i have a question. I have bought this unit 1 years ago. around 2017 September.
This unit is 2nd hand unit. Everything went smooth and i am currently staying here for almost 2 years.
So here the issue. My unit name is still under my old owner name. I have ask the management and call the developer.
The developer told me that 1 document is pending, which my lawyer have to pass to them. This document is call Letter of Undertaking.
So i asked my lawyer, they said initially they pass the photocopy LoU to the developer and the original one to bank.
The developer request to have the original one. I have ask my lawyer to get from the developer but seem like already 3 months still no result.
What should I do now? should i go chase the bank myself and pass the letter to my lawyer? will it faster?
I even ask my banker who help me to apply my loan last time, the answer I get is, she donoe who to follow up with
Now my insurance, utility, electric all under old owner bank which I need the developer to change it.
What if touch wood, my unit kena fire burn down, my insurance money goes to owner bank rite?
Mar 28 2018, 10:42 AM, updated 8y ago
0.0158sec
5 queries