Trades The Ethics of a Good Seller and Buyer, Pasar Malam Ethics and more

pmsoo
post May 11 2007, 12:12 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(shumaky @ May 11 2007, 12:03 PM)
looks like got some fella kantoi redy.. own up man...dont for rm10-20, ur rep go down the drain...
dont ur nick pulak ppl advertise in their signatures..
if u look around the garage sale, got the picture of the person who conned them or ffk them in their sig.. sweat.gif

talk about being crucified la. lol

QUOTE(:Greyz: @ May 11 2007, 11:03 AM)
I've never ever COD before but has anyone like met up and after taking a look at the package/DVD decide its in "bad-shape"?

Then do you still complete the trade out of courtesy or be frank and say that the game package/DVD is not up to expectations?

Do traders here at LYN show snap shots of their game package and disc before actually meeting?

Just wondering, new here!  blush.gif
there is no point in taking pictures of the box or the dvd to sell the item.
all cds/dvds look the same upside down
boxes are hard to see via picture, besides, its just a boxed and if you're buying second hand... scratches here and there should be assumed already. anything better is considered bonus loh smile.gif

Btw, i've nvr really see any box or discs that is in a 'bad' condition in the pasar malam thread.
Everyone must've really really sayang their discs. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by pmsoo: May 11 2007, 12:12 PM
pmsoo
post May 11 2007, 12:44 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(:Greyz: @ May 11 2007, 12:26 PM)

For all this condition-of-game talk...besides sellers informing noticeable flaws to their game they should also be showing shots of their game cover/disc before even meeting to avoid dissapointments. Shdnt be difficult as almost everyone has a digital cam if not a camera phone these days!  tongue.gif

if we take pics of every game that we wanna sell,
zio will kill us all. lol

0.0182sec    0.75    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 08:08 PM