Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> --topic closed--, --topic closed--

seveneleven
post May 20 2007, 01:06 AM

359 posts

Damn it's the same person. Don't be so guilable la people! Think the negative side of people before dealing. Feel sorry for you guys and I hope it wouldn't happen to me. Whatever you do just make a police report based on the bank account.
Nadia_1510
post May 21 2007, 10:44 PM

205 posts

i know la kiljim.. hehehhe.. thtas y i malas peduli that dark stupid dark.. i know he is the same person.. he tought that im stupid ka.. this mandy girl is sarawakian and own a shop at kuching.. india street kuching.. i oso forgot 2 put the info here.. hehehe.. my fwen already sms me.. and his phone no oso still can contac liaw.. go n cari dalam yellow pages..

Added on May 21, 2007, 10:45 pmwait a.. i want 2 take my hp that my fwen sms bout him..

Added on May 23, 2007, 1:21 pmppl.. did this mandy pm u ppl ..? say that he want to bagi balik all the money ..? he takut now ler.. all the info is with me now..

This post has been edited by Nadia_1510: May 23 2007, 01:21 PM
kojunk
post May 23 2007, 06:50 PM

15 posts

still no reply from him >.<
Nadia_1510
post May 23 2007, 07:16 PM

205 posts

aik.. some of the ppl he already bank in ler.. u go and pm him la.. give him a time oso la.. kesian lor.. cos he want 2 give back all the money that he con..

thats what i told u mandy. whats comessssssssss around goez arounddddddddd..

im sarawakian oso la.. kuching here.. i know where ur shop and i know u own insuran punya company ler..

got other case i need 2 settel meh ..? i love doing this ler.. hope that no more conman here.. shooohhh shhuuuuuuuuuuuuu
kojunk
post May 24 2007, 07:16 PM

15 posts

refund on the way..

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0140sec    0.93    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 03:26 PM