Digi Fans Club & Enquiries V15, Let's Inspire

bobkadir
post Jul 13 2018, 11:02 AM

277 posts

did any one of those who got offered by digi for rm38 unlimited subscribed the plan already?

my mom got the offer, CS told me the internet is unlimited and capped to 3mbps and htspot is 3gb as stated. and it is recurring too.

But she wants the plan that has 1000min call.haha

demm why i didnt get the offer
bobkadir
post Jul 13 2018, 11:47 AM

277 posts

QUOTE(iamoracle @ Jul 13 2018, 11:42 AM)
Does anyone know bigBonus (2GB every day from 1pm-7pm) that come with add-on Internet Plans RM48 for prepaid is high speed or capped speed?

hi-speed
bobkadir
post Jul 13 2018, 12:22 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(MilesAndMore @ Jul 13 2018, 12:10 PM)
So this Digi Postpaid 38 Unlimited plan comes with unlimited data but capped at 3Mbps, 3GB hotspot + 1,000 minutes of voice call ?
no calls.

my statement refers to she wants the other rm38 plan (4gb data +1000mincalls)

Plus it is not postpaid

This post has been edited by bobkadir: Jul 13 2018, 12:23 PM
bobkadir
post Jul 13 2018, 05:32 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(darth5zaft @ Jul 13 2018, 05:17 PM)
How did she get the offers?
Through sms. when you open the link it will open mydigi app and you will see them in offer tab.

This post has been edited by bobkadir: Jul 13 2018, 05:51 PM
bobkadir
post Jul 13 2018, 05:36 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(judehow @ Jul 13 2018, 05:34 PM)
This one you mean?
thats not it. mine also showing rm3 3gb promo.

those who get the offer can only see them
bobkadir
post Jul 13 2018, 05:39 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(judehow @ Jul 13 2018, 05:38 PM)
Do you have the snap short of it?
did you see the spoiler in my previous reply?
bobkadir
post Jul 13 2018, 05:52 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(judehow @ Jul 13 2018, 05:45 PM)
Hope this the right one, but I can't see.
ohh sorry. i attached them now at the post instead.
bobkadir
post Jul 29 2018, 05:55 PM

277 posts

3mbps all usage. Youtube/spotify/joox still give me uncapped speed
bobkadir
post Jul 29 2018, 11:38 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(fairylord @ Jul 29 2018, 11:36 PM)
What add on is this?
rm38 unlimited data with 3gb hotspot. Digi offer to selected user
bobkadir
post Aug 2 2018, 01:06 AM

277 posts

QUOTE(fairx @ Aug 1 2018, 05:28 PM)
I always got this offer at the end of my monthly prepaid cycle. But not dare to commit. Because of 3gb hotspot only. In my kampung line weak if put sim in phone need to lay on table to get data. I now use digi best with rm30 5gb month + 1gb noon + 1gb midnight in Hotspot mifi. Can use all 65gb on my laptop and phone also.

My friend live in town and he seems to enjoy the unlimited data. Anybody can comment regarding rm38 unlimited  Hotspot issue. ?tq
i currently stays in kampung area too. Best network only 3g(HSPA not DC-HSPA). But able to hit 12Mbps+- all the time. So i able to hit the 3Mbps capped wihout problem.

What phone u use with digi sim? android or ios? There is always a workaround with android. brows.gif
bobkadir
post Aug 3 2018, 12:43 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(fairylord @ Aug 3 2018, 10:57 AM)
Student Plan
With IC showing age below 25.
Unlimited Calls to all network.
15GB all use data monthly.

Location of Booth : Ayer Itam Pasar
digi plan? prepaid or postpaid? monthly commitment?
bobkadir
post Aug 7 2018, 04:33 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(patienceGNR @ Aug 7 2018, 03:38 PM)
My DiGi Prepaid with free basic internet not working.

I can see it's constantly sending packets out but not in. (there's the inward/outward arrows)

Anything wrong with DiGi? I know Maxis Fiber is having issue, impacting many services based in USA, which is why I want to use my mobile data...
which plan? i experienced this before, turns out my basic internet quota exhausted already. need to wait for new monthly cycle
bobkadir
post Dec 8 2018, 11:19 PM

277 posts

my mum always has better add ons than me. im so jelly.

can you pair the unlimited call plan with unlimited rm1 perday?

that would be the best value plan combo of all telco tho.

rm30 + rm9 for unlimited data capped 3Mbps with hotspot + unlimited call

This post has been edited by bobkadir: Dec 8 2018, 11:21 PM

0.0802sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 02:32 AM