QUOTE(zickey @ May 11 2007, 08:25 PM)
then see our team kena tapau kaw kaw la??
do u want ppl will said later "Oh Malaysia is the country that lost to MU 15-0 and that's not even the first eleven of MU."
are u still proud of Malaysia at that time?
Hahaha, what a faggot... So what if our Malaysian team loses 15-0? In fact, its not the national team per se, the side that will be facing MU is a Malaysian Selection, which will also have foreigners like Bambang, Chepita, etc...do u want ppl will said later "Oh Malaysia is the country that lost to MU 15-0 and that's not even the first eleven of MU."
are u still proud of Malaysia at that time?
Think about the economic side of things lah, brother... When MU plays here, fans from other Asean countries that didn't get their visit will surely come to this country to watch their idols' match... Won't that generate much needed tourism dollars for Malaysia, in addition to boosting tourist arrivals?
P.S. Isn't Zickey a liverpool fan? That explains the MU bashing!
This post has been edited by THT United Gadgets: May 11 2007, 08:39 PM
May 11 2007, 08:38 PM

0.0120sec