Huawei Huawei P20 and P20 Pro

olygopoly
post Jul 19 2018, 08:21 PM

2,300 posts

QUOTE(kenloh7 @ Jul 19 2018, 08:12 PM)
hmm, i couldnt find it, only saw power control(the 5 shortcut buttons) and settings shortcut. Mind to guide where is it?
Swipe down from most upper to access the quick tile. Select the pencil icon to edit

tehoice
post Jul 19 2018, 08:28 PM

5,529 posts

QUOTE(cybersim2 @ Jul 19 2018, 04:41 PM)
can't seem to find Huawei supercharge charger listed on their website.
Anyone got any link ? Looking for original charger
I found it in Huawei store but the price is just too absurb. I bought online and just got mine last week. Very good, original and charging capacity as fast and with the 5A cable as well. But just that it is 2 pin power socket and we need an adapter to use,which you can get it easily from Mr DIY etc.
olygopoly
post Jul 19 2018, 08:31 PM

2,300 posts

QUOTE(tehoice @ Jul 19 2018, 08:28 PM)
I found it in Huawei store but the price is just too absurb. I bought online and just got mine last week. Very good, original and charging capacity as fast and with the 5A cable as well. But just that it is 2 pin power socket and we need an adapter to use,which you can get it easily from Mr DIY etc.
which online you bought n how much is it
tehoice
post Jul 20 2018, 09:34 AM

5,529 posts

QUOTE(olygopoly @ Jul 19 2018, 08:31 PM)
which online you bought n how much is it
i bought from china and cost for the charger around RM80 with 2 5A cables as well. so quite worth it.
fkinmeng
post Jul 20 2018, 10:22 AM

6,373 posts

QUOTE(tehoice @ Jul 20 2018, 09:34 AM)
i bought from china and cost for the charger around RM80 with 2 5A cables as well. so quite worth it.
original huawei store from taobao?
tehoice
post Jul 20 2018, 11:11 AM

5,529 posts

QUOTE(fkinmeng @ Jul 20 2018, 10:22 AM)
original huawei store from taobao?
ya flagship store.
kenloh7
post Jul 20 2018, 12:12 PM

414 posts

QUOTE(olygopoly @ Jul 19 2018, 08:21 PM)
Swipe down from most upper to access the quick tile. Select the pencil icon to edit
I mean this widget, on the screen page
olygopoly
post Jul 20 2018, 12:21 PM

2,300 posts

QUOTE(kenloh7 @ Jul 20 2018, 12:12 PM)
I mean this widget, on the screen page
First time seeing this widget. I've check mine dont have this widget
attw
post Jul 20 2018, 02:11 PM

32,468 posts

A very flattering long term review thumbup.gif

https://www.gsmarena.com/huawei_p20_pro_lon...review-1791.php
ijuanp03
post Jul 20 2018, 04:06 PM

1,064 posts

Slowly, Huawei is improving its presence in the mobile industry.
In my home country (The Philippines), their reputation as a "China phone" has started diminishing.

Their partnership with Leica pays off and it's like both brands are considered as one entity (at least in mobile).

Sure, Samsung and Apple are still the 2 most popular brands but Huawei has become the go-to alternative when you want something premium (this, coming from an HTC fan).
aurion
post Jul 20 2018, 04:40 PM

-=Sheer Driving Pleasure=-
777 posts

QUOTE(olygopoly @ Jul 20 2018, 12:21 PM)
First time seeing this widget. I've check mine dont have this widget
There is. If you press and hold home screen, whereby it allows you to edit the layout etc, under widgets, keep scrolling, and you will see it there.
SUSkaripap_kentang
post Jul 20 2018, 04:59 PM

20 posts

any P20 users here?

this huawei type-C audio adaptor which comes together in the box is legit or not? any p20 owner tried it before?

why the sound so lousy? super low sound . audio terrible got noice like speaker pecah wtf

i dont hv this stupid audio issue when using bluetooth earphone

am i the only unlucky one?

sux man! vmad.gif

SUSkaripap_kentang
post Jul 20 2018, 05:03 PM

20 posts

dont tell me i hv to buy this kind of adaptor with built-in DAC chip !

who come up with this idea to remove audio port la ..apple la ni ..nak sedut duit .. i feel so stupid la buying this phone ..aduh!
aurion
post Jul 20 2018, 05:07 PM

-=Sheer Driving Pleasure=-
777 posts

QUOTE(karipap_kentang @ Jul 20 2018, 04:59 PM)
any P20 users here?

this huawei type-C audio adaptor which comes together in the box is legit or not? any p20 owner tried it before?

why the sound so lousy? super low sound . audio terrible got noice like speaker pecah wtf

sux man! vmad.gif
A review somewhere stated it produces crappy sound and to use the HTC one instead. For me I'm using it with my Harman/Kardon NC, seems ok for me.
SUSkaripap_kentang
post Jul 20 2018, 05:17 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(aurion @ Jul 20 2018, 05:07 PM)
A review somewhere stated it produces crappy sound and to use the HTC one instead. For me I'm using it with my Harman/Kardon NC, seems ok for me.
mahalnya sad.gif

ala ..buat pe aku beli fon mahal2 tapi nak guna earphone kene beli yg mahal2 jugak ...aduh ..

depress sial

jantung aku mcm nak meletup ni ..mcm kena perah ..ko penah rasa putus cinta tak? haa ..mcm tu la aku rasa skg ..isk isk
olygopoly
post Jul 20 2018, 05:18 PM

2,300 posts

QUOTE(karipap_kentang @ Jul 20 2018, 04:59 PM)
any P20 users here?

sux man! vmad.gif
Yeah there's few debate about the sound very low and peoplesaid used the HTC dongle is much better. Never tried mine though. I just use the earphone USB-C that come tgother with it
olygopoly
post Jul 20 2018, 05:21 PM

2,300 posts

QUOTE(karipap_kentang @ Jul 20 2018, 05:17 PM)
mahalnya  sad.gif

ala ..buat pe aku beli fon mahal2 tapi nak guna earphone kene beli yg mahal2 jugak ...aduh ..

depress sial

jantung aku mcm nak meletup ni ..mcm kena perah ..ko penah rasa putus cinta tak? haa ..mcm tu la aku rasa skg ..isk isk
sorry to know that u are disappointed. maybe forumer here can give some tips in using the dongle to increase volume. read some where can be done if u are rooted
SUSkaripap_kentang
post Jul 20 2018, 05:25 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(olygopoly @ Jul 20 2018, 05:21 PM)
sorry to know that u are disappointed. maybe forumer here can give some tips in using the dongle to increase volume. read some where can be done if u are rooted
yeah thanks for sharing bro. really appreciate it
tehoice
post Jul 20 2018, 05:25 PM

5,529 posts

QUOTE(olygopoly @ Jul 20 2018, 05:18 PM)
Yeah there's few debate about the sound very low and peoplesaid used the HTC dongle is much better. Never tried mine though. I just use the earphone USB-C that come tgother with it
same here, haven't try mine yet.

the USB-C earphone is quite bad la, macam always wanting to fall off from my ears.
do you feel that too? or is it just me?
olygopoly
post Jul 20 2018, 05:28 PM

2,300 posts

QUOTE(tehoice @ Jul 20 2018, 05:25 PM)
same here, haven't try mine yet.

the USB-C earphone is quite bad la, macam always wanting to fall off from my ears.
do you feel that too? or is it just me?
maybe my earhole is small so the earphone is fit inside my earhole. but feels the wire is too small. like very fragile one

252 Pages « < 209 210 211 212 213 > » Top

0.0192sec    0.70    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 05:59 PM