Huawei Huawei P20 and P20 Pro
paradiseisland8
May 16 2018, 04:15 PM

QUOTE(ijuanp03 @ May 16 2018, 03:48 PM) Notice that the tree lights aren't sharp and how blurry the picture is. So much noise reduction going on in this pic. This is hand held nightmode lah you simply cannot take this kind of photo with other cameras without a tripod. That kind of conditions is not easy to get a photo, usually have to choose quick exposure+ high iso(end up have to try many times either way) or use flash that makes photo ugly. Furthermore if use to print 4r pictures, you telling me that shot not usable? Pixel peeping is kinda missing the point. Furthermore you look at some of the complains, some say too sharp some say not clear so is it too sharp or too blur?
paradiseisland8
May 17 2018, 05:50 PM

QUOTE(ryder_78 @ May 16 2018, 04:20 PM) Thanks for the photos. The image quality of this photo above in low light is good. Noise is not so visible if looking at the faces especially the lady guitarist and the singer. Lines are sharp with very little smearing and detail is rather good if looking at the instruments at the back. I think the LG V20 that I have will not be able to produce this quality - low noise and rather good clarity and detail in low light. However, the other picture showing the lights, similarly like ijuanp03 I think there's too much processing (or noise reduction) involved as the colours are smeared and look like watercolour painting. Having said that, the photo above has shown the P20 to have a rather good low light performance. Not too sure if there are some good samples of the P20 / P20 Pro in good day light.. It's not processing lah. It's because long exposure the tree leaves were moving that's why smear. Also of course the system not perfect yet you still need to be a bit steady with your hand. It's just hard to take photos in that condition. You can of course take normal mode photos if you don't want the ghosting in night shots but the picture definitely won't be as bright. You just wait lah, this night mode will surely get copied by the other companies.
paradiseisland8
Jul 15 2018, 08:34 PM

QUOTE(cute_miao @ Jul 14 2018, 02:22 PM) Sorry...i am into dillema Buying hp of huawei or oppo. Budget 3000 +- Currenly using samsung s5 Next week many new phones get released. oppo find x, huawei nova 3/3i. Can wait and check them out.
paradiseisland8
Aug 11 2018, 09:32 PM

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Aug 11 2018, 10:52 AM) Official Huawei Sets. RM 2629 » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « nvm found the listing. This post has been edited by paradiseisland8: Aug 11 2018, 09:39 PM
paradiseisland8
Aug 14 2018, 08:52 PM

They want beat apple in sales this year. More good deals incoming(especially honour brand).
paradiseisland8
Aug 21 2018, 10:15 PM

I bet you the September is just start open beta in china lol. Miui also like that.