from diet,working out,massaging but the only thing I can't control is my stress level(unfortunately).That and my genetics probably cause the pattern of balding is similar to my dad so I dunno.Maybe I'm a loss cause dy so I decided to commit and shave my head like a month ago instead of being so self conscious of my hair so much. your hair color same like your father right?so you gonna bald like him. |
Apr 2 2018, 09:19 PM
Apr 2 2018, 09:21 PM
127 posts Joined: Oct 2011 |
Close crop trimmer no. 1 for example. Pakai glasses. Work out. Get some nice clothes.
Apr 2 2018, 09:21 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
1,363 posts Joined: Jan 2010 |
But in every mall now will see those hair loss treatments shop? Some even have few branches. Those shops can be truested?
Apr 2 2018, 09:51 PM
127 posts Joined: Oct 2011 |
QUOTE(T600 @ Apr 2 2018, 09:45 PM) But a lot of people have the kind of head shape that cannot pull off a bald head, its either they are too small or they are triangle and your jawline is too wide. People with darkskin such as nigga always looks good with bald head. You see, im pale skinned, skinny with a rather small size head and if i forced to shave my head now im basically fucked, ill either ended up looking like a cancer patient or a fucking monk. You don't have a choice, brother. Max out what you have. Get a tan, lose some weight, put on some muscles. Sure at least above average. |
Apr 2 2018, 09:57 PM
180 posts Joined: May 2010 |
Why not start with cropping your hair real short first, see if you like it. If later you find it comfortable you can go botak easily.
First time I botak my head was 20 years ago, I requested a monk to shave my head in india. I thought it was going to look weird (since my head is kinda big), but when I looked at mirror I actually looked okay. So from then on, I will botak my head from time to time just to amuse myself. |
Apr 2 2018, 10:02 PM
QUOTE(T600 @ Apr 2 2018, 09:45 PM) But a lot of people have the kind of head shape that cannot pull off a bald head, its either they are too small or they are triangle and your jawline is too wide. People with darkskin such as nigga always looks good with bald head. You see, im pale skinned, skinny with a rather small size head and if i forced to shave my head now im basically fucked, ill either ended up looking like a cancer patient or a fucking monk. Can laaa.Just bulk up yourself to be more appealing and to balance out the ugly bald head.I see tons of guys that look good and girls check them out even with their weird ass head shape that other guys criticize them for. |
Jun 29 2019, 03:17 PM
Probation
3 posts Joined: Apr 2019 |
Before moving to a hair loss medication, you might try to increase your vitamin intake. Some of the most important vitamins for hair loss are the B vitamins because they contain:
· Folic acid · Magnesium · Biotin · Sulfur · Zinc · Inositol Vitamins for hairloss can be as simple as a good diet. Pay attention to what you eat. For a website totally devoted to hair loss and hair loss vitamins visit http://besthairlossmeds.com/vitamins-for-hair-loss/. |
Jun 30 2019, 10:44 PM
98 posts Joined: Jul 2015 |
QUOTE(Veronique89 @ Jun 29 2019, 03:17 PM) Before moving to a hair loss medication, you might try to increase your vitamin intake. Some of the most important vitamins for hair loss are the B vitamins because they contain: Thank you very much · Folic acid · Magnesium · Biotin · Sulfur · Zinc · Inositol Vitamins for hairloss can be as simple as a good diet. Pay attention to what you eat. For a website totally devoted to hair loss and hair loss vitamins visit http://besthairlossmeds.com/vitamins-for-hair-loss/. |
Sep 27 2019, 06:53 AM
1,779 posts Joined: Jan 2019 |
If it's not genetics better hope it's fungus or something. I read some ppl got try anti fungal creams tea tree oil etc... Best if you go find elderly men & ladies with thick hairs ask them what they use.
| Change to: | 0.0320sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 04:37 PM |