PM: Manchester United Tarik Ramai Pelancong

julchin_09
post May 11 2007, 08:12 PM

"Complicated Nutter"
7,485 posts

He did ask that FIFA, AFC and FAM Reconsider their decision about not letting Man Utd play in Msia.
julchin_09
post May 11 2007, 10:33 PM

"Complicated Nutter"
7,485 posts

This truly becoming like a KOPITIAM THREAD. One fan unhappy cos a team not his own coming to Msia and all hell breaks loose. What a spoil sport. Isn't Chelsea also supposed to come as well? They did come over with Newcastle few years back. Non fans went as well.........

This being a year where the eyes of the world should be on our country. Its good publicity......(Not from an MU FAN point of view)
julchin_09
post May 12 2007, 03:55 AM

"Complicated Nutter"
7,485 posts

But anyway, our Real National team wouldn't be playing right? I mean if they progress very far in the AFC Cup. Its supposed to be a MALAYSIAN League select, so it might even be MYTEAM/Msia U21s or League Select so we got nothing to be embarrased about if the local team gets knocked 5-0 or 10-0.

The last time they came we lost what? 6-0? I'm guessing like the last round, the local lads will be running for No.7's jersey.....

0.0127sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 10:56 AM