QUOTE(MakNok @ Apr 9 2018, 07:34 AM)
maybank got rm5. the other bank not sure.Digi Fans Club & Enquiries V15, Let's Inspire
Digi Fans Club & Enquiries V15, Let's Inspire
Apr 9 2018, 10:38 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
6,381 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: meow meow |
Apr 9 2018, 10:48 AM
5,713 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Apr 9 2018, 11:34 AM
501 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
Anyone know if Digi is still offering the Note FE?
Apr 9 2018, 12:20 PM
6,381 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: meow meow |
Apr 10 2018, 03:35 PM
699 posts Joined: Aug 2012 |
QUOTE(ardn @ Apr 4 2018, 01:12 PM) 2gb daily to be use @1pm-7pm(total 60gb)..7gb anytime..all 67gb data are free to use..can tethering/share hotspot Can try SMS i signed and used this plan for the 2nd month for rm38,digi is offering me superrterrer 38 for 35..@10% discount...but this package doesn't fit me.. 7GB to 22888 I'm not sure if this is customer specific. It says that the promo last until this Sunday |
Apr 10 2018, 05:02 PM
130 posts Joined: May 2016 |
QUOTE(eeeglow24 @ Apr 10 2018, 03:35 PM) Can try SMS 1.its customer specific7GB to 22888 I'm not sure if this is customer specific. It says that the promo last until this Sunday 2.just renewed my plan few days ago...cannot try your code thanks anyway This post has been edited by ardn: Apr 10 2018, 05:04 PM |
Apr 11 2018, 03:44 PM
668 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
Plan to port to Digi family 250
My situation umobile - principal (will be digi principal) and 1 sup maxis - principal and 1 sup can port all existing no to digi under 1 principal? |
Apr 12 2018, 12:49 PM
2,687 posts Joined: Sep 2012 |
Apr 12 2018, 02:14 PM
2,847 posts Joined: Sep 2010 |
QUOTE(Seng89 @ Apr 12 2018, 12:49 PM) Hmm digi line slow or fb got problem.? Can some1 test? DiGi 4G is never work in my workplace. I have to force 3G. Edit : digi line really slow like turtle?? 4g+ and what speed I got???? 😠 😠 😠 My colleague move to Telco M and when they call back why my colleague move to telco M and they straight away ask is it because of slow internet. They also know this issue but never take effort to fix. I do complain 2 months ago. Every month I follow up they revert will fix by this month and 2 month passed. |
Apr 13 2018, 01:39 AM
72,815 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: KUL |
I plan to port in my UniFi Mobile no. to Digi just to park some of my nice number there. I checked Digi page and it seems only Prepaid Live is available now?
Can anyone with this plan let me know if it comes with 1-day validity extension option? And based on a thread in Digi community page which mentions Prepaid Live comes with 90 days grace period before the no. is terminated and sent for recycle? Can anyone enlighten me on this question? Any advice is appreciated. My intention is just to park my no. without any active usage and hopefully with the lowest initial cost. I checked through which Digi provides free MNP service with free SIM card, plus comes with RM 5 preloaded. If every RM 1 extends 90 days, this free pre-loaded amount could last me more than a year. Pretty good deal and I can purchase discounted credit when Lazada has sales for Digi reload which is pretty common. I thought of MNPing to XOX for free 28 months but it requires RM 10 per SIM hence I discarded the idea. Yeah, I'm a bit cheapskate. This post has been edited by fruitie: Apr 13 2018, 01:41 AM |
Apr 13 2018, 07:34 AM
5,713 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(fruitie @ Apr 13 2018, 01:39 AM) I plan to port in my UniFi Mobile no. to Digi just to park some of my nice number there. I checked Digi page and it seems only Prepaid Live is available now? OMG..cheapskate really le..Can anyone with this plan let me know if it comes with 1-day validity extension option? And based on a thread in Digi community page which mentions Prepaid Live comes with 90 days grace period before the no. is terminated and sent for recycle? Can anyone enlighten me on this question? Any advice is appreciated. My intention is just to park my no. without any active usage and hopefully with the lowest initial cost. I checked through which Digi provides free MNP service with free SIM card, plus comes with RM 5 preloaded. If every RM 1 extends 90 days, this free pre-loaded amount could last me more than a year. Pretty good deal and I can purchase discounted credit when Lazada has sales for Digi reload which is pretty common. I thought of MNPing to XOX for free 28 months but it requires RM 10 per SIM hence I discarded the idea. Yeah, I'm a bit cheapskate. But but B618 show you fatskate le. Aiyaa...just park at OneXoX lah. Rm10 parking for 28 month No need to think must do every 90days rm1 lo. |
Apr 13 2018, 07:54 AM
1,055 posts Joined: Oct 2016 From: HKG tsai |
QUOTE(fruitie @ Apr 13 2018, 01:39 AM) I plan to port in my UniFi Mobile no. to Digi just to park some of my nice number there. I checked Digi page and it seems only Prepaid Live is available now? Yes in my Digi (Live) app there is Rm1 one day extension.Can anyone with this plan let me know if it comes with 1-day validity extension option? And based on a thread in Digi community page which mentions Prepaid Live comes with 90 days grace period before the no. is terminated and sent for recycle? Can anyone enlighten me on this question? Any advice is appreciated. My intention is just to park my no. without any active usage and hopefully with the lowest initial cost. I checked through which Digi provides free MNP service with free SIM card, plus comes with RM 5 preloaded. If every RM 1 extends 90 days, this free pre-loaded amount could last me more than a year. Pretty good deal and I can purchase discounted credit when Lazada has sales for Digi reload which is pretty common. I thought of MNPing to XOX for free 28 months but it requires RM 10 per SIM hence I discarded the idea. Yeah, I'm a bit cheapskate. |
Apr 13 2018, 09:07 AM
699 posts Joined: Aug 2012 |
QUOTE(fruitie @ Apr 13 2018, 01:39 AM) I plan to port in my UniFi Mobile no. to Digi just to park some of my nice number there. I checked Digi page and it seems only Prepaid Live is available now? Hi sis, Can anyone with this plan let me know if it comes with 1-day validity extension option? And based on a thread in Digi community page which mentions Prepaid Live comes with 90 days grace period before the no. is terminated and sent for recycle? Can anyone enlighten me on this question? Any advice is appreciated. My intention is just to park my no. without any active usage and hopefully with the lowest initial cost. I checked through which Digi provides free MNP service with free SIM card, plus comes with RM 5 preloaded. If every RM 1 extends 90 days, this free pre-loaded amount could last me more than a year. Pretty good deal and I can purchase discounted credit when Lazada has sales for Digi reload which is pretty common. I thought of MNPing to XOX for free 28 months but it requires RM 10 per SIM hence I discarded the idea. Yeah, I'm a bit cheapskate. To answer your queries this might help. 1. Yes 90 days grace period for Prepaid Live according to latest TnC. 2. If MNP online, you'll pay RM 1. No credit preloaded. Once successful MNP, this RM1 will be credited back. So once active only RM1 available in the sim. I think only new sim have this RM5 preloaded as they need to pay RM8 for the sim. 3. For 1 day validity extension, I am not entirely sure if you can use it to reactivate the sim from an inactive state. I tried once before, but at that time, the sim is in active state. I did this just because, the expiry date of credit is earlier than my subscribed internet package end date. So not too sure if you can use credit from inactive state just to avoid reload let say on the 89th day before termination. One more thing to address is, if your validity ends let say on 15th April. Then you apply for 1 day validity extension on let say 14th, it will do nothing to this expiry date. It will be the same expiry date (15th April 2018). So maybe best if you request the 1 day validity on 15th so that the expiry date turns to 16th April. Hope this helps. |
Apr 13 2018, 09:24 AM
72,815 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: KUL |
QUOTE(MakNok @ Apr 13 2018, 07:34 AM) OMG..cheapskate really le.. Also Digi has a lot of free stuff from time to time. MyDigi rewards. But but B618 show you fatskate le. Aiyaa...just park at OneXoX lah. Rm10 parking for 28 month No need to think must do every 90days rm1 lo. QUOTE(HippyTony @ Apr 13 2018, 07:54 AM) Thanks!QUOTE(eeeglow24 @ Apr 13 2018, 09:07 AM) Hi sis, 1. Noted To answer your queries this might help. 1. Yes 90 days grace period for Prepaid Live according to latest TnC. 2. If MNP online, you'll pay RM 1. No credit preloaded. Once successful MNP, this RM1 will be credited back. So once active only RM1 available in the sim. I think only new sim have this RM5 preloaded as they need to pay RM8 for the sim. 3. For 1 day validity extension, I am not entirely sure if you can use it to reactivate the sim from an inactive state. I tried once before, but at that time, the sim is in active state. I did this just because, the expiry date of credit is earlier than my subscribed internet package end date. So not too sure if you can use credit from inactive state just to avoid reload let say on the 89th day before termination. One more thing to address is, if your validity ends let say on 15th April. Then you apply for 1 day validity extension on let say 14th, it will do nothing to this expiry date. It will be the same expiry date (15th April 2018). So maybe best if you request the 1 day validity on 15th so that the expiry date turns to 16th April. Hope this helps. 2. Good point! I will MNP at Digi Centre but I think you were right about the preloaded amount. 3. Yes, I know about this as I'm doing it for my prepaid no. which I'm keeping for my China friend. I set a reminder to extend before it expires. |
Apr 13 2018, 10:48 AM
6,804 posts Joined: Sep 2010 |
hi,
need help here. i want to share credit from my digi prepaid live to digi prepaid best. i try as below : at prepaid live *128# press 1 (my account), send press7 (talktime service, send where can i have the function of send credit ? i get the guide from digi website. |
Apr 13 2018, 11:01 AM
18,416 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
QUOTE(vostro78 @ Apr 13 2018, 10:48 AM) hi, i THINK Digi Live dont have talktime transfer, only Digi Best.need help here. i want to share credit from my digi prepaid live to digi prepaid best. i try as below : at prepaid live *128# press 1 (my account), send press7 (talktime service, send where can i have the function of send credit ? i get the guide from digi website. |
Apr 13 2018, 11:25 AM
4,582 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: West johor |
QUOTE(vostro78 @ Apr 13 2018, 10:48 AM) hi, live dont have talktime transfer. need change plan to best 2017need help here. i want to share credit from my digi prepaid live to digi prepaid best. i try as below : at prepaid live *128# press 1 (my account), send press7 (talktime service, send where can i have the function of send credit ? i get the guide from digi website. *100*1*4# from 3G line |
Apr 13 2018, 12:29 PM
4,735 posts Joined: Feb 2010 From: ★~Starlight~★ |
hi, anyopne can share how digi "suspend my line" works?
i plant to try another telco for awhile |
Apr 13 2018, 12:54 PM
501 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
Apr 13 2018, 01:12 PM
4,625 posts Joined: Dec 2005 |
Anyone else having problem porting out from DiGi? I am using DiGi prepaid but unable to port out to Yoodo. Rejected 4 times. Asked their CS but their reply was, technical glitch.
SMS from DiGi says - Customer numbers are temporarily disconnected - involuntarily. |
| Change to: | 0.0337sec
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 08:43 AM |